Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> How to determine Genuine Polo Ralph Lauren, HELP NEEDED !

FlayerZ
post Dec 5 2009, 04:45 PM, updated 17y ago

80 posts

I need a proffesional to teach me how to determine a real polo ralph lauren and a fake one?
as in the sneakers of polo ralph lauren? how to determine whether its true or false? because i am buying it online from lowyat ppl who says that they can ship from USA or whatever. anyway he has a safetrade tag.
can anyone tell me how to check whether its genuine or fakes?
enemyofgod
post Feb 8 2010, 12:23 AM

Blu-Ray™ Geek
1,431 posts

QUOTE(FlayerZ @ Dec 5 2009, 04:45 PM)
I need a proffesional to teach me how to determine a real polo ralph lauren and a fake one?
as in the sneakers of polo ralph lauren? how to determine whether its true or false? because i am buying it online from lowyat ppl who says that they can ship from USA or whatever. anyway he has a safetrade tag.
can anyone tell me how to check whether its genuine or fakes?
This is not the right place for you to ask sort of question. Please proceed to Kopitiam section for help!

0.0136sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:03 AM