Burgers., Everyone loves burgers.

SUSbuntutman
post May 26 2009, 05:52 PM

324 posts

ss2 normally i will eat the burger at the mamak stall there. same one sell nasi lemak utara. he's been my fishing kaki for more than 10 years.

i like the burger in aman suria 7-11 same row as kayu. confirm sure long que. nais !
SUSbuntutman
post May 26 2009, 06:15 PM

324 posts

mamak in front of polis station la. not the one beside BHP petrol station, the mamak square opposite mum place/chef loong/ INC . sana ada lou yau kei and burger. both also mah buddies.
SUSbuntutman
post May 26 2009, 06:38 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 26 2009, 06:26 PM)
SS2 got Mum's Place? i thought that on in Damansara Perdana.

can you wikimapia it ah? tongue.gif i also want to try.
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.1176442&lon=10...=18&l=0&m=a&v=2

ss2 mamak in front of polis station, corner shop is burger + nasi lemak. (nearer to polis station side)

N03 07.080 E101 37.357

SUSbuntutman
post May 26 2009, 06:57 PM

324 posts

u wan his fon number ?

Added on May 26, 2009, 7:03 pmi will rekomen u to go here for burger instead, another 5 mins from ss2 nia.

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.1221329&lon=10...=18&l=0&m=a&v=2

burger stall in front of 7-11. long que. go try and ask for more black pepper sos.

This post has been edited by buntutman: May 26 2009, 07:03 PM
SUSbuntutman
post May 26 2009, 09:47 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ May 26 2009, 09:28 PM)
why all the good stuff in pj/damansara/ampang wan....sad.gif
good stuffs are all over the place la.
SUSbuntutman
post May 26 2009, 10:24 PM

324 posts

what nais in puchong ? i go there i know many cheong place la
SUSbuntutman
post May 27 2009, 04:58 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(rockets @ May 27 2009, 11:59 AM)
Carl-JR u guys like it meh? Tried it twice even ordered the RM18 swiss burger but taste very normal ler, i think even BK is better.

for you SS2 kakis, u guys try the ramlee stall in front of the fire station before? thinking bout trying it.
i shit brix on that one. really berak cair after i eat. no touchy that for me ever again.
SUSbuntutman
post May 29 2009, 06:19 AM

324 posts

i juz had a burger at unitar kelana jaya near brothers accesories. damn sucky. itu maggi kicap pun mau kiamsiap. FAIL.
SUSbuntutman
post May 29 2009, 07:31 AM

324 posts

11pm la. wake up before go opis oni come inside here
SUSbuntutman
post Dec 1 2009, 12:33 AM

324 posts

Bangsar chili's is famous for burgers. No doubt. Then there was carl's junior, wendy's. mcd's a&w etc etc and a million more including all the ramli burger in front of 7-11's.

Today i think i found the competitor for chili's burger. its a nice corner lot along solaris mont kiara called Meat house. love their portobello burger !
they sell halal meat too. price wise, i think shud be around the same price as chili's, i forgot how much i paid coz i was happy.

anywhere else u wanna rekomen me ? i love burgers ! even ramli burger also i whack.

SUSbuntutman
post Dec 1 2009, 01:04 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(lodestar @ Dec 1 2009, 12:56 AM)
if you said your favourite is mcdonald's, you probably have no taste. it was on tv that there was this person who cant eat food because of an illness, so she had to eat through a straw or IV. finally one day she tried mcdonalds and she was able to eat it because it was so processed her body could take it. not only that, but the burgers arent truly fresh or made to order.
this very deep poetry nothing to do with burger ramli
SUSbuntutman
post Dec 1 2009, 01:11 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Traveler @ Dec 1 2009, 09:10 AM)
Well I had some nice burgers recently but it wasn't in Malaysia. Back in Oct, I had a couple of gourmet burgers in Hamburger+ in London for about GBP6 (incl fries). Delicious... how I wish I could have such gourmet burgers here. The closest I can get here would be Chilli's old-timer burger which cost about RM20.

Sigh.. everytime I compare the prices, I feel really poor, coz we earn so much less here, and our purchasing power is so low compared to many other countries...
the only burger vans that i like is on the M4 and right outside the A34 expressway.

coz they has layered cheese. it costs about 3 quid.
SUSbuntutman
post Dec 2 2009, 12:59 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Dec 1 2009, 10:45 PM)
Popeye's good meh? Comparable to  KFC?
not the one in taman tun. that one sux big time

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Dec 1 2009, 10:45 PM)
i saw pork ninja burger in tropicana.. havent try though
betty's midwest kitchen. all pork ! near tropicana at aman suria to be exact.
SUSbuntutman
post Dec 2 2009, 03:30 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Dec 2 2009, 01:05 AM)
waa shouldnt all fast-food chains offer equal service and quality?  rclxub.gif how about the newly opened one in Midvalley?

Burgaa list updated!

Added on December 2, 2009, 1:21 am

haha the only mall i ever go to. But only have tex-mes restaurants like chilis..tonyromas..sien leh. Looking for a change..you know..like street burgers. Very hard to find leh here.
if u eat the wendy's burger in ioi mall, u will feel like throwing the burger at em, while in jaya one and mont kiara, they taste great.
anything in puchong is full of fails.
SUSbuntutman
post Dec 2 2009, 09:53 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Motormouth @ Dec 2 2009, 06:54 PM)
For restaurant-style of burgers, Tony Roma's actually is doing a rather good job.
Though their steak sandwich is better.

Om Burger is hands-down the sloppiest and now probably most famous (after winning the BEST street burger title) burger joint on the streets.
tony roma not femes for burger wor

QUOTE(deodorant @ Dec 2 2009, 07:04 PM)
No comment on the burger cos haven't tried, but the sides (mashed potato & biscuit) is a lot better than KFC, however the fried chicken sucks. I dunno if it's just the Malaysian Popeye's that sucks tho, cos it's been like 6-7 years since I last had U.S. Popeyes, can't remember the taste.
Went there on a friend's recommendation, sucks. The patty itself is "ok," but the rest of the burger is crap and worse than street-side Ramly burger.

And yeah, In N Out is seriously the best fast-food burger I've ever eaten. Dunno what kind of drugs they grind into their patties.
where is in and out ?
SUSbuntutman
post Dec 2 2009, 11:28 PM

324 posts

pork owiz is better than cow
SUSbuntutman
post Dec 3 2009, 03:29 AM

324 posts

i gave up on malacca food long long longgggg ago
SUSbuntutman
post Dec 3 2009, 03:12 PM

324 posts

i like meat house in solaris.

they even sell and serve halal meat.

portobello is good there.
SUSbuntutman
post Dec 4 2009, 12:08 AM

324 posts

where is jackson burger ?
SUSbuntutman
post Dec 5 2009, 05:26 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 5 2009, 04:44 PM)
I am curious, is there a place to find pork burger in Klang Valley?
betty's midwest kitchen aman suria. all pork there. go enjoy. quite pricey i warn u first.

0.0411sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:50 AM