QUOTE(lexiqa @ Jun 16 2011, 05:11 PM)
Daily Grind's burgers are great! Can't really say the best. maybe because no pork there lol
but they are indeed good. worth the trip to go.
I like the ones at Ribs (Oasis,BU)-->got PORK BURGERS!, Tom D1ck & Harry, Hartamas' Darabif lamb burger, and some more i can't really remember. need to ask my bf.
My friends been raving about Cristang's pork burgers, i haven't been yet.
i feel carl's jr burgers in malaysia too dry lah somehow can't compete with singapore's . :/ burger king here also lacking compared to uk's one.
luckily our KFC is awesome.
but they are indeed good. worth the trip to go.
I like the ones at Ribs (Oasis,BU)-->got PORK BURGERS!, Tom D1ck & Harry, Hartamas' Darabif lamb burger, and some more i can't really remember. need to ask my bf.
My friends been raving about Cristang's pork burgers, i haven't been yet.
i feel carl's jr burgers in malaysia too dry lah somehow can't compete with singapore's . :/ burger king here also lacking compared to uk's one.
luckily our KFC is awesome.
This post has been edited by etigge: Jun 18 2011, 09:07 AM
Jun 18 2011, 09:06 AM

0.0409sec