Alienware Mothership V2, Official Owner's Lounge (V1 overloaded)

Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 04:57 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

yealo.. same as u, i ordered on the same day. haiz... did u mail ur SA and ask?
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 05:14 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

oo... good lo if u received urs early smile.gif

i doubt i will receive by 10 march.. i guess mayb 15th march i will get my m11x. haiz
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 05:26 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

yea. perhaps it is because of CNY that the production has been stopped smile.gif
anywayz, wish they all have a good new year celebration so they'l be more enthusiastic when they come back to work later.
haha. so they'l pasang our m11x and m17x with good mood biggrin.gif
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 06:23 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

not so early i guess. its not even stated or being said by dell.. smile.gif
i think su7300 is not a bad proc.

quite good de smile.gif
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 06:38 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

yea should trust the alienware engineers.
they have been working on gaming laptop for years.
sure they have reasons for why they use su7300 with gt 335.

Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 09:01 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

lolz... yea.. i noe... no use banging the SA also rite?
she cant do anything also. it involve the big company. she's not the boss..
so i don think calling her will help anything.
just be patient and wait. otherwise if u don wan it, can cancel smile.gif

cuz we are already frustrated with waiting the update.. so lets be happy and wait. i mean u can bang her if u wan, but don over-bang till she got fed-up and cincai serve ur order.

well, for me, i don care lah. i noe it will come around march 10th to 15th. doesnt matter for me whether the web updates or not.
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 09:13 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

if later than the date SA give me, which is around that time, i will @!##!@#!@$#%#$% them...
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 09:51 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

this is malaysia, not UK k?
Malaysia and UK very big difference.
u got ur alienware in 8 days at UK mayb becoz uk got more ppl. so they ship tehre faster first lo.
here less ppl buy, so priority goes to other richer countries.
tats my point of view, i accept it since im the one who wanna buy their product.

they din force me to buy and i knew it will come after 1 month for this new batch, the SA made it clear.

the SA made it clear to u edi, and somemore u will only be likely to get urs around mid of march. there's no way for u to be faster than others just by scolding the SA or complaining. just wait k?
sorry to be harsh, im a bit upset to some ppl who complain continously in front of alienware fans.

im a new fan, i knew it will reach late, i still buy out of my willingness and happy to wait for it. the longer i wait, the more i will appreciate it.
take it positively.
and i do not understand what u mean by u cant make decision either to cancel it or not, without knowing the EDD

why do u need the EDD when u already have the "cancel the order" inside ur mind. just go ahead and cancel, it will make u feel better. less stress, no need to wait. no need to be curious about the EDD. cuz curiousity kills a cat. (Tats ur situation)
for me, curious and waiting is a type of excitement, its jz like waiting for CNY to come, its already a fact that it will only happen around february.

takkan around june, i go complain to all chinese to make cny comes on december. rite?

same goes to alienware. they have their reasons why to be late or delay, even if they are lazy, so wat? what can u do? cancel off the order lo.
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 09:58 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

hello sir, i do make my own plans please. i sold my s57 and i got no laptop. im in CYBER CAFE now, just because to online and check alienware. i do get disappointed everytime when i see the status not updated. i got even more disappointed when i see ppl keep on complaining, non stop i mean.

i got tons of assignments, project papers, reports, lab reports and term papers to do. i have to finish it by cny. i don even have a laptop of my own now, what can i do? go CC lo, this is the sacrifice i made for alienware m11x.

plans? give some empty spaces to ur plans. not like u wanna follow bulat bulat every single thing u planned. rite?
if u wanna follow every single thing, go ahead and cancel the order. if the order is bothering u and ur God-ly plans. no offense, seriously.

i changed my plan just for this alienware m11x. i believe u can do it also. or cancel ur order and follow ur plans.

okay? happy with it already?

and yea, i know Dell made a mistake and didnt state clearly. but u already bang the SA and complained many many since few days ago.
not like u continue banging us and ur beloved SA, the dell will change its policy rite?
if so easy, there's no such thing called top 10 richest ppl MICHAEL DELL.

relax k bro?
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 10:06 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

hello dude?? did we get furious for ur first few complains? ur being too much.

whats the point of complaining here??? u just tell me, complain and give feedback here got any effect on ur order???

oh my..... i think ur a pms-ing person. mayb u are?
i just don udnerstand, why are u making such a fuss over small problems. u see others, did anyone complain SO MUCH as u did?

just answer me, what can we do here? help u f*** dell? well, even if i want, the others will give u a HELL NO answer.

whats the point?? just tell me. if u not happy, pls i suggest u cancel ur order. show them ur the boss, u do the talkin and ur the one who pay, u can cancel it. threaten them, not here k? we cant help u.

we are not here to comfort u all the time. not here to tell u sweet stuffs and ask u sabar. we are not ur psychiatrist. we just wanna discuss alienware.

if u not happy, u can say here, but don say it everyday and repeating the same thing again and again.
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 10:11 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

lolz.... yea blame the country then. go ahead and blame every single politicians and malaysians. if blaming can help ur orders become faster.

good luck, i don wanna argue anymore.

i will only response and give comments to topics related to alienware.
gd luck with all the banging and blaming and complaining.
really really hope it will bear a fruit ^^
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 11:16 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

ok then, im sorry i do not want to have any sour feelings with dear alienware fans here. dellienware or alienware, or wat ever, im sorry if i hurt u k?

happy new year and cheers. u can say anythin u wan.. i'l not give any comments k?

cheers.

hope to see some edd soon
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 11:26 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

yea, so does everyone. including me myself and i.

well, cant expect much also. sighz.. need to wait till mid of march.
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 13 2010, 11:30 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

^^ happy new year to all alienware-to-be-users ~~
happy alien new year to all already-alienware-users.

haha..

btw, anyone added any accessories? like headset or keyboard or monitor? or bags? and how much.. hehe
Michaelbyz23
post Feb 14 2010, 12:34 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

yeap, m11x will have it.. but its jz Alienware M11x as default.. too bad, we cant put our names.. if u wanna see how the default "alienware m11x", can go dell.us see.. hehez

Added on February 14, 2010, 12:34 amscreemo, headset only rm200? so cheap ar? but i noe last pc fair only rm180
screemo, how was it? nice quality ma? recommended?

This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Feb 14 2010, 12:34 AM

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0341sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:30 AM