SUSwenglim
post Dec 16 2011, 11:48 PM

sex web ???
marlbert13
post Dec 17 2011, 04:08 PM

what you are searching sex on the webb?visit this link 89.com better you visit ont this link you can enjoy your day http://mat.cibmall.net/ be happy
SUSbaoyu1314
post Dec 17 2011, 08:34 PM

ooi marlbert13 don promote illegal website here!!!! F you
marlbert13
post Dec 18 2011, 02:59 PM

this nice game to play try to log in
ronnyfoo2010
post Dec 19 2011, 01:11 PM

F you that is game ?

marlbert13
post Dec 19 2011, 02:47 PM

i always playing this game mat im so noob in game but i tried my best to play more hahha but i really like it shooting game but the games doesnt like me .
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 19 2011, 10:29 PM

67 posts

I really don't get what attracts the people play this game. I tired to stay for 10 minutes of the game then i deleted it straight away.

Memang sakai this game. Players saying this game the best really is living in a well or something.

taken from this guide :
HERE
ronnyfoo2010
post Dec 20 2011, 12:03 PM

http://blogseorangpengganas.blogspot.com/2...nst-terror.html

why the server is sea ??
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 20 2011, 12:14 PM

67 posts

maybe because the game should be thrown to the sea user posted image
newuserex
post Dec 20 2011, 12:52 PM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

Goodbye everyone, taking long break from MAT,got little gold(about 1xx) so if anyone want gift pm me, 1 person only tq.
marlbert13
post Dec 20 2011, 02:36 PM

hello mystery sender can you give me free gold as my gift >.

Added on December 20, 2011, 2:49 pmhi mystery sender pay attention today has new update...

This post has been edited by marlbert13: Dec 20 2011, 02:49 PM
newuserex
post Dec 20 2011, 03:42 PM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

Yeah I see it. Haven't received any pm yet.
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 21 2011, 06:53 PM

67 posts

mmg sakai game ni hahahaha
December 15, 2011 10:41 PM

sakai cam sial!!huhuhu
December 17, 2011 1:02 AM 
I really don't get what attracts the people play this game. I tired to stay for 10 minutes of the game then i deleted it straight away.

Memang sakai this game. Players saying this game the best really is living in a well or something.
December 19, 2011 3:00 PM 
i cannot brain why people keep playing this game. srsly, this game sux to the core.
December 19, 2011 10:31 PM 
this game is so sux, CiBmall even need to hire dupefags to make their threads at lowyat.net alive.

10 minutes and i uninstall this game. lots of crap inside
December 20, 2011 12:16 PM 
The people who create this game must be a moron

wow, nice comment from this blog

HERE
ronnyfoo2010
post Dec 22 2011, 11:04 AM

lol where you saw it ?
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 22 2011, 03:44 PM

67 posts

^

comment part of the blog article.
marlbert13
post Dec 22 2011, 05:11 PM

You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

Added on December 22, 2011, 5:12 pm**Take a bow. Hear the applause? My heart is broken and youre the cause. I played the game and it looks like youve won. Congratulations, baby. I hope youve had fun.

Added on December 22, 2011, 5:13 pm***I'm the baddest in the school, the baddest in the game.

This post has been edited by marlbert13: Dec 22 2011, 05:13 PM
newuserex
post Dec 22 2011, 11:07 PM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

Heard about hacker ingame, I login to see it myself & its true. Anyway good luck guys
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 23 2011, 11:44 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(marlbert13 @ Dec 22 2011, 05:11 PM)
You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

Added on December 22, 2011, 5:12 pm**Take a bow. Hear the applause? My heart is broken and youre the cause. I played the game and it looks like youve won. Congratulations, baby. I hope youve had fun.

Added on December 22, 2011, 5:13 pm***I'm the baddest in the school, the baddest in the game.
are u try to spam?

this is no CiB forum , where u can spam whatever u want smile.gif

This post has been edited by AbdullahCheng: Dec 23 2011, 11:44 AM
AbdullahCheng
post Dec 23 2011, 06:59 PM

67 posts

wow so many comments.

gotta agree with you, man. this game really for sakai. i've play numerous FPS games, but never as sakai as this game. srsly, even Dispatch Of Army is better than this sh*t.

and this pile of sh*t is so sick, CiBmall even paid sakai to bump their threads at lowyat.net .
December 22, 2011 7:28 PM

fuh, banyak sial komen buruk pasal MAT ni.
December 22, 2011 7:31 PM 
mmg patut pun byk komen buruk, game mcm pelaq
December 22, 2011 7:40 PM

game ni gila bodo sakai. dahlah byk hacker
December 22, 2011 7:46 PM 
markah kesian kahkahkah
December 23, 2011 10:19 AM 
hari hari masuk game ni, ada hacker merata-rata.

main xDoA gak best. takde hacker
December 23, 2011 6:47 PM 
those dupefags running around CiBMall threads at LYN forum deserves to rot in hell.

srsly, its extremely obvious.
December 23, 2011 6:52 PM 

^ got to agree with you. they are really obvious. they must be the company's staff(fix'd), paid to make comments on the thread. some sort like indirect advertisement i should say.
December 23, 2011 6:57 PM 

read it HERE

Added on December 23, 2011, 7:19 pmthey keep saying about dupe. who's the dupe in this thread?

This post has been edited by AbdullahCheng: Dec 23 2011, 07:19 PM
marlbert13
post Dec 24 2011, 03:47 PM

stop playing hack!! you disturb players !!after upadate a lot of hackers >>

63 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:11 PM