5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club>, Leaves You Speechless

bomberman
post Nov 30 2009, 02:46 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(deathscyther @ Nov 30 2009, 02:41 PM)
according to kia m'sia @ facebook, there's no such thing as CBU forte here in m'sia..  doh.gif
due to rules & regulations of malaysia government, NazaKIA cannot declare the car as CBU or else they will not enjoy the subsidi in the duty reduction and we as end user will need to pay more in this case. For you information, they are not allow to admit in public where this car is CBU units. but my official receipt printed with Naza forte 2.0 CBU....

This post has been edited by bomberman: Nov 30 2009, 02:46 PM
bomberman
post Nov 30 2009, 03:01 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Nov 30 2009, 02:49 PM)
Please update us latest finding!

Coz I in the progress of Loan application change from 2.0SX to 1.6SX!
haha... just rejoin the 2.0 force.... just like me... never think of changing from 2.0 to 1.6.....

but i think the answer will be : those that booked earlier and had settled the dp + loan approved only will get the car... please contact your sales agent for further details....

this is the safest answer as they will not get f***ed by people as we won't know who already got the car and who wasn't?.. so, the conclusion will be we will never know...
bomberman
post Nov 30 2009, 03:16 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Spawnster @ Nov 30 2009, 03:09 PM)
salesman is radzi. yours?
mine is shah. you booking the 1.6sx, rite?
bomberman
post Nov 30 2009, 05:39 PM

185 posts

did anyone realiaze that for gamma engine, why got 2 spec??? 1 with extra 2 hp and another with less....
bomberman
post Nov 30 2009, 05:51 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Fortelover @ Nov 30 2009, 05:48 PM)
Btw, I just re-checked those brochures from Naza Kia, only 1 version is printed: Power-124PS/6300rpm & Torque-156Nm/4200rpm
Bomberman, where did you get that from? Is the a Malaysia version? hmm.gif
bro, i got it from www.forte.my.... thumbup.gif
our NazaKia so brilliant... alot of misleading info... like what i said... they are S.U.C.K.S in their product training....
bomberman
post Nov 30 2009, 06:39 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Nov 30 2009, 06:17 PM)
http://www.shinenshield.com/

While waiting for the car, I found there are many Auto Detailing shop to provide the professional services to take care you auto paint.

1 locate at Glenmarie, Extreme Auto Detailing - 4 layer Pro servers = 399 included Headlamp polish for C-Segment car.
*Using duragloss product.

Ref from: source

There are many others Detailing services in Malaysia:
www.autodetailed.com
www.ultimateshine.com.my
www.aedetailers.com/ae2
www.autospa.com.my
www.raydiance.com.my
www.poshcarcare.com.my
www.waxson.com
www.autodetailingtech.com
www.sierraglow.com - Sierraglow
www.mirage.com.my - Penang Detailing Services

Detailing products in Malaysia:
www.duragloss.com.my - Duragloss
www.meguiars.com.my - Meguiars
www.autopolishine.com - Mothers
www.klasse.com.my - Klasse
www.classicautokleen.com.my - AutoGlym
www.osren.com.my - Osren

Sample of users feedback!
hotshinecity.blogspot.com
wetshinedetailing.blogspot.com
zeytee.blogspot.com
thedetailers.blogspot.com
prodetailing.blogspot.com
great job... this is more cheaper than the PPS.
bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 03:35 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(0hmyg0d @ Dec 1 2009, 03:31 PM)
sure jul... u know which type of emblem im going for right?  tongue.gif
u check with the SA d? sigh.. too bad..
but any 1 has idea where to get the rim center cap with KIA wording.. instead of NAZA?
check through Ebay .... i saw it before....

bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 03:44 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Dec 1 2009, 03:37 PM)
u bought, right?
has it arrived yet?
no... i bought the emblem only... not the wheel center cap....

it takes 14 -15 days of shipping (normal shipping) if use EMS only 2-3 days... so my emblem should reach within this week and the rest just shipped out yesterday & should get it within 2 weeks times.

Added on December 1, 2009, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(choobee @ Dec 1 2009, 03:40 PM)
omg, check out that link bomberman poisoned us with previously -> http://www.radicargarage.com/kia.php

wonder if they deliver to msia?

actually can we just leave that spot there empty?  tongue.gif
yes, they also courier the item to you. i even ask for dealership in malaysia previously, but it require a lot of cash flow where there are min order quantity every 2 week. i have the price that quote by them for few items that i'm interested. anyone want the quote i have, just pm me your email and i will forward the price to you.

This post has been edited by bomberman: Dec 1 2009, 03:55 PM
bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 03:50 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Dec 1 2009, 03:47 PM)
wah..good for you, man.
what are the rest that you bought..the wheel center cap?
door pillar B + C & the mirror switch cover ring. i already ask my fren in Singapore to buy me the smoked visor. price at SGD 55. he will bring back to me within this 2 weeks as well.

bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 04:05 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(vin07 @ Dec 1 2009, 04:02 PM)
Anyone out there already got their 2.0sx? i heard that the price of RM93000 is not true. There will be increase of price next year, who already book will also effected cos there is small term & condition in booking form, naza have the right to do price adjustment??? My friend just told me just now during the visit to show room.
seriously?? they want to change the price just after published it during the launching at Pavillion on 25th Nov 09?? cannot be... maybe for the 2nd batch order....
bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 04:48 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Dec 1 2009, 04:42 PM)
Just want to ask

FORTE 1.6 SX got auto cruise or not??

