Alienware Mothership V2, Official Owner's Lounge (V1 overloaded)
putrawanz
Dec 10 2009, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(maxwell @ Dec 10 2009, 01:59 PM) i oso received the sms this morning says they will deliver this saturday between 9a.m. to 2p.m. *pray its the laptop that they going to deliver*  no lah.. our alienware not yet built up... u can see it from online.. only belkin beg the sent this saturday... I already see it at dell online order status This post has been edited by putrawanz: Dec 10 2009, 02:44 PM
putrawanz
Dec 10 2009, 02:48 PM

to all dell alienware buy check by online your by this link http://cs.ap.dell.com/support/orderstatus/....aspx?c=my&l=en Added on December 10, 2009, 2:51 pmQUOTE(zad78 @ Dec 10 2009, 02:47 PM) Yup i think that they will send out the freebies first. Like me, they send my backpack and my bluetooth mouse first, after few days then they send the laptop wah so good after few day u get your alienware.. huhu... our i thing must wait 2-3 weeks.. still not yet built up order  waiting my alienware hope can receive earlier than expected This post has been edited by putrawanz: Dec 10 2009, 02:51 PM
putrawanz
Dec 10 2009, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(pelvin @ Dec 10 2009, 03:06 PM) haha just checked mine.. still under order receive status..bought and pay on sat but they just receive my order 09-Dec-2009.. so no hope la.  Added on December 10, 2009, 3:43 pmare we getting this bag for freee? http://accessories.ap.dell.com/sna/product...-11114#Overviewyupp... same with mine.. they just receive same date with u.. no hope to get our alienware this week... dreaming only..
putrawanz
Dec 10 2009, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Dec 10 2009, 05:14 PM) Same with me. Just checked and order received dated also 9th but paid on Friday! dAMN! bEFore this I couldn't even check. Got sms, saying they sending my Tactx mouse first. Coming on Monday =.=" ... As the rest of you, My M15x still in manufacturing..... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......  you also unlucky... wait same our also huhu  is ok then we can play at the same time  Added on December 10, 2009, 5:51 pmQUOTE(amunriel @ Dec 10 2009, 05:26 PM) lol and I thought how come my m15x is arriving so early... now only I realize its the bag -.-"""" is a bag only bro... 2-3 week must wait This post has been edited by putrawanz: Dec 10 2009, 05:51 PM
putrawanz
Dec 10 2009, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Dec 10 2009, 07:18 PM) ok...im done...be back in mys in 3 days time...so pls send in who has wot AW laptop. pls im seriously lazy to go through the v1. what is wot?
putrawanz
Dec 11 2009, 01:22 AM

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Dec 11 2009, 01:06 AM) I was away for 48 hours or so, invited to a HP Product Launching event in KL. Yup, HP!! Kinda exclusive event with the HP GM of Malaysia and Microsoft Malaysia OEM Director there as well. Got loads of freebies like backpacks,umbrellas,t shirts and so on. And tried out all of their laptops and pc there. the touch pad by HP = IMBA. lol. its much better than AW's. Just sharing my thoughts though. I feel guilty now. Attended the event, but hey, it's free! Bro is free?when it held?tomorrow is holiday maybe can go there huhu
putrawanz
Dec 14 2009, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Dec 14 2009, 09:27 AM) size is not an excuse between m17x n m15x. its an 3cm smaller. The $$$ only the problem huhu... tight of budget.. is excuse to choose the m15x rather than m17x huhu  wah so long waiting until Current Status: Work In Progress Estimate Delivery Date: 07-Jan-2010 so stress...  still work in progress.. why everyone is manufacturing built complete This post has been edited by putrawanz: Dec 14 2009, 10:36 AM
putrawanz
Dec 14 2009, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(pelvin @ Dec 14 2009, 11:02 AM) 1 guy get sms say deliver tmrw.. so i guess it wont be long kua but this is mine Current Status: Ship From Factory Estimate Delivery Date: 23-Dec-2009 wow so fast your alienware coming..  when u buy it?from pc fair?or before?  so fast get sms.. usually if get sms is confrim already... whaa.. so long... I think i get it for my birthday  ... 1 day before your date estimate.. now... waiting for it... haha
putrawanz
Dec 14 2009, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Dec 14 2009, 03:25 PM) cHEER UP bro. IT Seems their delivery dates cannot be trusted so Im guessing we'll all receive same time. By the way, talking about backpacks, I can't imagine travelling with the M15x with my camera and lenses. It'll weight more than 10kg on my back.....  I dont think so because my just changing to Current Status: Manufacturing build completed Estimate Delivery Date: 07-Jan-2010 only complete not transit yet.. just change this afternoon... maybe.. tomorrow.. in transit hoho.. just dont put so much hope
putrawanz
Dec 14 2009, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Dec 14 2009, 04:46 PM) TS won't be that happy bout this though. I'm okay with it actually. That's why greasemonkey created a different thread. haha. chill bro!  ok stop start from today haha... if get your alienware please be quiet haha
putrawanz
Dec 22 2009, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Dec 22 2009, 01:16 AM) congratz now yer alienware is like a woman. u must take care of it. must clean it, use it, etc......owh n watch prawn  thanks grease,buy it for my birthday today.huhu
putrawanz
Dec 22 2009, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(zairee2580 @ Dec 22 2009, 10:33 AM) Huh... you make me miss mine... congrat Any recommendation as to were to find one? Cos when it comes to electric, I'm at lost. zairee.. ure laptop still under repairing?  miss your alienware also This post has been edited by putrawanz: Dec 22 2009, 05:35 PM
putrawanz
Dec 22 2009, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(nohal @ Dec 22 2009, 10:29 PM) m15x use how many cells of battery? kinda smaller to m17x.. *juz by seeing it lar* 6 cell or 9 cell batery
putrawanz
Dec 30 2009, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(putochip123 @ Dec 30 2009, 10:04 AM) Apple also made in china too, i open up u will saw it..... y everybody thing that made in china is not good? because of China all of u can get ur dream laptop. All the problem are not cause by China ok? is dell problem which have a worse engineering team. even the Alienware Are15 m15x made in US also got many problem ma Y u All like to say China not good? No China, u wont get ur ideal handphone, u wont get ur Alienware, u wont drive a good car..... Did u watch movie "2010", because of the china(they build the ship), save a lot of people. puto not 2010 is 2012 movie la..