-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club>, Leaves You Speechless

megpan
post Dec 10 2009, 03:17 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(bomberman @ Dec 10 2009, 02:52 PM)
wow~~

all forte owner... we cannot let this happen..
i suggest all of us go and copy down the chasis no and share here to prevent any of us get the test drive unit!

at the moment all test drive car is 1.6, so 1.6 owner please beware of this.
luckily all forte test units in kuching are EX models, ez to identify
megpan
post Dec 10 2009, 06:01 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ameoba73 @ Dec 10 2009, 04:24 PM)
The SA put my car in the show room while waiting for the car plate registration settled next week. Hopefully they lock the car door, so that the people will not slam my car door when sit in and view my car mad.gif

I must stay there and jaga jaga tongue.gif
oh?so thats urs la? lol tat day when i was there one of d SA brought a potential customer into ur car, u better warn him oo... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by megpan: Dec 10 2009, 06:04 PM
megpan
post Dec 14 2009, 07:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ameoba73 @ Dec 14 2009, 07:40 PM)
Just got my car plate number todqay. Have settled all the paper work with my SA, hopefully to get my Bright Silver baby tomorrow.
Tonight may be too excited to sleep  tongue.gif
Should be one of the 3 FORTE pioneers on the Kuching road.
waaa...I'm so jealous rite now doh.gif doh.gif
megpan
post Dec 14 2009, 09:34 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ameoba73 @ Dec 14 2009, 07:55 PM)
You go and tekan your SA lah...then may be we can form a Forte team in Kuching just like other brothers in Klang Valley  biggrin.gif
I am putting effort to brain wash my frens to buy it  rclxms.gif Then we can have bigger team here
I'm doing all I can, my SA very junior wan hehehe...
megpan
post Dec 17 2009, 11:39 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ameoba73 @ Dec 17 2009, 11:13 PM)
Finally manage to get my baby get touch on Kuching road today aound 6pm today. Drive the wife around Kuching area. Pump up full tank for RON97 at Shell, cost me RM88.50. Will start tracking the fuel consumption.
Magpan, heard from my SA tat 4  Forte will reach Kuching next week, yours one of it?
not sure, SA havent informed me yet, i'll try to remember to call her lol doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

0.0437sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:27 AM