Arowana Lovers V4, Arowana

MrBarracuda
post Jan 3 2010, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(leong2084 @ Jan 3 2010, 02:04 AM)
oo ic haha

hmnn, my ornates were bought at 'sea park' p.j.
I bought them like a year ago lol when they were like only 2 inch lol. If i remember correctly it was rm55.
My dehlzie was given as a gift from my uncle (currently in sg), not really sure where it was from but from going around k.l and selangor (casual fish shop look-out =.=) it seems to be very very rare =.="

imo too many taiwan striped-bichir around sad.gif (soz i forgot the actual name- too late nite gonna sleep tired to search the name lol)
me dun like the taiwan bichir cuz the head shape look like someone step on it swt .....but thier body somewhat reminds me of a dessert tank wtf lol....@.@

mmm.. so u'd think rm150 for a yellow tail (6 inch) arowana is good price? or rip off @.@
I soo want to have like gold-xback or blood-red arowana but i guess i'll only attempt to buy it when i'm like ...rich-rich lol
(ya =.=" i kno...my job salary sucks....zzzz)
wahahaha
hi all,
im new here..happy new year!

rm150 is a good price for a yt. i bought mine last april for 180..

0.0143sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:32 AM