post Dec 7 2009, 08:55 PM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

I think u r in deep shit alr lol
g3n0c1d3
post Dec 7 2009, 09:31 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(ghostrecon @ Dec 7 2009, 08:44 PM)
hi all

i found a chinese phone very similar to iphone, and cheaper

with tv & wifi ,,

and memory maximum can reach 32gb

what do u think about it ???

thanxxxxxxxxxxx
Go and buy it... And then post your review here, do a comparision iphone 3gs and the iphone 3gs with tv.
But as for now plz close the thread.

Thnks!
tabs
post Dec 7 2009, 10:06 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

lol.. u may have a try.. will regret at the end for wasting the money in that phone.. bcoz my friend use it once.. so regrading using it

terencetoo
post Dec 7 2009, 10:22 PM

3,246 posts

whaa apple thread can have imitation apple discussion also
then i have lots to talk about it ....
saw China iPhone also selling dirt cheap...but guess what warranty wise u got to bear with it....

Guess no one going to try it . So TS u guess if u going to buy it better do it now and post up the so called iPhone with TV capabilities. Post some real pics and let us endure the functions before Mod close this thread
davidgary73
post Dec 8 2009, 12:44 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Thread Closed

Search function is very useful if you know how to use it. Thank you

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...45&hl=imitation

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...48&hl=imitation

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...22&hl=imitation

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...29&hl=imitation