137 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

P1 The Official P1 W1Max Support Thread 2, P1 Wimax Reps

TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post May 21 2010, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(takkicom @ May 21 2010, 12:48 AM)
do you see P1 skip most all our complains?
wtf service provider & service thread is it?

doesnt solve my problem skip my topic & that is?
We will get our agent to call you today ya. Appreciate your kind patience. Thanks.

QUOTE(renzokuken @ May 21 2010, 12:57 AM)
how to check if i was being conned or not?
first few week after buying,the connection is ok,after that its damn slow...eventhough its  doesnt reach 5gb limit yet....now im stuck paying 60 everymonth....

is there anyway to check that 'they' doesnt conned the customer?
Could u please drop us ur account number here for us to assist u further? Let me help u to solve this problem laugh.gif

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ May 21 2010, 06:07 AM)
Lowyat_P1WIMAX.

My account number - 100987627.
Yesterday the P1 technician came to my house with a replacement modem. This is the 3rd Modem and so far it is working.
I would like to have a wavier for the down time since last Thursday.
Please advise.
We will check about it and let u know by today. Thanks for your kind patience and understanding notworthy.gif
earthcrystal
post May 21 2010, 11:47 AM

293 posts

Lowyat_P1WIMAX.

My account number - 100987627.
This morning, I have received a call regarding my request for a wavier.
Thank you

takkicom
post May 21 2010, 06:59 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat_P1W1MAX @ May 21 2010, 09:33 AM)
We will get our agent to call you today ya. Appreciate your kind patience. Thanks.

almost near to 3 month this month i only can barely use 5/21days
u ask me to be patience?
waited nearly 3 month wait for patience?

i make my payment without ask you to wait, you ask me to wait?

hello, till now your any agents said call me 1 month ago until now?

now i drop line every 2mins
i have turn on off again to surf net
i have projects need to summit

This post has been edited by takkicom: May 21 2010, 07:16 PM
hooi_jd
post May 22 2010, 11:08 AM

330 posts

hi Lowyat_P1W1MAX, don't know why i can't access my website http://www.aimeily.com.my by using p1, but my friend who using streamyx is not having problem.

after that i change the dns to use the ip provided by opendns.org, it now works. So can you help me to check the dns server on at my station?

account no:101976397
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2010, 11:46 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

My account is 101616050, we are sharing the connections between 2 lappy actually .. but this 2 months mostly only 1 lappy but still same effect.

for this month i still have Your remaining Fair Usage is 20020MB.

cause i barely able to upload or download anything due to the lagness and i have green lights all the time!

i tried to download movie before ... for example the movie avatar caused me almost 24 hours to download finish !! oh mai rclxub.gif
Icehart
post May 22 2010, 11:45 PM

14,899 posts

P1, can I know why surfing and downloads at night slows down? Despite putting the modem at the same position, TX Power and RSSI increases by heaps and bounds at night.

My account number is 101703502.
shirley_andy
post May 23 2010, 09:52 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

Yosh P1 Rep!

Just curious, my connection speed is fairly acceptable so I have no intention to complain about that.

However may I know why sometimes my connection can time-out?

This means that I check the modem status at http://10.1.1.254/login.php it shows the modem connection is GREEN,
then I look at my modem, also stable GREEN light..
But no internet connection, so I reboot it then its fine already,
but after few minutes suddenly no more connection again although light still showing GREEN..

Although this don't happen whole day but when it starts happening it's quite annoying to keep rebooting the modem..

May I know why? Is it due to base station can't support too many so connection terputus-putus?

Or do u need my account num so I have to wait for a technician to call me up to enquire about my prob?

Another question, is the IPv4 setting for P1 connection still unchange at

Address

Subnet Mask

Default Gateway

DNS Server

Or has it changed already??
SUSP1Maggot
post May 24 2010, 10:55 PM

39 posts

Dear P1;

The technician did pay me a visit last Sunday, he struggle so hard to identify my problem. He manage to get my modem locked onto a new base station in my neighbourhood.

Problem solve, but only lasted a few hours. Today i cannot complete my speedtest. I have no fu$king ideas what the flying fu$k i should do with P1. i already make a screenshot of the speedtest, the upload speed is too bloody weak to upload the screenshot for your perusal.

i cannot tolenrate this anymore, i want consistancy. i am exchausted of this $hit. i am tired of sometime i got minimun connections, most of the time i got sh1t connections.

Do me a favour, please find your technician Ari a room rental around my neighbourhood, so that he can withness first hand what sort of bloody connections i face everyfookingbloody day.

Thank you P1, please tell your boss whatever bloody Lai surname he is, if he want my 99bucks, come and suck my d1ck evernights to earn my 99 bucks...i give up!

