QUOTE(teikwing @ Feb 7 2010, 11:42 PM)
that's pretty much numbers on the papers. i believe when it comes to real-life multitasking/performance (surfing the web, videos etc.), i bet you wouldn't even feel the difference twice as much as the numbers. how much you're planning to do on an 11.6" anyway?
mind to clarify on the bolded statement?
Ya meh ? felt no different ?? it's su faster then T4100 ?? or T6600 ??mind to clarify on the bolded statement?
bcoz i felt slow for T6600 and T4100
bcoz soon they will used i3 or i5 and hv external 12 cells ultraslim lition battery ^.^
i3 is to replace aka ultra low voltage processor
if not mistaken
i7 is to replace the market line of quadcore processor.
i5 is to replace core 2 duo processor p series and the T series
i3 is to replace aka ultra low voltage processor ^.^
SU processor under aka ultra low voltage processor !! So it's better to wait they replace i3 on it !! U notice that more and more i7 and i5 processor in the market line.
they said if using i3 or i5 will shorten the battery life so i suggest they copy the idea from Hp and make ultra slim 12 cells lition ion batteries. Hence, it solve battery problem by adding slightly weight ^.^ 8 cells + 9 cells batteries ... how long can it last for ??
If not enough just add on another 12 cells ultra slim battery make it 8 + 24 ^.^
If branded laptop suppose hv branded unique design not only on appearance only !!
Feb 8 2010, 12:02 AM

0.0358sec