16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

chamyk2311
post May 26 2010, 05:08 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 26 2010, 05:01 PM)
post some pic of him!!!

yeah my baby also .. all my clothes now got her bulu sometimes ...  doh.gif
sure. later i go get some XD.
chamyk2311
post May 26 2010, 11:40 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 26 2010, 05:10 PM)
ur coronet and sheltie all long long fur hor.. my choco like wont lengthen liao de.. grow thicker got la.. lol
will de. my handsome already almost 8 months old edi. His hair started long when he's 5 months +

Here is some of his pic after i cutted his hair...

Added on May 26, 2010, 11:41 pmP/S: His hair color is like that de. Fading from head to Tail. His butt is white color wan haha

This post has been edited by chamyk2311: May 26 2010, 11:41 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
chamyk2311
post May 27 2010, 01:37 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ May 27 2010, 12:51 AM)
Eh, how do I know if my piggy is an abby? My new GP, Cottons, was tagged as an Abby. But now I noticed her fur is much, much longer compared to my other Abby. It also feels softer, but she has some rosettes around her body like an Abby. Just now I measure her fur, around 4cm like that.
some gene have longer fur, some shorter ^^, one of my aby got shorter hair while another have longer abit too

Added on May 27, 2010, 1:37 pmyippeee.... tmr holiday. can gotong royong cleanning cage edi... weee

This post has been edited by chamyk2311: May 27 2010, 01:37 PM
chamyk2311
post May 27 2010, 04:36 PM

136 posts

oh mai. lol..... looks like she love the cloth lol
chamyk2311
post May 28 2010, 11:15 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(llsphinxll @ May 28 2010, 07:23 PM)
crap my guinea pig jut gave birth about a few hours ago. 4 babies!! shocking.gif this is my first time dealing with guinea pig pregnancy so i have no idea what to do. :cries:
Don't disturb the mommy first. Let her rest for a while. She must be very tired after giving birth to 4 babies. Put many hays, foods and water for them. The mommy need rest. And don't forget to take Pictars for us to see ya!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
chamyk2311
post May 30 2010, 11:23 AM

136 posts

Hope you blackie will look like my blackie wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Now my blackie already turn abit dark brown color.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
chamyk2311
post May 30 2010, 05:48 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 30 2010, 12:23 PM)
Chamyk:
Wat breed is tat.. Look like a sheba yak liao..
Siapa punya anak nih.. So cute...!!.. I betahan liao..
The mother if this baby is an Aby and the father is my handsome coronet wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 30 2010, 12:43 PM)
but too dark de color when cut nails meh very hard to see the blood line?
Ya lo, i got a few gp also very hard to see. So must be carefull not to cut too deep
chamyk2311
post May 30 2010, 08:19 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 30 2010, 06:29 PM)
oh.. I thought u mix abby with peru... Ic so abby mix with coronet also can come out a peru halfbreed..
I remember the gene come from the mom cuz this Aby is from Kaoru's. Last time i remember she told us that her (the mother) parents got peru gene. And 1 of her sibling is Oreo (more look like peru).... I think thats y the blackie got longer fur.
chamyk2311
post May 30 2010, 11:24 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 30 2010, 11:03 PM)
wah..texel already in Msia meh?? i thought no one having texel yet in m'sia..kuikui..btw, i'm thinking of asking a friend from US to buy a gp there..n bring back to me..berbaloi ke mcm tu??
If you bring back from US, confirm will be very exp lor. But i think got ppl do just like u when they are addicted to this pet biggrin.gif
chamyk2311
post May 31 2010, 04:48 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 31 2010, 10:27 AM)
dont hv any relative in singapore to help me buy a gp there..hehe..ya la..i heard tht quarantine is about a week..but tht one for a dog..for gp i dont know..RM388? mahal betol!
yeah at singapore also not bad. but the price will be around 100-200 Singapore dollar if i'm not wrong. And if u can drive to singapore to get them, that will be better. Can secretly smuggle to our country ma hehe
chamyk2311
post Jun 2 2010, 10:02 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(vaporsmurf @ Jun 2 2010, 12:11 AM)
ups...it was my mistake...my gp is abysinian not abbyruvian...  the babies is about 2 month.                                                                                                            [attachmentid=1605502] this is the picture..but all 3 babies i don't have a picture. i still wondering why my gp babies look like a short hair one...2 of them look like their mummy and dad...                                                                                                  now my bf take care of all of my gp...but after finish my sem break i will take over to take care of all my gp back...yeah... biggrin.gif .
it's because either the mommy or daddy moyang moyang is a short hair gene. thats y the baby can get a short hair.

