A love story from busy guy, My failed relationship

SUSMiri-Sarawak
post Dec 8 2009, 04:02 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Dec 8 2009, 11:27 AM)
conclusions , winne shud patch up with TS if she had the brain. She shud haf change her pathetic look n mind. not many poor person b able to b change into a rich person. she shud b grateful. when a rich person say its not good , then its not good. i dun understand y these poor ppl wanna argue? if they r clever they'll b rich already ma .... her dad cant help her deciding everything in life , then let TS dad decide for her la ....

p/s : well , am i matured now? i doubt so ....  wink.gif
I say you are NOT mature at all. Everyone want to be rich but some people want sombody to loved and BE loved.
There is person who needs love more than money and person who love money more than the person.
If you are rich and found out the girl you loved since childhood, do not want to be with you cause you never properly establish good relationship with her.
If she takes you cause of money, she be faking it when she love you and off giving other guy she likes your money! There is no trust in your love and thats what will ruin you in term of divorce when at the most 50% of your richness goes to her. Please understand getting married and divorce is not a small matter. If it involve wealth, "Pisau cukur" girl will do anything. This will lead to more problem and at the end, weak minded rich BOY will take his own life.

And to the TS !!!

YOU SIR ARE 100% STUPID AS HELL !! Rich and STUPID !!
You dont have the BALLS to move away from your parent and work on your own. You have a girl that dont require much money and REALLY love you for who you are only. I dont belived you willing to let her go after she been with you. You should have told your dad and be firm with your word this " DAD !! I LOVE HER AND I WANT TO MARRY HER !! JUST LIKE YOU MARRIED MOM AND MAKE ME, I WILL MARRY HER AND MAKE YOUR GRAND CHILDREN.

If your dead dont expect to bring your money with you.

SUSMiri-Sarawak
post Dec 10 2009, 09:07 AM

131 posts

Lets review the story and the what you reply..

Marrying a girl comes with a great responsibility to a guy. After so much discussion here, I hope you see the reality of marriage. Someone said we do not match because of the stark contrast among our families. I agree with their points that one should have a long insight what's gonna happen in long term. It's about bringing a happy life to her in the long term.

You know the responsibility but you decide to break off meaning you accept the fact that you cant give her a happy life but then again you try to hit back on her again so she could be in your arms once again. What the hell is that? And you listen to this "someone" about you and your GF not match?? This mean you are NOT mature to make a life decision, if next time you marry her, and listen to this "Someone", i bet your marrige will last less then a year. You Dare to approach her but dont have the BALLS to start your life with her?? If you cant move on with her to the next level.. DONT move at all. Stay and read this Theads of people option until you rot and until she marry someone else.

Now, say you do what you have preached, do you think your family will accept her with open heart? For any problems or issues, no doubt, she will be blamed. The fault is not at her side, it's me if you see in the bigger picture. It's me who never convince my family to accept her.

Question is.. DO YOU LOVE HER? Why do you care what your family thinks? Human thought change in time, and time is what we have currently but limited.

Just because I love her, and so dad should accept her is not gonna work for a rigid person like him.

Even the most stongest defence have a weak spot. As any parent, is the children childrens.

I'm trying my best to convince my dad to see this in a holistic manner. Having said that, one should evaluate a daughter in law, with hands over heart, in a logical manner. I told my dad, what does golfing, swimming, attending important functions have to do with her as a mother, wife and daughter in law? She has been obedience and patience with me during the past eight years.

Your Dad wants to see is RESULT !!! All talk and talk is talk, he knew you will not do anything cause he says so and you are obedient enough to follow order. Make RESULT !!! He will eventualy accept cause you are his only son. If he sees a grandson, i bet you he will say different thing than before.

I regret and realise that she's truly my GF.

You realise but still havent got the balls to say " I DO".

My advice.
STAND FIRM WHAT YOU THINK IS RIGHT and JUST DO IT !!!! like the NIKE way. " JUST FREAKN DO IT".

SUSMiri-Sarawak
post Dec 11 2009, 09:54 AM

131 posts

TS you dont answer my reply since i post the reason.. or are you tring to attract symphaty of your failed life?

You are just like my worker, want to leave work because hes homesick and the fathersick or what shit hes talking about. Giving all the bullshit excuses and last i found out he ACTUALLY do NOT want to work !! Have no heart to work at all. I told him all the shitzers he's spewing is nonsense and all he wanted is to go home and suck his mother milk.
Which he say "YES" i DONT WANT TO WORK !! This is from the bottm of my heart."

So TS i guess you are like this guy. He is only been in a rig, where is is isolated from any form of contact except communication. He cant stand being away and making shitzer excuse just to leave the rig ASAP knowing the consequences when he goes back before his time.

So TS tell me the truth, why the hell you keep giving all this people Bullshit excuses??

0.0155sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:19 PM