i read somewhere and it says that best use mild soap.
i'm not sure if dettol is mild.
for women can use feminine wash. but some source also say that use mild soup is better than feminine wash.
soap used to wash private part
Nov 30 2009, 12:30 PM
2,799 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: On the beach |
i read somewhere and it says that best use mild soap.
i'm not sure if dettol is mild. for women can use feminine wash. but some source also say that use mild soup is better than feminine wash. |
Nov 30 2009, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 30 2009, 03:23 PM) i mean, i never washed thoroughly. I'm just 15, i wouldnt be able to know the importance of hygiene of the private part. Like pulling the foreskin to wash all. Why not ask your dad to teach you how to wash?That's what my dad does to my younger brother. Feminine wash for female only la. Cause their private part got different PH level so need different type of soap and it's more sensitive. I think guys shouldnt be that sensitive right. |
Dec 3 2009, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(Baby D @ Dec 3 2009, 09:17 PM) Please go get the feminine soap thingy to wash please.. I read on the internet.. That many people, especially females, get urine infection on the "CLIT" ... Because.. You guys... guys... Don't wash properly.. And when u guys do sexual movements and all.. Your part and her part have physical contact.. so ur thing touch the clit of the female.. And therefore urine infection... It is a sensual and burning pain.. Very very pain.. Must be clean la wei... Later get crabs how..!? One of the reason is because the anus in female is nearer to the urinary tract and female's urinary tract is shorter than males. Many other reasons include wearing too tight panties, holding urine in for too long, wiping the wrong way after pee-ing, etc. There are ways to prevent one from getting UTI, such as washing up and pee after sexual intercourse and eat cranberries. IMO, guys private part are cleaner since they don't have discharge often or moist condition where bacterias can breed. Wash with normal mild soap should be good enough. |
Dec 20 2009, 03:54 PM
imo, its perfectly fine to just wash with water. unless you're very dirty la.
feminine wash is for female la. the ph level 'ngam' for female private parts wan la. nothing to do with male's. |
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:29 PM |