noobie1
post Mar 11 2010, 01:48 PM

2,538 posts

Extreme Class 10
8GB = RM92
16GB = RM145

izit the price quite cheap or something is wrong??
i thought class 10 is much more exp than this??
noobie1
post Mar 11 2010, 01:53 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Klesk @ Mar 11 2010, 01:47 PM)
wanted to add flash into my arsenal. what's your thought about Nissin 622 or 866. 622 is within my budget since it's around 400++ but people has advised to with 866 or better yet get the SB900. what say you
what lens you having?? and how much is ur budget??
i would recommend you to get nikon sb600 if u using kit lens...
if u able to get sb900, better get 2 sb600...tongue.gif

Added on March 11, 2010, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Mar 11 2010, 01:52 PM)
Which brand ?
which brand else would have the extreme word??
of coz is sandisk loh...

This post has been edited by noobie1: Mar 11 2010, 01:58 PM
noobie1
post Mar 11 2010, 02:01 PM

2,538 posts

if only that two lens..then sb600 is enough..nikon is better...nissin is for budget user...but somehow last time i heard..nissin have some problem with the firmware...not sure izzit fix now or not..if you have the budget to get sb600 then y not get it??
noobie1
post Mar 11 2010, 03:48 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(munyip7 @ Mar 11 2010, 03:07 PM)
i gonna take the plunge. i ordered one piece 4Gb class 10. if you would wait for it, i will test it and post result as soon as i receive it.
well...i believe quite alot of ppl would like to know...this make me tempted to get a few also...lolx...
noobie1
post Mar 11 2010, 06:13 PM

2,538 posts

i dont think so...i thought sb600 range was ard 100++...so it shouldn't reach 200mm...just my opinion...
noobie1
post Mar 11 2010, 11:24 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(mnIghtz @ Mar 11 2010, 09:50 PM)
AF 50mm f/1.8D or f/1.4D or AFS DX 35mm f/1.8G

wonder which 1 should i buy..the things i wish the lens can perform widest, sharpest and low light shooting among those 3, advices pls..thx sifu^.

ps: my budget can buy either 1 of those.
i would suggest 35mm F2, if you are able to get 50mm 1.4, then shud have no problem getting 35mm f2...
noobie1
post Mar 14 2010, 10:11 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Mar 14 2010, 10:04 PM)
ooo.. wat the diff between ori n 3rd party?
i heard 3rd party battery grip will have some problem with the connector...not really remember is which brand...but the problem is there...
noobie1
post Mar 14 2010, 10:16 PM

2,538 posts

save money for it...tongue.gif
since u can upgrade from D3k to D90 just a month...tongue.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0326sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:27 PM