NOKIA 1280, alas... a monochrome newborn... ;)

loong2020
post Feb 22 2011, 01:46 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

this phone really nice to type messages and fast...bought it last thrusday...costs RM80 for original set AVAXX set....performance wise, good no laggy....and charged it full and the battery can last nearly 4-5-6days with sms and light calls...charge it since thrusday and until today still left 3bars..maybe can last until tomorrow....great bargain i would say... got the blue color.... laugh.gif
loong2020
post Feb 22 2011, 11:02 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(noprob @ Feb 22 2011, 06:17 PM)
80 bucks is nice price .. mind sharing where did u get it . Can pm me hehe
somewhere in klang... brows.gif

Added on February 22, 2011, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Feb 15 2011, 03:30 PM)
how's the reception of this phone? my W660i always looses signal when i go to small kampung areas.

i'm searching for a cheap basic phone with strong reception.
reception is good..using digi...full bar without much problems.....comparing to other phone like samsung..this phone signal is much better

This post has been edited by loong2020: Feb 22 2011, 11:04 PM

0.0201sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:42 PM