123 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

LYN Futsal V14, Where the drama is...

TSgiotto
post Mar 22 2010, 06:05 PM

3,051 posts

Guys, the big court is not available. Please dont assume it is available and then 50 players come later.
ntlc87
post Mar 22 2010, 10:36 PM

♥ Grammatically Impaired ♥
1,286 posts

hey eric thx for accommodating 2 courts. RM 10 per pax and play till u drop! good one!
L3Monz
post Mar 22 2010, 11:15 PM

thx u guyz for the game juz now.. it was a nice game
Zan81
post Mar 22 2010, 11:34 PM

82 posts

FRESHIE FOO (ALLEGEDLY) SCORES A DOZEN

What does this man and Freshie Foo have in common?

They allegedly scored a lot, but their record is disputed coz nobody saw it!................ At least not the reporter anyway.
TSgiotto
post Mar 22 2010, 11:47 PM

3,051 posts

Nice one Naz.

But really, Freshie Foo did score a dozen. Lots of tap-ins but there are some quality ones as well. He kept popping up from nowhere, like Rooney.

Goal of our game could be the one Mohan scored. Straight from kick in, he bended the ball past 2 defenders and into the top right corner, leaving James stranded like Pepe Reina.
miketee
post Mar 22 2010, 11:59 PM

483 posts

Haha thanks Eric & Mohan for arranging the 2 courts. Thought of taking it easy tonight but Fresh got us running circles. Dunno if he scored that many. I didn't see lah!
Freshie_Foo
post Mar 23 2010, 12:07 AM

13 posts

The best motivation you can get before attending the futsal session! brows.gif brows.gif ENJOY!! icon_idea.gif

バナナ・マンゴー・ハイスクール(Banana Mango High School)!!

This post has been edited by Freshie_Foo: Mar 23 2010, 12:18 AM
bkfeng89
post Mar 23 2010, 12:17 AM

695 posts

On another note, it seems only Westerners eat fried chicken.
For further details, pls refer to Mr Doggyjames aka the Food Blogger. brows.gif
jackanory
post Mar 23 2010, 12:44 AM

349 posts

abu that sneaky little rat ran off from the 2nd court where the big boys were at.. hence we didn't have a sub from then onwards.. tired as hell.
doggyjames
post Mar 23 2010, 12:50 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(jackanory @ Mar 23 2010, 12:44 AM)
abu that sneaky little rat ran off from the 2nd court where the big boys were at.. hence we didn't have a sub from then onwards.. tired as hell.
he ran off hoping to score goals but still got brilliantly denied by yours truly and my goalpost

little boy still dosent learn...all those speed and stamina mean nothing when skills are lacking
bkfeng89
post Mar 23 2010, 01:14 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(doggyjames @ Mar 23 2010, 12:50 AM)
he ran off hoping to score goals but still got brilliantly denied by yours truly and my goalpost

little boy still dosent learn...all those speed and stamina mean nothing when skills are lacking
I'll bet your hands were stinging after my shots rolleyes.gif
But i'll give it to you, those were some nice reflex saves you made there hehe
Zan81
post Mar 23 2010, 08:36 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(bkfeng89 @ Mar 23 2010, 01:14 AM)
I'll bet your hands were stinging after my shots rolleyes.gif
But i'll give it to you, those were some nice reflex saves you made there hehe
Are you sure it wasn't the momentum from the fats moving him in the direction of the shot?
TSgiotto
post Mar 23 2010, 10:44 AM

3,051 posts

Abu's shots were so powerful that it ripped a hole in my gloves that i loaned to James.

Abu, you owe me a new pair of gloves. LYN rules and regulation is, Thou shall not kick a shot more powerful than the glove is able to save.
doggyjames
post Mar 23 2010, 10:45 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Mar 23 2010, 08:36 AM)
Are you sure it wasn't the momentum from the fats moving him in the direction of the shot?
u want me to elbow you and kick your ankles, and when you are on the floor shout "DRAW A LINE!!!" ?

btw we only got until June for our projek kurus badan...hows the progress over at your side?
ponomariov
post Mar 23 2010, 10:46 AM

432 posts

hemm.. I don't see any difference between Naz and James
TSgiotto
post Mar 23 2010, 10:46 AM

3,051 posts

QUOTE(doggyjames @ Mar 23 2010, 10:45 AM)
u want me to elbow you and kick your ankles, and when you are on the floor shout "DRAW A LINE!!!" ?

btw we only got until June for our projek kurus badan...hows the progress over at your side?
Was Naz actually implying that Kang needs to go back to kindergarden?
doggyjames
post Mar 23 2010, 10:48 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Mar 23 2010, 10:44 AM)
Abu's shots were so powerful that it ripped a hole in my gloves that i loaned to James.

Abu, you owe me a new pair of gloves. LYN rules and regulation is, Thou shall not kick a shot more powerful than the glove is able to save.
yea abu, don t just shoot with your muscles, use brains sometimes. position your shots please

oh you did...my bad...it hit both the goalpost and went out for a kick in rclxms.gif

Added on March 23, 2010, 10:49 am
QUOTE(giotto @ Mar 23 2010, 10:46 AM)
Was Naz actually implying that Kang needs to go back to kindergarden?
dunno...was too scared that time to try and understand what Naz said

Added on March 23, 2010, 10:50 am
QUOTE(ponomariov @ Mar 23 2010, 10:46 AM)

WORST...INSULT....EVER...from pono summore mad.gif

This post has been edited by doggyjames: Mar 23 2010, 10:50 AM
lipkhin
post Mar 23 2010, 10:51 AM

1,390 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Mar 23 2010, 08:36 AM)
u must had the same experience b4.. brows.gif

Added on March 23, 2010, 10:54 am
hemm.. I don't see any difference between Naz, James and pono... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by lipkhin: Mar 23 2010, 10:54 AM
arroyos
post Mar 23 2010, 10:55 AM

408 posts

besides one great header goal from naz last night, the rest of him looked the same biggrin.gif
stsh90
post Mar 23 2010, 10:57 AM

824 posts

played till drop. now my kaki lembik. lol. nais game and beware, freshie foo is on form now. thumbup.gif

123 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:15 PM