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 2 2010, 01:30 AM)
Jus now my choco ''tut tut'' for the 1st time by teddy.. Wah.. 10 times.. Then her pigu there all covered with white jelly.. Teddy's balls shrink totally to flat sac..lol..now both sleep kaw kaw....
wah, than you ready to have 10 babies coming soon XD 1 tut = 1 baby wakakakakakaka
chamyk2311
post Jun 3 2010, 10:11 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(exeter @ Jun 3 2010, 10:02 AM)
ic thx xavi, hmm 1 more question, what is the best way to intro pigs? cos my Bonnie attacks my Paris when i try to intro them, both of it female..headache d =_="
it's normal if they never been together before. u put them together during playtime/Pen time. let them know more each other first. After doing a few times already, U try put them in the same cage and see if Bonnie still attacking Paris. Female is easier to get along with each other.

This post has been edited by chamyk2311: Jun 3 2010, 10:12 AM
chamyk2311
post Jun 3 2010, 11:45 AM

136 posts

My pigs also like that. like to shake shake their buttock when pee doh.gif
chamyk2311
post Jun 4 2010, 11:13 AM

136 posts

Awwww... The babies so cute and chubby XD
chamyk2311
post Jun 4 2010, 01:59 PM

136 posts

This bukan also meh? Sheltie....

chamyk2311
post Jun 4 2010, 03:08 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 4 2010, 02:08 PM)
but like a bit spiky also woh .. might be a abby also ... cause not clear the bulu length
SOMEONE'S ASS BLOCKING THE VIEW mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif LOLZ
chamyk2311
post Jun 4 2010, 11:16 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 4 2010, 05:11 PM)
so how can they claim their stock is from Netherlands but in reality is from local.. really is an act of cheating
then later kena sue they will say ow.. this r local breed but their origin is from Netherlands like that meh? lol
Maybe the pigs Ancestors are from netherland haha. They only don't explain to you mar hehe.

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jun 4 2010, 09:34 PM)
This morning my peruvian gave birth to 2 babies, unfortunately none of them alive.  All still birth...so sad......!  Since April onwards I keep having still birth babies.  Really wondering what went wrong, the babies are big size and looks healthy but just could not figure out what went wrong!
oh mai. So sorry to hear that. They baby was born dead or after born and died?
chamyk2311
post Jun 7 2010, 02:54 PM

136 posts

i got 1 male also very naughty de. Because 1 of my male don't exactly know how to drink from the waterer, so i give him water bowl. So if i forget to refill the water bowl when it's empty, he keep pull and bite the bowl, making noisy sound... wan to alert me only >.< Lucky not so strong like crys wan till come off lar haha.

This post has been edited by chamyk2311: Jun 7 2010, 02:55 PM
chamyk2311
post Jun 8 2010, 09:02 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Princess90 @ Jun 7 2010, 10:55 PM)
I thought mine was a naughty one cuz it also snatches carrots and cucumbers and green peppers from me...
Looks like its not very naughty after all! LOL  biggrin.gif

And... Seems like my pig sometimes run n hop while wheeking round n round n round n round the cage for few mins....
Is it normal??
Of coz they are normal. They are too happy with you already biggrin.gif too many sugar. Hyperactive haha!....

More picture pl0x XD Maybe can put as display on V7 ^^
chamyk2311
post Jun 11 2010, 09:10 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(exeter @ Jun 11 2010, 12:27 AM)
halo frens.. erm wanna ask, where do u guys put ur piggies. My mother just complaint n got to move them outside.
i put mine at the car park there. Must make sure the door seal tightly. So no other animal can harm your piggie

QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Jun 11 2010, 01:28 AM)
hey guys, my guinea pig babies are roughly 3weeks old. is it old enough for me to separate them from the mother by now?

cos lately, the mother has been very thin. the babies are like forcing themselves to feed on the mother. the mother looks very unhealthy.

i tried separating them, for a day, seems fine. so i dont know if i shud keep them separated from now on. pls advice sifus. notworthy.gif
Faster saperate her. Give her more hays. Check her teeth. Scare she might have overgrown teeth.

16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0520sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:47 AM