❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD
Crys_Crys
May 27 2010, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ May 26 2010, 11:40 PM) will de. my handsome already almost 8 months old edi. His hair started long when he's 5 months + Here is some of his pic after i cutted his hair... Added on May 26, 2010, 11:41 pmP/S: His hair color is like that de. Fading from head to Tail. His butt is white color wan haha cute!!!! can i kidnap him
Crys_Crys
May 27 2010, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 27 2010, 12:35 PM) HI! i woke up in the morning n directly went to see Suha n Milo in their C&C cage...but,they r still in their igloo..So,i opened up their igloo.. Oh mY! Suha has given birth to a female baby! I'm glad tht she is fine..n the baby too..only 1 baby..mix of black n choc..n got white furr on his head..hehe..so,cute!~ *they already use their toilet,they poo n pee while eating alfalfa hay..hehe..* congrats!! remember to put some photo of the baby up k
Crys_Crys
May 27 2010, 12:46 PM
tomorrow off day .. time to clean baby cage and help her bath .... chong bak bak .. chong bak bak ... 2 weeks no bath she sticky sticky ... somemore buka buka mulut mau kiss me  ehhh is it normal they sometimes when they pooing they roll down and eat their poo??  i cause i caught my baby doing that
Crys_Crys
May 27 2010, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 27 2010, 01:17 PM) lucky then ..  dirty gal la her ... QUOTE(TobbyChan @ May 27 2010, 03:42 PM) haha..I also want to clean toffy cage tomorrow..  yeap yeap clean clean!! QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 27 2010, 03:46 PM) i wanna bath them all tomolo....lol 4 pig!!! expect 5 hour work!!!lol i bath her .. sure i also wet
Crys_Crys
May 27 2010, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 27 2010, 04:06 PM) is not dirty is due to nutrient.. nutrient??? cause she not enough makan ah??
Crys_Crys
May 27 2010, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 27 2010, 04:24 PM) my gals very naughty now.. go toilet but aim pee at outside.. wet wet until i need to cover with cloth..lol c all yellow yellow Added on May 27, 2010, 4:26 pmCoprophagy: Eating Poop If you see a guinea pig duck their head underneath and then notice that they are munching on something, well they are actually eating their own poop. It may sound unsavoury to us humans, but its very normal behaviour for guinea pigs. Rabbits also eat their own poops. They aren't the normal poops that you see in the cage, these poops are smaller and softer. Guinea pigs need to re-ingests these soft poops because the guinea pigs digestive system doesn't extract all the vitamins from the food straight away. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wah lao .. she spray pee till all wet!!! oh mai .. maybe she practising aiming skills ahahaha ... oh ok ... haha .. cause i see her like that i scare its not healthy for her
Crys_Crys
May 27 2010, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 27 2010, 04:41 PM) yup everytime like tat.. go toilet but face inside ass outside then shhshshs... wahliu.. u can c the video i provided above.. they eat their poo de.. at office cant see video neh .. its blocked... haha sometimes when i hold yuki ... she suddenly pee .. she turn as she pee somemore!! until round round kena pee lol
Crys_Crys
May 30 2010, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(llsphinxll @ May 29 2010, 03:05 PM) wow thanks everyone for your support and advice.  i only had the courage to open the cage this morning. and to my surprise i found happy walking cavies. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « one of kinda pure black, the other 2 looks exactly like the father. they are pure abby. *unfortunately, one died. hence 3 out of 4 survived. 75% survival rate for the first pregnancy. not too bad i guess. in a few days time i shall take a look at the babies to determine their gender. thanks again everyone. really appreciate it.  awww so cute .... both color is adorable... tomorrow i going to petaling street to in stock food and hay and bedding for baby ... at the same time go peep peep some guinea pig that is for sale there... Hope can find another cute piggy to adopt soon
Crys_Crys
May 30 2010, 12:43 PM
but too dark de color when cut nails meh very hard to see the blood line?
Crys_Crys
May 31 2010, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 30 2010, 01:11 PM) true..i found it hard to cut their nails last nite..bcoz their feets are all blacks..hehe..1st time cut their nails..Milo even bite me when i tried to cut her nails...ayoo..  QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ May 30 2010, 05:48 PM) Ya lo, i got a few gp also very hard to see. So must be carefull not to cut too deep yeah lucky mine is pure white so easy see the blood line .. if not i will scratch my head when i wan cut her nails .. haha .. anyway anyone of u have GP for adoption or sell inform me k?? i looking for a female ... colors depends la .. i see i like den ok jor ..
Crys_Crys
Jun 1 2010, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(Juztiny @ May 31 2010, 11:07 PM) I have 2 Sheltie SOW now pregnant. In 5 weeks time will deliver. The father to be is my pure white Sheltie which is a first timer. I also eager to see what the babies color would be. As the father is a pure white black eyes GP, and one SOW is brown and white, and another SOW is tri-color. I hope to get pure white sheltie babies too. herm brown and white sheltie is nice ...  if got female let me know QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 31 2010, 11:37 PM) Hi! just come home from Tesco Extra Cheras..saw a pet shop there..selling american, abby,special breed of GP..price is around 45-50 as i remember..the special one..i'm not sure since they cant explain clearly why does it called special..hehe Special breed GP
Crys_Crys
Jun 1 2010, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jun 1 2010, 12:10 PM) ya la crys, they said the 3 gp are special breed..but when i asked, the salesgirl tried to explain..but i cant understand what she talked about..  i think they trying to blow water so can sell higher price ... or its a peruvian since u said it does look like abby
Crys_Crys
Jun 2 2010, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 2 2010, 10:20 AM) Wah...mana boleh support.. Lol.. But when i c them tut tut.. I laugh lor.. As 1 tut last bout 5 sec.. And then run around again.. Then tut again.. Then i c choco tired till wanna sleep d.. And teddy lie down relaxing .. I separate them le lor.. They only tut when on heat is it? Or random tut de? got babies remember inform inform woh if plan to let go o.O got random tut tut de meh ....
Crys_Crys
Jun 2 2010, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jun 2 2010, 11:12 AM) tut?? i will nvr got a chance to see gp to tut3..since all my gp are female..heheh find in youtube lol ...
Crys_Crys
Jun 2 2010, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 2 2010, 11:49 AM) Ooo.. Mean chances of getting pregnant is high.. Hmm.. Now feeding her alfafa and timothy mixture... Gonna get vitamin sumplement soon..big eater anyway..lol Xavi become grandpa soon!!!!!
Crys_Crys
Jun 2 2010, 03:15 PM
i wonder will i got chance to have a cucu  "
Crys_Crys
Jun 2 2010, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 2 2010, 05:58 PM) lol.. too early to tell.. wait another 1 month then i confirm with u all.. lol.. but quite hard la  as my choco is fat d.. lol.. maybe later he will become round like ball..lol  but possibilities high neh ... 10 times tut tut woh!!!
Crys_Crys
Jun 3 2010, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Jun 2 2010, 07:45 PM) QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Jun 2 2010, 10:48 PM) anyone interested to bring them into their home? cos i can't keep them. i would have too many if i do. cute cute !!! i like the one round round brownish!!! any of them ish female??? o.O i looking for a female baby
Crys_Crys
Jun 3 2010, 09:18 AM
o.O i wan i wan tooooooo babies!!! for my Yuki as a sistah!!!!!!!!!
Crys_Crys
Jun 3 2010, 10:12 AM
Try to put a partition between them but allows them to see each other and sniff each other ... so they get used to each other presents?