English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/12 Hull City v Man Utd | 23:55 | ESPN

davidlow7
post Dec 7 2009, 10:05 AM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Dec 7 2009, 09:48 AM)

Some early morning entertainment....
Shame on those Liv fans who always said they hated Ronaldo coz of diving. But the fact is they also have Stevie *Hollywood*.

Well, it is a shame.
davidlow7
post Dec 8 2009, 12:30 AM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

I don't think Kuszczak needs a rest. He has got his *fire* burning high and at the highest confidence.

It's very crucial in such a match where we're without our usual defenders.
davidlow7
post Dec 8 2009, 11:07 AM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(shgx700 @ Dec 8 2009, 10:49 AM)
any chance SAF buys a defender in JAN?
I dun think so

A number of them will be back on New Year time...

Plus we have enough defenders it is just that all of them are unlucky to be injured. Really a crisis....
davidlow7
post Dec 9 2009, 01:03 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

1st Goal - Superb header from Owen...

2nd Goal - Superb work by Obertan and typical poaching style by Owen

3rd Goal - Superb counter-attack work and look at how Owen waiting at our own half to ask for ball. He did it superbly.

How was Nani's overall performance yesterday?
davidlow7
post Dec 9 2009, 03:06 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Dec 9 2009, 01:12 PM)
no one wanted to credit Nani for at least even an assist for the first....
That look sad.

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Dec 9 2009, 01:24 PM)
Nani was playing!? I only noticed Obertan's awesomeness.
Didn't see the match but Obertan shows you about fancy + effective!

davidlow7
post Dec 9 2009, 04:11 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Dec 9 2009, 04:02 PM)
Ronaldo was tamak too when he first put on MU shirt. but as he grew older he developed that unpredictable passing ability.
Fergie turned Ronaldo from a Fancy footworks player to a Fancy+Effective player

Taught him how to make use of his talent. This is what we gonna do with Obertan.

Obertan already look very promising despite at this age and still new to the EPL.

This post has been edited by davidlow7: Dec 9 2009, 04:11 PM
davidlow7
post Dec 10 2009, 10:43 AM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(OhIsU @ Dec 10 2009, 10:14 AM)
Pollution contributing to 2012......

CNY approaching.. I kinda need something like that to clean my house~
davidlow7
post Dec 10 2009, 02:30 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Dec 10 2009, 02:27 PM)
for those who is living in england...please vote for Giggs for the bbc sport personality of the year

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/tv_and_rad...ear/8370619.stm

he deserve the best things in the world can get because he has given so much to Manchester United and to the football world.

this is the reason why he is my favorite player of all time... Ryan Giggs
He is a role model.....

His loyalty, skills, unselfishness.... and a lot

On playing you can see such a player who can dribble that well .. He is definitely one of the few who doesn't fall down easily no matter how hard he was tackled.. He doesn't dive.. he kept on going...

This guy is real fantastic.... The reason I went to watch the 2nd reply match again Malaysia was because of him.... Giggsy is just too great.... Hopefully more players can learn from him.
davidlow7
post Dec 23 2009, 01:09 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Dec 23 2009, 12:43 PM)
vidic always faces at least 1 injury per year
Vidic has been excellent throughout his years at here.

He always stick his head and foot bravely to silent all the attackers... He is a real warrior and not afraid of anything.
Definitely one of SAF's best buy. He was not really a somebody till he came here and look how he adapted.

He is not from France, England, Italy but he is better than most defenders from that countries.

Hail to Vidic..

AnakManja Vidic! thumbup.gif
davidlow7
post Dec 24 2009, 01:22 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(Zen-X @ Dec 24 2009, 12:22 PM)
i wanna see another centre-back sad.gif
midfield is ok for me..as long as fletcher and carrick play there, not defense..
left-back? no need..evra de laet o shea fabio can do job there..
same goes to right back..neville brown o shea rafael...
I am still okay with defense ...

Only attack mid I am a bit concern we lack a bit of creativity.

Something like what David Silva could add to us.. but his adaption to the league is also another concern.

Who knows he could be a hit like Torres in EPL as well.
davidlow7
post Dec 27 2009, 10:14 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(ahcheap @ Dec 27 2009, 09:56 PM)
MU win to9,  3 goals to 0.
Arsenal lose.
CRAP!!!!!!! mad.gif

0.0179sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled