-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club>, Leaves You Speechless

shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 12:20 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Nov 29 2009, 12:14 AM)
no free gift but SA say will definitely give some freebies but dunno. maybe cheapo stuff or maybe cool stuff.
some of us did pre-booking before launch. no forte in the system yet. our receipt show spectra.
but dunno if SA key in into the system and we should claim for actual receipt now

Added on November 29, 2009, 12:16 am
you better be careful. please insist on original receipt. or at least temporary receipt that has their company letter head/chops
usually they can fax the receipt to you if you don't want hassle to go to their office.
maybe when i go there, the naza centre about to close.so can't get official receipt..will visit later this monday to settle about the loan...thank 4 advise bro...btw, i have their receipt but not stated the car there...

This post has been edited by shamsul_LP: Nov 29 2009, 12:21 AM
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 12:51 PM

671 posts

that red in video & coupe same like red for forte 1.6SX...i love it thumbup.gif
oh my spicy forte red...
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 01:02 PM

671 posts

Burgerlim...
any idea front koup bumper can fit forte sedan?
any official kia bodykit?
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 01:43 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(solidsnake_84 @ Nov 29 2009, 01:39 PM)
haiz this forte really drill me.yesterday saw at pavilion...unfortunately already bought vios last year.if i could just wait 1 more year b4.. sweat.gif ..hurm  maybe next time..
normally air master will make one..for new car..usually 2-3 months after new car released in market..air master will have it..

http://airmaster.com.my/cars/index.php?opt...ntpage&Itemid=1
wey...trade in dugong for this car...i already booked thos car..spicy red..
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 02:19 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Nov 29 2009, 02:14 PM)
Latest updated list on 29/11/09

FORTE 1.6 (EX & SX):
1) julz76 (SX - Metal Bronze)
2) jimmy.soo (SX - Titanium Silver)
3) 0hmyg0d (SX - clear white)
4) ylchew77 (SX - clear white or black) er... not metalic white meh?
5) yhlee12 (SX - titanium silver)
6) iluvena (SX - clear white)
7) fezbone84 (SX - black)
8) ansonyyc (SX - metal bronze)
9) titarium (SX - white/silver/M.silver)
10) Fortelover (SX - Clear White)
11) saimatkong (SX - clear white)
12) Spawnster (SX - Clear White/Bright Silver)
13) kinraraTKK2 (SX - clear white/titanium silver)
14) shamsul_LP (SX - spicy red/black)
15) kennyphan (SX - clear white) *change from 2.0 to 1.6
16) perfect7g (EX - titanium silver)

FORTE 2.0SX:
1) bomberman (Titanium Silver)
2) yvroomc (Titanium Silver)
3) phelix (Clear White)
4) twtang (Titatinium Silver)
5) jackyap84 (Clear white)
6) teeym (clear white)
7) izputra (White/Red/Bronze)
only me spicy red hmm.gif
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 02:35 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Nov 29 2009, 02:28 PM)
pour more poison lehhh.. haha
this one correct also, anyway this is the time to change dugong to forte, dont care bout 2nd value lah, lucky dugong 2nd value still high, later if 2nd value lower how?
most important thing is your family safety which forte can offer. kekeke
during TT you must belanja others la.. coz you're the boss.
hehe...the boss is titarium...he the one will got the car 1st...better update the future owner with location....i think most of us from kl...is it only me from northen state sad.gif ??
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 03:02 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Nov 29 2009, 02:42 PM)
tried looking on that page earlier..but most of d showroom around subang already closed...saw one on d way back from shah alam to my house in subang jaya, but not so sure izzit open or closed... sad.gif
today is sunday...i think all branch is close
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 04:22 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Nov 29 2009, 03:56 PM)
Hi! Just back from Pavillion, Spicy Red is not really spicy. It only look like maroon colour.
I believe the Ads red is apply for other country...

I had changed my 1st choice Spicy Red to Clear White, Titanium Silver as backup...
at pavillion hv red right?that red cun enough to attract me
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 04:40 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Nov 29 2009, 04:27 PM)
Know you booking for 1.6SX, do you ask SA about any available stock for this color for 1.6SX model bcoz my SA told me only 1.6EX got this colour and 1.6SX got special color like Metal Bronze where 1.6EX cannot get it!

Added on November 29, 2009, 4:30 pm

DownPayment is not important compare to Financing Loan approval.
We only need to pay the D/Payment once Loan Approval and enter into their system and next to collect D/P for the car allocate and deliver.
wah2...that damm red not for SX??if can get red i will settle for black forte...huhu...this monday will ask again..
yeah..that right...me also only pay downpayment when the car hd allocated for me...

This post has been edited by shamsul_LP: Nov 29 2009, 04:41 PM
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 04:56 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Nov 29 2009, 04:45 PM)
for SX 1st batch don't have stock. that damn hot and spicy red at pavilion is SX.
if for sure they can deliver red hot chilli pepper to you for 2nd batch then its worth waiting.
they said, they will order again 500cbu
& after 1 month can get already...will ask again about the colour...i think maybe current batch only don't hv spicy red for SX stock...
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 07:03 PM

671 posts

black colour at naza kulim before...EX..now here titanium silver SX....the black one has moved to Sg. Petani...the black one quite good...i will wait for my red...only want red...if can''t my second option is black...
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 07:50 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(choobee @ Nov 29 2009, 07:44 PM)
tks kennyphan, but was hoping to hav a look in real life smile.gif seen loads of photos online.
should be lot..hehe..i know u been confuse by forte babe latety biggrin.gif ...i'm worried about red color..afraid one month later the SA said ''red can't get CBU...only CKD''...huhu
shamsul_LP
post Nov 29 2009, 11:32 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Nov 29 2009, 11:13 PM)
goooooood response so farr what can be saidddd

nobody get the car yet.
so far we have potential owner list

can we have potential booking list?

lol
i think most in the list already booked the car..

Added on November 29, 2009, 11:39 pm
QUOTE(bomberman @ Nov 29 2009, 11:17 PM)
refer here http://www.radicargarage.com/kia.php = a lot of goodies here.... sure u guys cannot tahan....
u can update to the Forte ori dvd player v GPS or refer to SG forte forum... some of the user change the player to DVD player...
i realy love front chrome grill there...looking for bodykit to make it more sporty...

This post has been edited by shamsul_LP: Nov 29 2009, 11:39 PM
shamsul_LP
post Nov 30 2009, 01:04 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(winlose2582 @ Nov 29 2009, 11:45 PM)
I more prefer on this grill...
that grill also look awesome...
shamsul_LP
post Nov 30 2009, 01:26 AM

671 posts

have to wait untill those bodykit here at malaysia....so, got enough time to save money..
shamsul_LP
post Nov 30 2009, 02:18 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Nov 30 2009, 01:12 PM)
The white colour forte looks nice.
Black also.. hmm.. how come less ppl take black colour?

[attachmentid=1330146]

Too bad, here in MY no sporty blue colour.

[attachmentid=1330147] [attachmentid=1330148]
red colour is so damm nice also...i wonder only me here booked that..my SA don't bother me about downpayment...maybe diff branch they got diff method..maybe they want monney 1st to guarantee the person who booked don't runaway & choose new mazda instead...
shamsul_LP
post Nov 30 2009, 04:07 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Nov 30 2009, 03:51 PM)
Anyone can give recommendation which bank offer lowest interest rates as for 7 years installment for this forte?
what is the rate?
me apply maybank 9 year for 3.1% interest yet..will approve soon...hv 6month time b4 expired...
shamsul_LP
post Nov 30 2009, 04:49 PM

671 posts

i think 1.6 is not underpower...it suit nice with the car...civic will be underpower if compare with mitsubishi evo...
shamsul_LP
post Nov 30 2009, 05:42 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(bomberman @ Nov 30 2009, 05:39 PM)
did anyone realiaze that for gamma engine, why got 2 spec??? 1 with extra 2 hp and another with less....
[attachmentid=1330567]
-edited-...now i notice too

This post has been edited by shamsul_LP: Nov 30 2009, 05:45 PM
shamsul_LP
post Nov 30 2009, 07:26 PM

671 posts

my SA come to my house...his house same street with me...he said that i will get CBU....on january... rclxub.gif so many version of story i heard here...some SA said this, some SA said that....wtf. shakehead.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0450sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:29 AM