Hada Labo Products, Review

JCool
post Aug 4 2010, 12:58 AM

Hi all,
Juz wanna share my experience.... I've combination skin (but more of the oily side tongue.gif ) & tend to hv problem with finding the suitable products.
The HL toner is indeed very moisturizing esp for those who 1st use it.. u might think it's too sticky etc... truth is if u gently pat til its fully absorbed & after a few more applications, it won't be that sticky anymore. Of course if you put on too much then I can't say the same la. Try putting on accord 2 ur skin nds... brows.gif

The moisturizer in a small tub is in 1 word - rich... if you have same skin type as me, even applying a bit of it... you'd feel like ur face is going to melt off tongue.gif haaa...a bit exaggerate i noe, cz i staying in campus so no air-cond sad.gif otherwise, it shud be okay. But then, for those you really wan a sample can go to the HL website & enter ur details for a sample thumbup.gif

oso, always sunscreen... can;t emphasize it more... Yes, i was among those who really reluctant use it as by midday, i feel my face is like a cake melting... (solli ah~again exaggerating) oso, i worry I break out...
Just buy a formula which is non comedogenic, oil free, good covergae of UVA&B PA+++... no need till 100, 200, 1000 SPF (if got lah tongue.gif ) SPF 50 is really gud enuf for office or indoor use~ I use neutrogena by the way... it's dry touch formula is really amazing... I heard Biore is also not bad, but haven't try it yet... haha... wait neutrogena finish!

After 1 month... sunscreen... i really feel diff! it's brighter & less sallow apperance.. in long run it prevent premature wrinkle (you can only prevent wrinkle/slow it from appearing but not rid off it once it occur...)

cheers smile.gif

0.0131sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:14 AM