4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

A love story from busy guy, My failed relationship

debbieyss
post Nov 30 2009, 07:41 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Nov 30 2009, 07:05 PM)
how about i inherit your dad's business? or at least put me on the board of the company or CEO or watever not...just to lighten your burden....

BTW, i'm also a PHD holder...!
You don't sound like a PHD holder.
debbieyss
post Dec 1 2009, 12:36 AM

4,458 posts

Priapuseros, you overused the font style. Keep it simple and tidy. tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Dec 3 2009, 12:06 PM

4,458 posts

In conclusion, Education level nowadays doesn't go align with Maturity of a person.

Oh well.
debbieyss
post Dec 3 2009, 10:44 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Dec 3 2009, 06:18 PM)
It never did. Conflict is what makes a person mature. This is the reason why education is important, to provide opportunities for people to disagree with each other, and then learn how to deal with disagreements. What? You think your dad is going to hold a debate competition between your siblings on who gets to have the car over the weekend?

This is also the reason why asians (with the exception of the Elevens) are so immature, it is because they avoid conflict.
Why don't you migrate to other countries, since you don't have a mere consonance with Asians' mindset and culture?
debbieyss
post Dec 3 2009, 10:51 PM

4,458 posts

I'm just suggeting him.

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Dec 3 2009, 10:54 PM
debbieyss
post Dec 3 2009, 11:01 PM

4,458 posts

Really?
debbieyss
post Dec 5 2009, 12:30 PM

4,458 posts

theWinner, have you ever thought that you both are not suitable to each other?

But if you both really truly still love each other, then it's another case. From what you are telling here, seems like you want to compensate than to love her.

Sometimes, let go isn't a bad thing.
debbieyss
post Dec 5 2009, 01:39 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 5 2009, 12:49 PM)
Stop being 婆婆媽媽! I used to be frank in my work, as well as life. Things have got to the point of no return. I'm ready to compensate for her.
你有什么资格骂我婆婆妈妈?我的心情也不很好,如果你要骂战的话,放马过来!
Who are you to scold me fussy? I'm not in good mood either, so if you want to have flame war, please come!

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Dec 5 2009, 01:49 PM
debbieyss
post Dec 5 2009, 01:54 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 5 2009, 01:45 PM)
Sorry, didn't mean to. Have a nice day  smile.gif
What you mean by didn't mean to? Then what did you mean when you say people 婆婆妈妈?婆婆妈妈 your head lah.
mad.gif

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Dec 5 2009, 01:55 PM
debbieyss
post Dec 5 2009, 02:02 PM

4,458 posts

What you worry about? He is making a life now don't you see that?
debbieyss
post Dec 5 2009, 02:05 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 5 2009, 02:01 PM)
I flamed debbieyss, it was my fault. Sorry debbieyss, smile  biggrin.gif
Ok. Since you are gentle enough, I will forget about this.
debbieyss
post Dec 5 2009, 07:38 PM

4,458 posts

I'm waiting for the story, Winner.
debbieyss
post Dec 7 2009, 12:12 AM

4,458 posts

Winner, LOVE is so powerful and awesome, that could help you humble yourselves to pursue her.

But, I must say that Low Yat fellows here are rather powerful and awesome, with only 20 pages, they are able to convert you to become a person who is as gentle as a sheep.
debbieyss
post Dec 7 2009, 12:29 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 7 2009, 06:21 AM)
A big thanks to you smile.gif I see most girls here are very good smile.gif Of course, once in awhile, there are some immature comments from guys when it comes to the most treasured body part of a man, and also the nick Winner and Winne. We loved each other very much and our nicks mean too much to us. We had many good memories just because of our nicks. 
No problems.

But I'm glad that you say I have given critical comments. Perhaps I have flammed and being flammed to much.
debbieyss
post Dec 7 2009, 12:36 PM

4,458 posts

How do you know?
debbieyss
post Dec 7 2009, 01:13 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(myVelouria @ Dec 7 2009, 12:45 PM)
i think i saw somewhere in your reply  laugh.gif
You are wrong.

It's Winner that interested in me, not I'm interested in him.
debbieyss
post Dec 7 2009, 02:04 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Dec 7 2009, 01:31 PM)
Meh, I dun see someone who call a stranger whom he doesn't even know, an ahole, as a matured person.

I also dun see someone who force his arms on a resisting girl, matured.

And, I dun see someone who call others immature, without a reason, matured.
I also dun see someone who say others stupid without a reason, mature.

I don't see someone who say others narrow-minded without a reason, mature.

I don't see someone who prove people wrong without a fact or figure, mature.

p.s: I think "mature" itself is already an adjective, there is no "-ed" needed unsure.gif
But, how come you got matured and mature one?
debbieyss
post Dec 7 2009, 05:53 PM

4,458 posts

Oh Winner, I need more flame wars to train up my critical views and thoughts.

My whole day is wasted to flame with a man who support polyamorny.
debbieyss
post Dec 8 2009, 08:39 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Dec 8 2009, 02:26 AM)
actually, i also suspect TS story make up one (due to our legendary ihatekiasuppl who create multiple account and spam made up stories).

but, whatever. i'm free, even if it's fake, i'd play! biggrin.gif
Me too, I will play.
But if he posts his picture up, I will play more! laugh.gif
debbieyss
post Dec 8 2009, 10:56 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(myVelouria @ Dec 8 2009, 10:09 AM)
the story might be real, but it was well-scripted. i used to write poems for my gf but i can never write anything whenever i am broken-hearted.
You write poems?

Then I'm sure you are not from IT line.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0350sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:36 AM