im using p1 home pro package, can i upgrade to office premium package?
P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps
Sep 2 2010, 05:01 PM
7 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
im using p1 home pro package, can i upgrade to office premium package?
Sep 24 2010, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(mono @ Sep 24 2010, 12:40 PM) Connection from the WEB Gui/modem page: no wonder the speed are so slow...its about 400kbps if you are over quota...i 've tested it... no wonder your are always over quoata4 yellow bars Modem light: Yellow And, here is my speed:- ![]() I know that I have exceeded my quota, and my connection has been throttled down. How come so damn slow??? But to my recall, this is my usual connection problem I'm having. Whether I have exceeded my quota or not. It's just not stable enough. Added on September 24, 2010, 1:21 pmi think i started to understand, why my P1W1max connection is so f*ck up! just now, when I did my speedtest, at that time, i found out that around 7-8 people staying in my condo, also are connected to P1. How do I know? They haven't changed their WEP name, which is the default SSID number. But, now my connection is slightly ok (not to say better or good) .. because when I checked, there are only 1 people connected to P1. ![]() is the theory correct? maybe someone can explain. |
Oct 17 2010, 12:24 AM
i want to report my lines
acc1: 104186184 acc2: 104244835 problem: gmail cant access..... facebook too slow... ..it not my pc or else because i have try using another ISPs.... perhaps you can repair it thank you |
Oct 17 2010, 01:29 AM
Nov 10 2010, 05:00 PM
sikalang itu Lowyat_P1W1MAX sulah talak ade ka.... sampai itu eeseong kena take over
please be profesional... |
Nov 18 2010, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(ost1007 @ Nov 18 2010, 01:07 PM) most negative comment is because they have problem..to whom have no problem they always diam diam....similar to any other bb...all of their thread full of complain ... so find your friend who use p1 then ask for thier opinoin ..some will say good...some will say ok and some will say worst... for me it is good for the moment |
Dec 30 2010, 08:34 PM
i need to deactivate my voice package ... i already call your customer care-line...but no body pickup..
please deactivate my voice package tq my acc number = 104186184 |
Feb 15 2011, 05:23 PM
hello my biili cyle al ready past...but my fair usage are not reset...can you reset it please
my acc no 104186184 tq |
Feb 20 2011, 05:13 PM
already pm
Mar 25 2011, 07:10 PM
1st ) why my line so slow when surfing to youtube and certain webpages
my acc number = 104244835 2nd) why my other line quota do not reset?? when while my billing cycle on 14 every month my 2nd acc = 104186184 pls check this mess |
| Change to: | 0.0557sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:03 AM |