P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps
availyboy
Mar 28 2011, 02:18 AM
The pricing for topups is already very cheap liao. If compared with those maxis BB and celcom BB i'm gonna try out P1 Wimax 4.8mbps though Cheers >_< How does the 7 days money back geruantee works?
availyboy
Mar 31 2011, 05:33 PM
My modem straight dced when i started.But then i got stable again, 1 signal only,but i'm still getting 5mbps speed++ used the home pro package still on 7 days trial  But i was trying to get 3 signals i wonder how much i will get.. Btw,i wanted to ask what happens after 7 days? I am afraid that they will try to make me stuck in the contract for 12 months period 
@MNet I think you will get back your fees,not so sure about that This post has been edited by availyboy: Mar 31 2011, 05:42 PM
availyboy
Mar 31 2011, 09:19 PM
Bro,try to make the pictures smaller..it really looks big >_< Btw,what was ur first 7days trial speed?/
availyboy
Apr 1 2011, 01:52 AM
Woah...that's really ridiculous lerh >_< if i'm stuck with this package then how..? They're giving me 5~6mbps+ daily now worh I'm getting 30720 MB quota..I'm not sure should i cancel the 7 days before i get tighten by their contract (12months)?
availyboy
Apr 1 2011, 02:36 PM
That's the main problem,penalty is RM299 lerh >_< alot lorhs.. Its like giving them free money only LOL. Btw,if within 7 days i get back the RM100 wad..not meh?.. Not so sure should i go for the package or not,because i used up most of the bandwidth already and its just 01/04/2011 I thought they cap at 400kbps
availyboy
Apr 2 2011, 01:14 AM
I'm not a heavy downloader,but then ive alrd used up 5GB within this 2 days already. Probably my mum used to watch her PPS.tv >_< But i am very satisfied with this kind of speed though,but hmm still making a big decision for that yeah. I'll give it a try and discuss with my mum about this. Haha i couldn't get unifi here ;(