volvo xc60
Nov 28 2009, 11:57 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
457 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
http://paultan.org/2009/07/08/new-r-design...the-volvo-xc60/ what do u guys think about this car?cause my dad thinking of changing to this.. went to the showroom that day with my dad n at first i dont put much hope on volvo.. but this SX60 surprise me! too bad i didnt able to snap a few pic cause is raining but the car is so damm sexy in white there's a test drive unit at the showroom.. |
Nov 29 2009, 12:04 AM
4,494 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
looks expensive :S
Nov 29 2009, 12:12 AM
1,192 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
I think its a nice car....maybe ask ur dad to go to the audi showroom to take a look at the audi Q5....cheaper than this one....but for audi Q5 there is a long long waiting list...too much demand...that's how good the car is....=)
Nov 29 2009, 03:52 AM
24 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
i prefer audi or madza than volvo however, volvo is the safest car among all the car on the road. so if yr primary is safety , volvo is the choice
Nov 29 2009, 07:58 PM
7,826 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I just saw it on the road just now, it was parked right behind my car. Definitely a real looker in my books and really practical. Wish I could afford one
Nov 29 2009, 08:45 PM
198 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
jeremy quoted this car actually designed to carry real 7 ppl not 5 ppl plus 2 dog.... get it for its practicality.....
Nov 29 2009, 08:54 PM
12,413 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: KL - Cardiff - Subang - Sydney |
saw b4 once on the road only,the back light is the best i seen other than the 5 series winged-led.vry unique
and the design is more streamline and dynamic thn xc90 but ur dad prefer to spend on SUV only?with the amount of money can buy many good sedans oso |
Nov 29 2009, 09:07 PM
446 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
taillights looks nice..
Nov 30 2009, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Nov 29 2009, 08:54 PM) saw b4 once on the road only,the back light is the best i seen other than the 5 series winged-led.vry unique yea.. he preffer suv.and the design is more streamline and dynamic thn xc90 but ur dad prefer to spend on SUV only?with the amount of money can buy many good sedans oso well xc60 only cost Rm330k and the full version is Rm360k compare to Q5, Q5 is also around Rm320k~350k yes Q5 is nice.. but as many of u say, it's hot n too many ppl r going to have it xc50 only 60 unit in malaysia(if im not mistaken) and the power r but the decision is not me.. lol.. will still pay a visit to Q5..and also the BM X5 |
Nov 30 2009, 10:35 AM
7,826 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Best is to test drive all of the SUV's and then feel for oneself in terms of which is best. The X5 is the largest of the lot, the XC90 was more suited to compare against the X5 in terms of size.
Nov 30 2009, 10:51 AM
yep.. xc90 is more suite n the price is not like x5 it's almost the same price as xc60
but xc90 come in 2.4 diesel n 2.5 petrol. with such big size n small engine.. the power is ofcause limited n quite fc.. but he preffer xc90 and i preffer xc60 .. LOl |
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:09 PM |