post Jan 25 2010, 05:20 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Send to the vet ASAP!!
Crys_Crys
post Jan 25 2010, 05:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

you know titiwangsa monorail station?? there got one pets hospital.. but kinda costly

Added on January 25, 2010, 5:27 pmbut if u love ur GP better dont wait or kira kira money.. if can afford den just go... GP life is more valuable!! or else u see the 1st page those vet's they recommend ...

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Jan 25 2010, 05:28 PM
Crys_Crys
post Jan 25 2010, 05:37 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Jan 25 2010, 05:32 PM)
Find dr jenny @ hands n paws.. In aman suria.. nearby KJ. Drive abit.. i suggest you make haste.
i doubt he know the way as he says he is new to this area... doh.gif unless he have a GPS
Crys_Crys
post Jan 25 2010, 08:19 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(invisibl3boyz @ Jan 25 2010, 07:39 PM)
fiuhhh.......she's doin fine for now..... got 4 injections.......even b4 inject, doctor said too critical d......she jz gv it a shot....and try only....but after the 4th injection...my gp seems like gv a respon....thn after awhile...she bcme abit active d...nw better..but still tired...and sleeping.........thank god........
good to hear that.. does doc tell what happens to her that cause her to be like that??
Crys_Crys
post Jan 26 2010, 05:34 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Round like a Ball, Healthy like a Bull ~~~
Crys_Crys
post Jan 27 2010, 09:01 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(invisibl3boyz @ Jan 27 2010, 12:55 AM)
sigh.....new update...... This mornin my Fluffy gt the same problem again...she cant stand up...and very weak...so I decided to rush to the vet again....and gt 4 injection again, after tht she get better a bit...but still nt very well, thn due to having another afternoon class, I left her there coz no one at home to tk care of her.After class,we rush to the place again, and she seems very very weak...the vet said she hd to inject her another 2 times few hours b4....so means alrdy 6 times today in total....nt even 2 or 3min we had conversation with the vet... she suddenly stop breathing..........and confirmed dead d......cn u imagine?she has been waitin to see us for the whole day before she tk her last breath........anyway.....Im glad she died in a very peaceful way.....jz like she want to sleep........rather thn we keep inject her....is like her life is totally depends on the injection...quite suffering....hmm....anyway....R.I.P to her.......  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  she's the smartest and cutest GP I've ever seen...... might create a slideshow tribute for her...

Added on January 27, 2010, 12:59 am
doc also nt sure actually...she thnk tht might be bcos we gv her too much vege or fruit.....thy cnt really eat tht.......nt good for their digestion....
so sorry.. i was hoping she will be better ... looks like after i have my guinea pig i have to be very careful of thier diets ...

but anyway .. she go in peace is the best thing to happen instead of the sufferings that she might need to go thru and for sure she wont want you to be too sad also ....
Crys_Crys
post Jan 27 2010, 12:23 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 27 2010, 11:59 AM)
Sorry for your lost.  Usually when you noticed a GP is not feeling well, the survival rate is very very slim.  The best thing  to avoid such fatal experience is:

- buy from reliable source (healthy gene)
- feed healthy diet (hay, veg and good GP pellets, vitamin C supplements)
- make sure the veg you feed is free from commercial fertilizer, better still use organic veg.
- check your GP teeth for any over-grown teeth every 3 months.  If have over grown teeth, need to trim it. I trim my own GPs teeth, not advisable for inexperience owner, please bring to vet to trim its teeth.
Juztiny , like he says.. over feeding of fresh vege food also will cause problem??
Crys_Crys
post Jan 27 2010, 12:29 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

so better just stick to pellets den giving fresh vegetables?
Crys_Crys
post Jan 27 2010, 12:41 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

ok dokie... guess i need to do more research on food supply as i still have found a baby yet ~~
Crys_Crys
post Jan 29 2010, 03:15 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Kaoru i msg u in ur GP for sale thread ~~
Crys_Crys
post Feb 2 2010, 12:08 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Juztiny ~~ so cute de fluffy fluffy white peru >.<" .. the black and white also cute .... hahaha ... actually all also cute >.<"
Crys_Crys
post Feb 3 2010, 11:01 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Juztiny ... after see your blog ... i a bit nervous bout trimming baby peruvian fur now sweat.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 3 2010, 12:48 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Feb 3 2010, 11:22 AM)
baby peru need trimm fur???
peru long fur de woh... no need trim meh?? especially the face part ... seems a bit .. hard to do trimming ...
Crys_Crys
post Feb 3 2010, 04:18 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Feb 3 2010, 01:20 PM)
baby not yet la.. maybe after 4 month old u need to trim la.. baby peru like abby nia.. after 4 month only grow hair non stop..
means my bulu headache only start when 3-4 months?? i think that might be enough time for me to learn how to handle baby properly first

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Feb 3 2010, 02:44 PM)
my leng zai fur always got poo stuck on his butt  sweat.gif  sweat.gif i guess i need to trim his fur too
herm how to make it poo dont stuck?? only can cut short ?? if stuck how to clean?? hahah sorry i ask weird question.. wanna know more how what to do if meet this situation next time..
Crys_Crys
post Feb 3 2010, 05:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Feb 3 2010, 04:54 PM)
No need too worry about the  fur around face, the face part, won't grow overly long.  See picture below.  I like Peruvian messy hairstyle, looks like just woke up from the bed.

As for the butt got matt, once you use the conditional shampoo, it will easily dematt that part.
Thanks for the info... cause i kinda nervous whenever i thought bout the face part for peruvian, cause i scare the fur get into her eyes she might be uncomfortable and caused eye infections...

Added on February 3, 2010, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Feb 3 2010, 05:34 PM)
haha maybe u can tie it up like this:
drool.gif so cute ~~~ good idea u have there laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Feb 3 2010, 05:43 PM
Crys_Crys
post Feb 4 2010, 08:49 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

but tied her hair up like that will it be torturing for her??
Crys_Crys
post Feb 4 2010, 01:33 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Feb 4 2010, 09:35 AM)
Depend gua.. If it does like it.. It will keep on trying it off.. If it doesnt mind.. it wont kacau it also.. So it as always trial and error..
so i have to ... try and error .. or is there way to rasuah her so she loves it laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 4 2010, 04:18 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(hermozo09 @ Feb 4 2010, 02:09 PM)
rasuah her with more hays n other goodies la tongue.gif
i scare later i sudah rasuah her ... unsure.gif .. she also duno i rasuah her laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 4 2010, 04:47 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Feb 4 2010, 04:31 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  trick i know can rasuah la.. fix hair up dont know ler.. it more toward comfortable or not.. up to the pig character also..
herm ... den i need to stick a mirror and also some beautiful piggy photo let her see see den she meh will become wan to be pretty also lo .. unsure.gif hahaha den she wan leng leng meh let me ponytail her lo icon_rolleyes.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 4 2010, 10:49 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Feb 4 2010, 05:29 PM)
put handsome picture give her see also. So she know how to pan leng leng to flirt with the guys haha
err.. i only have a baby girl ... later she fatt hiao too much den how woh doh.gif

18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0632sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:35 AM