❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

Juztiny
post Jan 23 2010, 12:04 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(5h1rl3y @ Jan 22 2010, 05:30 PM)
could you pm me the price as well? thank you

if white & black like ur one of the baby gp you posted b4, that's fine with me too.. biggrin.gif
I'm hoping to get same like this grey and white color too (like little lamb). Last time this one died because the SOW was inexperienced and refused to milk feed the baby. This time the SOW is more experienced.

This post has been edited by Juztiny: Jan 23 2010, 12:06 AM

xavi5567
post Jan 23 2010, 12:19 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 22 2010, 11:59 PM)
I think you can, as long as your GP won't swallow that crystal bedding.  It should help to reduce the pee odor too.  I never tried this method on my GPs, but used this crystal for cat before.
Hehe.. Will get them tis weekend.. They wont be able to consume it gua.. Since i jus put the crystal in d toilet bin which is covered..lol..they pee too much d.. My current litter bedding cant catch up with their pee rate..
samsoong
post Jan 23 2010, 02:18 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 21 2010, 12:08 PM)
once in two days to trice a week .. depending on how toilet train r ur pigs and how many pigs u hav..mine 2 pig , the toilet liter lasted 3 days d most..
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Jan 21 2010, 12:59 PM)
I would just say frequently tongue.gif because they are heavy eaters.. they poo and pee a lot too.
Personal experience comes from somewhere doesn't it? I myself did a lot of research before i had my piggies. What ever personal experience, it comes by reading.
Long fur breeds are called shelties/peruvians.. or coronet.. explore the different breed. They are not cheap and hard to comeby. Home breeders may sell them cheaper but i think still 3 digits. Pet shops will always overprice them.. close to RM200.
doesnt bedding help?

Added on January 23, 2010, 2:20 am
QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 21 2010, 02:24 PM)
Usually GP sow will pregnant for 2 months long.  But  this Peruvian of mine, I think she already pregnant for 1 month, as I can fell her babies inside. So another 1 month to go for her to deliver.

Added on January 21, 2010, 2:27 pm
LOL!  I have 6 dogs, 15 GPs , 1 Anggora rabbit, 1 chipmunk, 2 birds and 2 beta fishes.  sweat.gif
wow.. imagine the maintenance..
u rare a chipmunk?? how did you get that?

This post has been edited by samsoong: Jan 23 2010, 02:20 AM
invisibl3boyz
post Jan 23 2010, 02:26 AM

244 posts

hiee.. juz wanna ask if anyone selling GP in here....im lookin 1 male for my female GP now.....pm me ... ^^
kaoru himura
post Jan 23 2010, 11:18 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 23 2010, 12:04 AM)
I'm hoping to get same like this grey and white color too (like little lamb).  Last time this one died because the SOW was inexperienced and refused to milk feed the baby.  This time the SOW is more experienced.
wow nice color...too bad this this fellow died...I'm trying to get color variation like this too, like head 1 color, then whole body another diff color...have to get the right gene mixture XD
takashishinohara
post Jan 23 2010, 11:30 AM

Swimming Coach, Japanese Language Teacher
524 posts

prefer rainbow gp
chamyk2311
post Jan 23 2010, 11:57 AM

136 posts

Ytdy i bathed Candy, one of Kaoru's Gp. When it comes to nail cutting part, qutie hard cuz her nails also black color sweat.gif got a few time i almost cut her vein. Luckily she wheeek to give me sign. haha
kaoru himura
post Jan 23 2010, 12:22 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(takashishinohara @ Jan 23 2010, 11:30 AM)
prefer rainbow gp
o_O;....if got i wan oso~!like legendary animal la...wakaka rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Jan 23 2010, 11:57 AM)
Ytdy i bathed Candy, one of Kaoru's Gp. When it comes to nail cutting part, qutie hard cuz her nails also black color sweat.gif got a few time i almost cut her vein. Luckily she wheeek to give me sign. haha
hahaha ya her nails all black, like wear socks cannot see hahaha...but dun worry she's cooperate as long as u be gentle wif her...XD

xavi5567
post Jan 23 2010, 12:51 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

photo time..lol blush.gif
my piggies bath times wub.gif

kaoru himura
post Jan 23 2010, 01:10 PM

109 posts

nyaaaaaa cute cute~!! sexy wet GP LOL.....

whats on the gp mouth on the 1st pic? thermometre? O_o; btw i like the orange/white gp~! XXD
xavi5567
post Jan 23 2010, 01:14 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Jan 23 2010, 01:10 PM)
nyaaaaaa cute cute~!! sexy wet GP LOL.....

whats on the gp mouth on the 1st pic? thermometre? O_o; btw i like the orange/white gp~! XXD
lol arigato.. both male. sweat.gif . lol.. the thing in the mouth?? no lah.. it is in the tupperware jus the angle make it look in the mouth.. it is a tooth brush..
kaoru himura
post Jan 23 2010, 01:29 PM

109 posts

lol i see, i thought you record their body temperature... sweat.gif

today going to bath my gps too~! later post pic rclxms.gif
soekma88
post Jan 23 2010, 05:55 PM

67 posts

hi everyone..my babies till now are healthy...yesterday, i bought super big cage...coz i plan to keep 1 female baby mar...start to socialize the babies...my bella is really gud daughter and mommy...let me touch her babies..and juz nw cut her nails...fiuh..i hate cutting the nails tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jan 23 2010, 11:38 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

arghh so cute wet piggy~~~ piggy ish wet wet !!!
chamyk2311
post Jan 24 2010, 12:28 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 23 2010, 11:38 PM)
arghh so cute wet piggy~~~ piggy ish wet wet !!!
yeah. esspecially when the time after i finish her baft and want to start drying them.... my gp loves the warm air blowing from the hair dryer. It makes them feel soooo warm wub.gif
Reanne
post Jan 24 2010, 01:05 AM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Just a heads up, there are some guinea pigs for adoption in Hands N Paws vet clinic Aman Suria.

2 normal smooth coats and 1 abby. All look healthy and quite brave, not timid.
samsoong
post Jan 24 2010, 01:37 AM

499 posts

what type of cage is most suitable for gp?
xavi5567
post Jan 24 2010, 03:20 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(samsoong @ Jan 24 2010, 01:37 AM)
what type of cage is most suitable for gp?
C&c of cause... But it is pretty hard to obtain them here.. coroplast can be obtained easily but the cube is d hard part.. U can always replace cute with metal grill but it wont giv u d same rigidity.. But it will still hold and it is up to u how big u wan it.. then there is those normal pet cage lor..
5h1rl3y
post Jan 24 2010, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 23 2010, 12:04 AM)
I'm hoping to get same like this grey and white color too (like little lamb).  Last time this one died because the SOW was inexperienced and refused to milk feed the baby.  This time the SOW is more experienced.
what breed is that? abby? baby GPs look all the same for me...can't really tell which is which.. blush.gif

so juztiny, currently what breed of baby do you have now? what breed for sale? i'm actually considering for your peru baby.. cos i think it should be the right time for me to house it by then... rclxms.gif
White Palace
post Jan 24 2010, 09:28 AM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 23 2010, 12:51 PM)
photo time..lol blush.gif
my piggies bath times wub.gif

Cute~ wub.gif

Reminds me of last time bathing for Guinea Pigs.

129 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:04 PM