QUOTE(victor87 @ Jan 2 2010, 03:57 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : DSLR
Budget: RM2k ~ Rm3k
Your Location: Selangor/KL
Preferable brand : Nikon/Canon
Type of photography u want to do : Just for fun
Any specific models in mind? : New to DSLR, recommend me please..
Any specific features u want? : ??
If u wanna get a DSLR jus for fun, den mayb u hunt for the entry level DSLR which are 1000D for Canon n D3000 for Nikon... get a 2nd hand 1 if u wanna save some money... try it urself by holding it on ur hand to see which 1 give u a more comfortable feeling... Budget: RM2k ~ Rm3k
Type of photography u want to do : Just for fun
Any specific models in mind? : New to DSLR, recommend me please..
Any specific features u want? : ??
QUOTE(bluesfingers @ Jan 2 2010, 05:36 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : DSLR
Budget: RM4k plus
Type of photography u want to do : potraits, landscape, etc
Any specific models in mind? : Canon 500d (18-200mm kits lens) & Nikon D90 (18-105mm kits)
hey bro, i m a beginner, just narrowed down my options into this 2 camera. The above is about the same price but if i go for canon i ll get a less capable body but more flexible zoom lens wheres Nikon will give me a better body with shorter zoom lens, do u guys thinks 18-105mm is enough for normal outings n holiday use. Which 1 should i go for?
IMO, i will prefer D90 for its noise control... for normal outing n holiday use, u dun need to zoom till so far rite?? so, itz ok i think... but no matter wat, jus try it in the shop to see whether u lik the feeling of the DSLR on ur hand anot... Budget: RM4k plus
Type of photography u want to do : potraits, landscape, etc
Any specific models in mind? : Canon 500d (18-200mm kits lens) & Nikon D90 (18-105mm kits)
hey bro, i m a beginner, just narrowed down my options into this 2 camera. The above is about the same price but if i go for canon i ll get a less capable body but more flexible zoom lens wheres Nikon will give me a better body with shorter zoom lens, do u guys thinks 18-105mm is enough for normal outings n holiday use. Which 1 should i go for?
QUOTE(shIn_arCz @ Jan 2 2010, 05:39 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : Digital Compact Camera
Budget: RM1000- Rm1400
Your Location: PJ
Preferable brand : Canon or Lumix
Type of photography u want to do : family, cars and scenery
Any specific models in mind? : TZ7, LX3, Ixus IS200, Powershot S90
Any specific features u want? : newbie so not sure. Just want clear and sharp pics.
Thx
LX3 will be my choice... tried LX3 be4 and heard a lot of good reviews from my frenz tat owned it... Budget: RM1000- Rm1400
Your Location: PJ
Preferable brand : Canon or Lumix
Type of photography u want to do : family, cars and scenery
Any specific models in mind? : TZ7, LX3, Ixus IS200, Powershot S90
Any specific features u want? : newbie so not sure. Just want clear and sharp pics.
Thx
QUOTE(Baby.Tanker @ Jan 2 2010, 07:48 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : DSLR camera
Budget : RM2000-2500 include kitlens,flash
Your Location : KL
Preferable brand : Canon or Nikon
Type of photography u want to do : All type
Any specific models in mind? : -
Any specific features u want? : light weight,small, able to take sharp picture,high MP.
try find 2nd hand D5000 or 1000D if u wan to get tat price with flash...fits ur requirement for a light weight, small n high MP...Budget : RM2000-2500 include kitlens,flash
Your Location : KL
Preferable brand : Canon or Nikon
Type of photography u want to do : All type
Any specific models in mind? : -
Any specific features u want? : light weight,small, able to take sharp picture,high MP.
Jan 2 2010, 08:23 PM

0.1428sec