From now on, I'll be predicting a draw for Liverpool, because that is what they are good at.
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/12 Hull City v Man Utd | 23:55 | ESPN
Dec 6 2009, 01:00 AM
6,364 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soviet Sarawak |
From now on, I'll be predicting a draw for Liverpool, because that is what they are good at.
Dec 6 2009, 01:00 AM
5,676 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
now i really love rafa..bought a 20m player and put him on the bench to prevent injury..yeahhhh....
Dec 6 2009, 01:02 AM
183 posts Joined: May 2008 |
i doubt gibson would shine
i dont knoe why |
Dec 6 2009, 01:02 AM
1,372 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(hazremi @ Dec 6 2009, 02:00 AM) like what some livpool fans say, "buy a ferrari to park in the garage. Then drive kancil out"Added on December 6, 2009, 1:03 amwow chelsea putting in full squad. Lampard essein Ashley cole all inside... how to win with that shit manC team? This post has been edited by IcyDarling: Dec 6 2009, 01:03 AM |
Dec 6 2009, 01:04 AM
368 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
i wonder.. where is o'shea?.. @@ how long more he gonna come back to the field?.. @@
Dec 6 2009, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Dec 6 2009, 02:00 AM) QUOTE You see, Benitez's cunning plan to get rid of those draws was working a treat with all those defeats, but with everyone getting upset with them losing, he's reverted back to the draw draw draw formula of last season. |
Dec 6 2009, 01:06 AM
15 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Earth |
superb from scholes n gibson.....glory2 united
Dec 6 2009, 01:06 AM
i need the GiF for khuszczak celebration..
Dec 6 2009, 01:08 AM
6,437 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: |
MIDFIELDER MAY QUIT UNITED
Scholes considering retirement QUOTE Manchester United midfielder Paul Scholes has revealed he is considering quitting the club at the end of the season, fearing he can no longer compete at the highest level. Paul Scholes has struggled for form this season. While 36-year-old team-mate Ryan Giggs continues to be considered an integral part of Sir Alex Ferguson's side despite his age, Scholes has struggled for form of late amid concerns he may soon be surplus to requirements at Old Trafford. And with the the emergence of Darren Fletcher, Anderson, Michael Carrick and Darron Gibson, Scholes - whose current deal expires at the end of this season - admits the end could be near. "I wouldn't say I am playing some of my best football and I don't always feel I am making as much of a contribution as I would like," Scholes said. "I always preferred it when I was playing regularly and scoring a lot more goals. Now, it's different. I play once every two or three weeks and I can only hope to do well when I get the chance. "I just have to be OK with that. I don't have a choice. Obviously, every player wants to play every week, but I know now it can't always happen. You do think about the future, but I'm not too sure. I'll just carry on with the way it's going at the moment and we'll see what happens come the end of the season." Scholes, 35, has played 619 times for United scoring 145 goals, including a fierce strike against West Ham on Saturday. Sir Alex Ferguson has made no secret about his desire to keep his old heads at Old Trafford, whose experience he sees as providing a vital contribution to the club on and off the pitch. But while Giggs, 36, has continued to flourish, Scholes has not been able to maintain the form that has made him consistently one of the best midfielders in the Premier League over the past 15 years. "The secret of Ryan's success is his sheer professionalism," Scholes said. "He's been a top player for nearly 20 years. I would have thought he's probably the best player this club has ever had. "He just keeps going stronger and stronger each time he plays and seems to create a goal or score one himself. He's just been fantastic to play with. I think when Ryan retires he won't just be regarded as one of the greats, he'll be the one and only. "To be here 20 years and still going strong and playing as well as ever, I think that, when he retires, he will be the one who stands out." http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...england&cc=3888 This post has been edited by nizamhameed: Dec 6 2009, 01:08 AM |
Dec 6 2009, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Dec 6 2009, 02:08 AM) nonsense... u proved urself today. |
Dec 6 2009, 01:10 AM
8,653 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: lolyat |
Great performance, especially Scholes and Gibson's goal
and our injury list for defender is adding on, certainly not a good sign for the upcoming fixture Ferdinand, Evans, Gary, O'shea, Twins hopefully Brown and Vidic is available for next match against Wolfsburg |
Dec 6 2009, 01:11 AM
our GD is higher than arsenal now. Still need the GiF for Khuszczak celebration
Dec 6 2009, 01:14 AM
447 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Injury on defence players is getting worse, start with 3 defenders but end with only Evra left.
Evra has to play as central defender somemore Good thing is our midfield able to play as backup defence. Gibson goal is just too quick & powerful, i cant really see what happen during the real time played. I thought Giggs miss passed then the next thing I know is the ball in the net with a drop death keeper on the ground |
Dec 6 2009, 01:18 AM
474 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(GIGGS_11 @ Dec 6 2009, 01:14 AM) Injury on defence players is getting worse, start with 3 defenders but end with only Evra left. Fergie's massive squad depth will starts to show its impact from now on...probably we will see some young defenders coming into the squad....and i think Cory Evans will get his chanceEvra has to play as central defender somemore Good thing is our midfield able to play as backup defence. Gibson goal is just too quick & powerful, i cant really see what happen during the real time played. I thought Giggs miss passed then the next thing I know is the ball in the net with a drop death keeper on the ground This post has been edited by dlct87: Dec 6 2009, 01:19 AM |
Dec 6 2009, 01:21 AM
6,437 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: |
now we have de laet and evra rite?
Dec 6 2009, 01:25 AM
Dec 6 2009, 01:32 AM
4,017 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Mont Kiara, KL |
Fletcher-Carrick-Evra-Giggs
Best back 4 ever. |
Dec 6 2009, 01:32 AM
630 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Kajang |
i love to saw liv result..another draw..
hope all our defence get back from injury soon.. |
Dec 6 2009, 01:37 AM
208 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: perak... |
4 minutes from city...i like the tempo,our ex-argie sidesteps terry easily,haha..
do us a favour,neighbour..hi. |
Dec 6 2009, 01:39 AM
626 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
lolx citeh play till so aggresive!!