Credit card V8, Anything about it

Michael_G
post Oct 14 2009, 10:24 AM

160 posts

anyone receive sms from rhb bank? regarding the petrol rebate for travel money card? i received yesterday.
Michael_G
post Oct 24 2009, 03:08 PM

160 posts

wan to ask why i wan to cancel my card hav to go to the bank ah? i wan to cancel my tesco card (still not yet activate). i got one more travelmoney(not activate) if i use this card den i hav to pay RM50 + RM70(AF) ? LOL.. anyone using travelmoney card ah?
Michael_G
post Oct 24 2009, 05:55 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Oct 24 2009, 05:02 PM)
You can cancel over the phone. Just call them up.
but but but i cal ask to cancel my credit card the lady say i hav to go to any rhb branch and bring my card to cancel it.. i call this number 03-9206 8118.
rclxub.gif
Michael_G
post Oct 30 2009, 07:09 PM

160 posts

i got 3 cards stil not activate should i keep or throw back to them?

1. rhb travel money card
2. rhb tesco card
3. ambank realreward card

please help me to decide.. rclxub.gif
i dont shop in tesco...
Michael_G
post Oct 30 2009, 07:28 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(hebe87 @ Oct 30 2009, 07:23 PM)
Better cancel your card and account. i dun think there is any point for you to keep them, even there is no service tax
ohh so better cancel all 3 cards first? den next year wait for d bank announcement for d service tax den only apply.. ?
Michael_G
post Oct 30 2009, 07:47 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Oct 30 2009, 07:28 PM)
I only know about the RHB Travel Money. Every time I wanted to cancel, they came out with a few month of petrol promotion. Right now, it is 5% off every weekend and 2% other time.
ya i did receive their sms.. but AF RM70 le.. some more the tax dunno how yet..
u stil using this card?

0.0166sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:23 PM