Steering button got light or not?
1.6sx not auto cruise.....
never drive the car at night time.. perhaps our burger lim bro can answer this... but i believe there is lights for the audio control button...
bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 04:57 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Dec 1 2009, 04:54 PM)
One more question here....

FORTE 1.6 SX got auto lock???
u mean after driving the doors auto lock?? i believe no as when i test drive the 1.6SX, it do not have this function. actually, even Honda Civic 1.8 also dont have this function. not sure about 2.0 Forte and Civic.
bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 05:05 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(wsd3m0n @ Dec 1 2009, 05:02 PM)
Strange, the unit i tested has auto lock function after I reach certain speed in puchung branch
haha... maybe the unit i test drove not have this function/malfunction as i actually already drove till 100km/h also not lock.... i'm the one manually lock it....

bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 07:51 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Dec 1 2009, 07:41 PM)
so, u saw your name there?
hahaha...
btw, which branch u getting from n when u collecting yr car?
this week or next?

as for the PPS, i do agree with you coz there don't seem to be anyone who wants to take the lead in sourcing for the new alternatives.
so, i will second that..
those in the original list..anybody wanna pull out pls let me know.
thanks.

Added on December 1, 2009, 7:44 pm

you wanna help to find?
or else, we will continue with the original plan.
as long as i can get 5 cars, we get the discount.

who's in?
who's out?
i'm still in but my 2.0 donno when will come....

i just received the emblem i ordered from Korea.... really made of High quality materials.... nice thumbup.gif now just have to wait my car patiently.... nod.gif
bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 08:52 PM

185 posts

hi guys,

ok... below picture are taken using my cheappo W660i phone... so blur a bit.... lazy go to dig my digital camera out from cupboard (damn tired after working like H*ll)...

the dimension will be Front: 128mm * 65mm REAR: 110mm * 56mm

next time when we TT only show you guys the real look when it place on my Forte~~ drool.gif
bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 11:13 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(0hmyg0d @ Dec 1 2009, 10:47 PM)
cool.. bomb bro.. how much these things cost you..? S34.99 inclusive postage?
yup.... usd34.99 inclusive postage....
bomberman
post Dec 1 2009, 11:31 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(samforte @ Dec 1 2009, 11:08 PM)
wah, nices ,i also want to order ! how to order ? icon_rolleyes.gif
buy through ebay...
bomberman
post Dec 2 2009, 10:22 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Dec 1 2009, 11:50 PM)
PPS Recount

Price/Forte: RM780 less 15% = RM663.00

Members:
1) julz76
2) titarium
3) Phelix
4) Fortelover
5) yhlee12
6) jimmy.soo
why you guys left me behind?? i'm still in for the PPS lah~~
bomberman
post Dec 2 2009, 11:08 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Dec 2 2009, 10:49 AM)
phew.. i got no internet for 2 days.. and the page already 10 plus for me to read.

i've test drove the car. as i drive my gf vios frequently, what i can say that the pickup is okay. no lag for me. for those drive 2.0 car before, of course you will claim the pickup is slow.

for those who want to install KIA oem alarm, the price is about rm600.
but must install at KIA service center. they can integrate the alarm with the keyless remote.

and for the Start/Stop button. it's not 2 times la. i've tested it. if you press the button 3 times at one row then the engine will stop.
i already test. press 2 times nothing happen. if you press 1 with interval 1 or 2 seconds after that, you press another one, then after that press another one. nuthing happen.

but if press 1,2,3 the engine will stop.
i tried 3 test for pressing twice continusoly and the enigine shut down.... from what u said..; i only can conclude one thing.... the forte seems like don't have standard programmed features, as my experience is press twice off engine, rev until 100km/h, the door not auto lock (few claims got)....

a bit worry that we will get those consider 'bad' setting forte....

This post has been edited by bomberman: Dec 2 2009, 11:11 AM
bomberman
post Dec 2 2009, 12:14 PM

185 posts

guys,

for 2.0 buyer.... better make up ur mind that will only get the car by feb onwards... i make complain few times during last and this week about the availability of 2.0... finally today they (toll free) call me back and confirmed that currently all 2.0 reserved for Langkawi market... so, 2.0 buyer will need to wait till Feb...

i'm damn angry after received this news and call direct to the branch manager that i placed my booking+DP... he said actually for those that booked before launching, still have the chance to get the car as this is their regional manager promised and instruction. he will come back to me personally within this week about whether he can get the car for me or not.... mad.gif

Added on December 2, 2009, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(phelix @ Dec 2 2009, 10:53 AM)
btw..
found something cool...
ya... saw it before as well... no hurt feeling.... but personally i think it will make our forte look so 'ah beng' after use this.... just my personal opinion.... however it still look cool...

This post has been edited by bomberman: Dec 2 2009, 12:17 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:27 AM