-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club>, Leaves You Speechless

lwkong
post Dec 14 2009, 09:08 PM

17 posts

i vote MyForte.
can say is my Forte
or Malaysia Forte (MY is short form of Malaysia)
lwkong
post Dec 14 2009, 09:13 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Dec 14 2009, 09:11 PM)
I have decided to sell my car this year, else my car value will drop if i sell it next year. Anyway..still got kapcai to move around  whistling.gif
my car 1 more year then become 9 years car, drop price also not much different already... if no car.. i m very hard to work. public transport is too trouble to get from the place i live, about 30km to work

This post has been edited by lwkong: Dec 14 2009, 09:15 PM
lwkong
post Dec 15 2009, 11:36 AM

17 posts

me too. I have submit my request to MyForte too
lwkong
post Dec 15 2009, 12:01 PM

17 posts

FB KM replied me they have no alarm system offer by Naza yet. rclxub.gif

KIA MALAYSIA commented on your wall post:

"I've checked with Product Planning and Customer Service. There is no such alarm offered by Naza Kia. If you fit anything that modifies or alters the electrical system, and if there are faults in the system, the manufacturer cannot repair or attempt a repair under warranty. Please be careful."
lwkong
post Dec 15 2009, 01:33 PM

17 posts

my SA just called me, there is no more titanium silver and bright silver. I need to wait until after CNY only got car.....
now only leave black for me to choose
lwkong
post Dec 15 2009, 01:54 PM

17 posts

he told me will be CBU unit also for the 2nd batch.
I think I will wait for it. Since my existing car not trade in yet, i still have car to use tongue.gif
lwkong
post Dec 15 2009, 02:03 PM

17 posts

Just call SA again, he said FEB batch is also CBU due to the late delivery only.

Know will be a bit lower, some of them (Honda SA) told me will not different too much due to the actually already took next year rate.

lwkong
post Dec 15 2009, 04:53 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(bomberman @ Dec 15 2009, 04:47 PM)
u will know whether it is CBU / CKD when u received ur car... from the AP cert...
bro, don't care about CBU / CKD lah.... as long as u like Forte, no matter it is CBU /CKD, u will still like it...
i believe all the forte lover will agree with this....
i like kia forte, but I not really confidence with Naza. So if CKD, worry about their quality, and maybe they removed something from it.
lwkong
post Dec 15 2009, 09:57 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Dec 15 2009, 08:30 PM)
guys, i need to know this too. i'm seriously clueless what's the problem with my car delivery.

i've settled my downpayment for nearly 2 weeks, and bought insurance since last week. JPJ number also i bought it myself, and yet my SA and the branch admin cannot tell me when i can get my car. to make things worse, they can't even tell me where it got stuck. one said it's sent for inspection, one said already inspected, pending for some document from custom.

i can't stand this nonsense anymore.  icon_question.gif

by the way, the SA is not answering my call now. call 10 times, probably answered once  vmad.gif
har.. my SA also keep asking me to settle the downpayment eventhough he cant promise got unit for me.. with your case. I dun dare to giv him any cent more until got the confirm chasis number....

lwkong
post Dec 15 2009, 10:27 PM

17 posts

then at least wait him said got unit... keep tell me can get in this month, then call me today said after CNY only can get car. lucky i not yet trade in my car
lwkong
post Dec 15 2009, 10:37 PM

17 posts

my SA told me only leave black also... but I don want black. >.<
lwkong
post Dec 16 2009, 12:21 AM

17 posts

waa u almost book same date as me... but u get allocated car already
lwkong
post Dec 16 2009, 09:50 AM

17 posts

the main reason I did not give him downpayment first is because on the list he show me when I make booking, titanium silver only have 2 units during this batch which available for semenanjung malaysia.
I don't think I am the lucky to get it since I book at end of Nov haha
lwkong
post Dec 16 2009, 10:52 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(bianbian @ Dec 16 2009, 10:45 AM)
hey guys..need some opinion..

i gotten my car loan approved.
50K @ 3.4% for 7 year CIMB bank..
I find kind of high.. and i see some members gotten other bank for 7 and 9 for 90% loan at 3% ..

so my case, 50K @ 3.4% for 7 year, is it normal? or should i ask the SA try other bank?
kind of high i think. I ask around normally 5 and 7 years is 3%, 9 years is 3.1%
Lowest will be public bank for 7 years, 2.88%
lwkong
post Dec 16 2009, 11:27 AM

17 posts

I get 7 years 3% from Alliance Bank. SA help me request punya
lwkong
post Dec 16 2009, 11:29 AM

17 posts

me too. he said leave black only.
I also lazy to wash it everyday haha.
lwkong
post Dec 17 2009, 02:25 PM

17 posts

me too.. hav to wait after CNY.. hope they can deliver faster....
lwkong
post Dec 17 2009, 03:10 PM

17 posts

mid of Jan? Mine SA said after CNY.... so many different story sad.gif
but the earlier the better. keep call the SA everyday kekeke
lwkong
post Dec 17 2009, 03:17 PM

17 posts

hmm really depend on which you like the most.
you go test drive both, which 1 you have more feeling on it, then choose it.
bare in mind, many ppl out there still having idea of korean car not as good as japan car.

I choose forte, many of my fren n family members also keep said is wrong decision. will regret 1 day.
but... is the car i choose, i bare whatever will happen in future myself laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lwkong: Dec 17 2009, 03:18 PM
lwkong
post Dec 17 2009, 06:10 PM

17 posts

actually how many of you see forte on the road?
i cant met any of them yet... although i also come out from puchong...
cant met julz car

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0515sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:08 PM