P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps

cheewah911
post Apr 2 2011, 02:39 PM

any1 can tell me the nearest p1tstop from seri kembangan??i wan cut the wiggy service but they call go for service center ....

and p1 phone and online customer service sux like hell,make a phone call they say dunno,online they ignore!!wth service like this to convince ppl continue using p1

This post has been edited by cheewah911: Apr 2 2011, 02:41 PM
cheewah911
post Apr 3 2011, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(MNet @ Apr 2 2011, 11:53 PM)
so fast wan potong?

no scare penalty?

still left how many month?
lol the wiggy was still on trial ,and its speed was sux than the modem so much...wanna go cancel but they keep calling me to go service center oni can cancel but saying tat their dunno where the service center at....my contract left half year and im gonna POTONG it if i get pissed off continuously !!!!
cheewah911
post Apr 4 2011, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(jenwww @ Apr 4 2011, 12:29 PM)
pitstop or p1 HQ
lowyat pitstop can??some of the pitstop dun have terminate service 1
cheewah911
post Apr 4 2011, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(jenwww @ Apr 4 2011, 06:56 PM)
yea you can . after that they will send u and cancellation email form let you fill in . i had already ask p1 that day .
not at there fill up forms??nid them to send the form come a??=o=
cheewah911
post Apr 5 2011, 01:00 AM

oic,tml i gonna go to cancel it,sux service
cheewah911
post Apr 6 2011, 12:53 AM

******* p1,all p1tstop cant do terminate service o0o sux like hell
cheewah911
post Apr 6 2011, 05:04 PM

i have go around for 5 p1tstop,and non of them can do the termination service,keep calling me to go for HQ^%$&^%* and its damn far from my home keep wasting my petrol on going here going there
cheewah911
post Apr 6 2011, 10:30 PM

im gonna to potong the fxking p1,such a great service to a year and half user,when apply the 1st few month the service was good,now getting worse
cheewah911
post Apr 7 2011, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(jenwww @ Apr 7 2011, 01:46 PM)
tell them . p1 telling you come to this pitstop and you asking me go to HQ? .
well i have repeat so much time tat the calling service center ask me to go these place but wat also cant do,the staff inside give me scold like shit
cheewah911
post Apr 7 2011, 02:30 PM

who ever saw something like this??this is call the fastest broadband? thumbup.gif

cheewah911
post Apr 7 2011, 05:43 PM

and the 1 slower than dial up 12kbps was a p1 dv230 modem!!!!
cheewah911
post Apr 7 2011, 11:41 PM

P1 Buddy Hi Yuji Wong ,U have exceeded ur usage.Remaining FUP: 0 MB | Total Usage: 57404 MB.Alternatively u can upgrade ur package to HOME PRO. =)

havent resolve my problems,and they call me to upgrade my plans,good trick on scamming moneys
cheewah911
post Apr 8 2011, 02:44 AM

and the f*** total usage for 57404mb ,i dunno how he get it,how do i use over 54gb half a month?

0.0578sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:47 PM