❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

the_dead_identity
post Apr 6 2010, 08:36 PM

109 posts

Any1 got female abby or silky 2 sell or adopt? Hehe.. Nid 1.. Coz my gp is lonely..
Btw, my gp eats alot.. Izit ok? In the morning, i gave them to eat, aftrnoon already finished, nid 2 add some more.. Gave them 4 normal spoon of pallet each time.. 500ml water just last 4 2 to 3days.. Got 2 gp..
the_dead_identity
post Apr 23 2010, 10:18 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 23 2010, 08:43 AM)
Depend on which type of mites. Fur mite .. Yes u can solve it by bathing them with vinegar + warm water mixture. Manges mite, no, this 1 need medical attention where ivermertin or revolution shoot is needed.
how much is the ratio for vinegar n water?
my gp got so dirty recently playing with dirty water..
any1 here knows how 2 use the sand bath?
or i must bath them with warm water?
the_dead_identity
post Apr 23 2010, 10:31 AM

109 posts

oh really?
that day the previous owner told me that they cant bath with water..
huhu..
when i let them out at the garden, they really lov 2 play at the dirt.. haiyo

the_dead_identity
post Apr 24 2010, 06:00 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(chris0709 @ Apr 24 2010, 09:26 AM)
i'm finding a female GP for my male GP.
Anyone who interest to sell a female GP ,Pls PM me
by the way, i'm stay at Penang.
me 2 lor..
can cod in penang or kedah..
the_dead_identity
post Apr 27 2010, 01:35 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Jackeiy0711 @ Apr 26 2010, 11:04 PM)
son and daughter separately wit mom and dad, bz tat time thought wanna sell them bz cant afford the food become double up ady so i separate wit their parent for few week so they can get use too it but they too cute ady i i still keep them till now.. tongue.gif
since the mother still can recog her daughter so i jst put them together lol and daddy wit son stay together but separate wit them wit wire so they can face to face  all day and nite.. haha
of cox i will not breed the son and daughter together! it very wired and x good.  sweat.gif
but i think the mother pregnant again  doh.gif
not i got 3female 2 male  rclxub.gif  wanna pengsan ady lolx..
daddy + mother = 1st batch (girl & boy)
                          2nd batch (girl & girl-sell to lyn forumer)
                          3rd batch (coming soon) i feel tat her stomach getting bigger ady  doh.gif
give it 2 me ler..
y keeping so many..;p
btw, so lucky 2 hav such a 'big gp' fam..
sure u happy with them meh..wink.gif

the_dead_identity
post Apr 28 2010, 12:37 AM

109 posts

just bought 2 female gp abby breed today..
the size of the male gp was half bigger than the female..
can they mixed along?
i mean will it hurt the female?
coz the female is so small compared 2 the male i used 2 hav rite now..
worry if the female will be 'bully' by those male..

btw, it only cost me rm35 each 4 those female..
bought it at a pet shop..
i think it is very cheap 4 that breed..

This post has been edited by the_dead_identity: Apr 28 2010, 12:39 AM
the_dead_identity
post Apr 28 2010, 04:53 PM

109 posts

is these size can be mixed together?
rite now there's no prob but 1 of the female seems scared..
btw, i put in the box just 4 a while, they hav a big cage..

the_dead_identity
post Apr 28 2010, 08:18 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 28 2010, 07:17 PM)
Judging from d size.. It is like 5 month vs 1 month there... Not good.. As a thumb of rules for female.. Less than 550g dont mix ..dont hav a weighing machine.. If ur palm still can fit the pig also dont mix.. If ur pig require more than 2 palm size to hold.. Very safe to mix.. Urs is like mixing a 20 year old man and a 7 year baby gal..

Wat is laxapet
the white 1 just 2 month old..
but the female i dont really know,buying from the shop..
but i dont know y the male being so big..
its eat alot meh..
the age not much diff i think..
the_dead_identity
post Apr 29 2010, 12:13 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Apr 28 2010, 06:30 PM)
hey guys,  wanna know where can i get Laxapet yea? need it for my sheltie hehe..
Laxapet gel izit?

