12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

> Titan Group sdn bhd, about kiddie rides. Serious Talk

Shaza1006
post Aug 24 2010, 08:30 AM

What ive see here the titan team only paid 1.3k++ to all their victim after that they will give us 1001 reason........what should we do after report to NCCC........?????
KENTPG
post Aug 24 2010, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(geo_seven @ Aug 19 2010, 04:51 PM)
If you are victim, please join in facebook there and post all evidence... and share to your friend.... i going to filled legal action to them.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Scam-by-Tita...106231609430505?

how many of you wanna join me to filled in SSM? i am from Penang.

if you have any photo of their agent, please do post there... also anyone have their logo?
Hi, I am 1 of the victim from Penang too.
richardphuah@gmail.com
Feel free to email me.
treadstone
post Aug 28 2010, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(mk928 @ Jan 25 2010, 12:55 AM)
Halo E90,

let's us spread the news all around our frens.... This is what we can do at this moment..Let them fail their money seeking project...
Hi, for those who already took the key for hummer green at mid valley, please call 012-2750844 or email wee-ch@hotmail.com for more action and info.

URGENT
treadstone
post Aug 28 2010, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(Shaza1006 @ Aug 24 2010, 08:30 AM)
What ive see here the titan team only paid 1.3k++ to all their victim after that they will give us 1001 reason........what should we do after report to NCCC........?????
Hi, for those who already took the key for hummer green at mid valley, please call 012-2750844 or email wee-ch@hotmail.com for more action and info.

URGENT
treadstone
post Aug 28 2010, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(KENTPG @ Aug 24 2010, 05:05 PM)
richardphuah@gmail.com
Feel free to email me.

URGENT
Polaris
post Aug 28 2010, 06:02 PM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Dec 4 2009, 05:03 PM)
hey guys, to anyone who knows about Titan group sdn bhd. the one dealing with kiddie rides, please kindly contact me. Have to clarify if they're scammers or not.
Familiar, plaground rides
treadstone

QUOTE(treadstone @ Jul 31 2010, 10:13 AM)
Report this to the e-aduan www.nccc.org.my. contact me at maximumdynamics@gmail.com

URGENT
treadstone

QUOTE(KENTPG @ Aug 24 2010, 05:05 PM)
richardphuah@gmail.com
Feel free to email me.

URGENT
Patricia_Chin
post Sep 2 2010, 04:35 PM

Hi, I am 1 of the victim from Seremban. cry.gif
Any 1 could let me know what are the action should I take against Titan Group SCAM.

This post has been edited by Patricia_Chin: Sep 2 2010, 05:41 PM
Patricia_Chin
post Sep 2 2010, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(KENTPG @ Aug 6 2010, 10:00 AM)
Yes., I am agree. How to contact you?
I am in Penang Island.
Hi, how to contact you?
I'm from Seremban.
area51c
post Sep 4 2010, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(Patricia_Chin @ Sep 2 2010, 05:35 PM)
Hi, I am 1 of the victim from Seremban. cry.gif
Any 1 could let me know what are the action should I take against Titan Group SCAM.
lodge the police report 1st
area51c
post Sep 4 2010, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(treadstone @ Jul 31 2010, 11:17 AM)
Anyone out there who have their picture...NICK, RUBIEY< HONG< JAMES. Try to get one if possible...can give it police/ consumer association...post it on net/newspaper to warn people....made their image tarnish for life....
I believe the name also fake accoding to the state they deal with. if we can desrcibe a little bit these guys may be we can identify them
KENTPG
post Sep 4 2010, 02:52 AM

QUOTE(Patricia_Chin @ Sep 2 2010, 05:52 PM)
Hi, how to contact you?
I'm from Seremban.
Hi Patricia, please send your contact to me richardphuah@gmail.com
I will let you know what we have been done yesterday afternoon in PJ.
They already move their PJ and JB office.
treadstone
post Sep 6 2010, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(chuff @ Dec 30 2009, 09:08 PM)
hi, my mom just received a call from this TITAN GROUP today. saying that they want to open a theme park in seremban. want to ask for seremban folk's opinion on the location. They invited my mom to go to Royal Bintang Hotel for free buffet. i felt its a scam..tats y i search online and i found this topic here..
R u victim also? any of your friend is victim. contact me at maximumdynamics@gmail.com
area51c
post Sep 6 2010, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(KENTPG @ Sep 4 2010, 03:52 AM)
Hi Patricia, please send your contact to me richardphuah@gmail.com
I will let you know what we have been done yesterday afternoon in PJ.
They already move their PJ and JB office.
hi guys, dont foget to raise you complaint to BNM. bnmtelelink@bnm.gov.my, hope they can do their side. Tq
treadstone
post Sep 7 2010, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(mk928 @ Jan 21 2010, 10:49 PM)
hi guys..it is confirm that this company doing scammed to public..beware to this company, dun attend the invitation..please tell your fren ard and wish to spread this news whole malaysia..

dun let more victim getting in the trap with this ******* company.. vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif

johor victim
News already come out in Newspaper on 4/9/2010. James, Alex, Eric......are required to surrender themself within a week...or action will be taken upon them...Those victims do contact maximumdynamics@gmail.com ASAP....
treadstone
post Sep 7 2010, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(Polaris @ Aug 28 2010, 06:02 PM)
Familiar, plaground rides
they are confirm SCAM...are you a victim? if yes, contact me at maximumdynamics@gmail.com ASAP...
OWEN123
post Sep 7 2010, 11:22 AM

i receive a call for SSM JB - sd that they already make an investigation on my report ... but they found out the office in JB already close ... they ask to lodge another report at TPM office to file in SRI PENGGUNA. The BANK negara will take action on them . The refund i not sure yet ... wat i noe the Bank Negara will pay us back after the cases been brought to the court. Pls go and lodge a report at TPM at your place for the VICTIM. This the officer inside the TPM teach me. And thing i will update to you all.

To all the VICTIM pls don't give to collect back your refund. I see alot have been keep quite. Pls voice up
lshlfc
post Sep 9 2010, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(OWEN123 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:22 AM)
i receive a call for SSM JB - sd that they already make an investigation on my report ... but they found out the office in JB already close ... they ask to lodge another report at TPM office to file in SRI PENGGUNA. The BANK negara will take action on them . The refund i not sure yet ... wat i noe the Bank Negara will pay us back after the cases been brought to the court. Pls go and lodge a report at TPM at your place for the VICTIM. This the officer inside the TPM teach me. And thing i will update to you all.

To all the VICTIM pls don't give to collect back your refund. I see alot have been keep quite. Pls voice up

I am 1 of the Victim from seremban, i have report to SSM seremban waiting investigation from them... may i know where TPM office .
Yes , all guy dont keep quite, ps voice up. Should we take legal action and appoint a lawyer to handle for this case is work? please advise..

Feel free to email me : lshlfc@gmail.com

Rgds,

lshlfc
mk928
post Sep 10 2010, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(treadstone @ Sep 7 2010, 11:09 AM)
News already come out in Newspaper on 4/9/2010. James, Alex, Eric......are required to surrender themself within a week...or action will be taken upon them...Those victims do contact maximumdynamics@gmail.com ASAP....
yes yes...these people are cheating us money..

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >

0.0198sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:31 AM