the_dead_identity
post Apr 29 2010, 10:10 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Apr 29 2010, 02:07 AM)
duno oo...i gt my sheltie(Jasper) from carolhyf. according to her Jasper got hairball issue before...so need to feed him with Laxapet Gel on weekly basis. I'm not so sure oso...coz before this I only have to abby..what do you guys think?
waa..
ur da 1 who bought from carolhyf.. i adore the jasper meh.. so nice..
btw, thinking of getting a sheltie too..
does most of the sheltie had the hairball issue?
the_dead_identity
post Apr 29 2010, 11:49 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(maria90 @ Apr 29 2010, 11:44 PM)
hey wanna inquire......i have 2 white colour guinea pigs.... n their bottom always get dirty...aftr bathing them many times its still brownish colour... how to get rid of it n make it back to their original colour???any ideas??
when bath it, put the shampoo more on that area..
urs piggie r like mine..
i always did that n its kinda work..
just have 2 bath it more lor since its whitie..wink.gif
the_dead_identity
post Apr 30 2010, 12:52 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(maria90 @ Apr 29 2010, 11:53 PM)
i tried tat many times...still not working also...wat shampooo u use by de way?

Added on April 29, 2010, 11:59 pm
i tried tat many times...still not working also...wat shampooo u use by de way?
i used the friskies cat shampoo since failed 2 find gp shampoo..
myb u need 2 clean it up abit harder 2 remove it..
the_dead_identity
post Apr 30 2010, 10:23 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(kemek @ Apr 30 2010, 04:19 AM)
Guys, can we find Abbyruvian sp in local market? or it can only be found by local breeder?

What will it look like when matured? Or Abbyruvian is just potential breed to get Abyy or Peru?
got some shop sellng it..
i think normal n abby gp is easy 2 get but sheltie abit hard 2 find..
it will look the same if its matured but diff in size..
the_dead_identity
post Apr 30 2010, 10:44 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 30 2010, 10:30 AM)
update of my 2 aby babies (1 month old)  rclxm9.gif

both of them are still waiting for new owner. Cannot keep them cuz have too much already. I really wan to have them but my husband don't wan T_T their fur getting thicker and longer than the 1st day. (Dunno whether their father is Oreo the abyruviann or not) Can some pro's help me to see are they abyruvian?

WHEN 2 DAYS OLD
[attachmentid=1553472][attachmentid=1553473]

WHEN 3 WEEKS OLD
[attachmentid=1553459][attachmentid=1553461]
very2 cute meh..
give it 2 me le if r hubby dowan.. icon_rolleyes.gif

the_dead_identity
post Apr 30 2010, 12:17 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 30 2010, 11:36 AM)
haha. how to give u. Poslaju? lol

Added on April 30, 2010, 11:37 am

i also wan to keep them oh. but my hubby wan to sell them off T_T
cod anywhere.. brows.gif
but only in peninsular msia

This post has been edited by the_dead_identity: Apr 30 2010, 12:21 PM
the_dead_identity
post Apr 30 2010, 12:27 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 30 2010, 12:24 PM)
wat is the outcome?
u mean this two:
is a abby(oreo) mix with ur coronet(lengcai)
the_dead_identity:
if u wanna cod in pernisula.. u need to pay for the air ticket for chamy to visit pernisula again.. last time i heard, she come here to penisular and do a guinea pig shopping go back to sabah with load of it.. air ticket of the pigs is more expensive than human.. lol
waa..
really r..
lol
better i buy it lor.. sweat.gif
the_dead_identity
post Apr 30 2010, 11:47 PM

109 posts

myb juztiny gp is choosy meh..
btw, kinda cute+funny 2 hear that..

btw,here's my gp..

This post has been edited by the_dead_identity: Apr 30 2010, 11:59 PM
the_dead_identity
post May 1 2010, 09:09 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ May 1 2010, 04:41 PM)
sweet  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif You got a pair of white aby. are they siblings?
yup..
they r siblings..
i bought it together..
1 of them rite now got very hong hair compared 2 another 1..
both of them r male..
Carinmanfong ur gp r cute 2 man..
r they couple? icon_rolleyes.gif
btw,ur in penang ya..
where did u bought it?

This post has been edited by the_dead_identity: May 1 2010, 09:10 PM
the_dead_identity
post May 2 2010, 07:39 AM

109 posts

does the fungal infection affects human?
pity gp lor..
hope it will b cured asap by the vet..
pray 4 d best 4u n ur gp..wink.gif
the_dead_identity
post May 4 2010, 11:55 PM

109 posts

i have read that gp dont know how 2 hold its food..
i had bought the hagen pallet, quite big i think..
im using the cage like Carinmanfong using...
well, when the gps ate it, most of the pallet will be drop to the plastic bottom..
its kinda waste 4me s alot of the pallet are just drop to the plastic bottom rather than b eaten by d gp..
any had d same prob like i do?
what did u do?
or myb any suggestion how 2 solve it?

0.0481sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:57 PM