TSLowyat_P1W1MAX
post May 25 2010, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(takkicom @ May 21 2010, 06:59 PM)
almost near to 3 month this month  i only can barely use 5/21days
u ask me to be patience?
waited nearly 3 month wait for patience?

i make my payment without ask you to wait, you ask me to wait?

hello, till now your any agents said call me 1 month ago until now?

now i drop line every 2mins
i have turn on off again to surf net
i have projects need to summit
Hey buddy,you have exceeded our FUP. However, ur usage will be reset every 28th based on your billing cycle. Should you require further assistance please do not hesitate to contact our dedicated care line at 1300 800 888 & we will be glad to assist you.

thanks and have a nice day.

Added on May 25, 2010, 1:01 pm
QUOTE(hooi_jd @ May 22 2010, 11:08 AM)
hi Lowyat_P1W1MAX, don't know why i can't access my website http://www.aimeily.com.my by using p1, but my friend who using streamyx is not having problem.

after that i change the dns to use the ip provided by opendns.org, it now works. So can you help me to check the dns server on at my station?

account no:101976397
Hi there, that's awesome that you're able to browse the website given above.
Kindly monitor ur server & let us know if you can't access any website.

Thank you.

Added on May 25, 2010, 1:54 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 22 2010, 11:46 AM)
My account is 101616050, we are sharing the connections between 2 lappy actually .. but this 2 months mostly only 1 lappy but still same effect.

for this month i still have Your remaining Fair Usage is 20020MB.

cause i barely able to upload or download anything due to the lagness and i have green lights all the time!

i tried to download movie before ... for example the movie avatar caused me almost 24 hours to download finish !! oh mai rclxub.gif
Hi there,

We tried to call u but no answered and went to voice mail. We will try to contact u again within an hour.

Thank you

Added on May 25, 2010, 2:38 pm
QUOTE(Icehart @ May 22 2010, 11:45 PM)
P1, can I know why surfing and downloads at night slows down? Despite putting the modem at the same position, TX Power and RSSI increases by heaps and bounds at night.

My account number is 101703502.
Hi there,

We tried to call you but number is either not in service or phone turned off.
Please PM us your alternative number.

Thank you

Added on May 25, 2010, 4:28 pm
QUOTE(shirley_andy @ May 23 2010, 09:52 PM)
Yosh P1 Rep!

Just curious, my connection speed is fairly acceptable so I have no intention to complain about that.

However may I know why sometimes my connection can time-out?

This means that I check the modem status at http://10.1.1.254/login.php it shows the modem connection is GREEN,
then I look at my modem, also stable GREEN light..
But no internet connection, so I reboot it then its fine already,
but after few minutes suddenly no more connection again although light still showing GREEN..

Although this don't happen whole day but when it starts happening it's quite annoying to keep rebooting the modem..

May I know why? Is it due to base station can't support too many so connection terputus-putus?

Or do u need my account num so I have to wait for a technician to call me up to enquire about my prob?

Another question, is the IPv4 setting for P1 connection still unchange at

Address

Subnet Mask

Default Gateway

DNS Server

Or has it changed already??
Hi there,

Case attended, as advised, pls monitor ur connection after the 28th; in the morning & evening. Let us know if u need further assistance.

Added on May 25, 2010, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(P1Maggot @ May 24 2010, 10:55 PM)
Dear P1;

The technician did pay me a visit last Sunday, he struggle so hard to identify my problem. He manage to get my modem locked onto a new base station in my neighbourhood.

Problem solve, but only lasted a few hours. Today i cannot complete my speedtest. I have no fu$king ideas what the flying fu$k i should do with P1. i already make a screenshot of the speedtest, the upload speed is too bloody weak to upload the screenshot for your perusal.

i cannot tolenrate this anymore, i want consistancy. i am exchausted of this $hit. i am tired of sometime i got minimun connections, most of the time i got sh1t connections.

Do me a favour, please find your technician Ari a room rental around my neighbourhood, so that he can withness first hand what sort of bloody connections i face everyfookingbloody day.

Thank you P1, please tell your boss whatever bloody Lai surname he is, if he want my 99bucks, come and suck my d1ck evernights to earn my 99 bucks...i give up!
Hi there,

We have receievd the technician report and the case is still under review and we will contact you tomorrow.
Apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you

Thank you

This post has been edited by Lowyat_P1W1MAX: May 25 2010, 06:13 PM
Crys_Crys
post May 26 2010, 11:29 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat_P1W1MAX @ May 25 2010, 12:49 PM)

Hi there,

We tried to call u but no answered and went to voice mail. We will try to contact u again within an hour.

Thank you

sweetie .. i didnt receive any call or miss call or message from digi stating someone tried to call me or any sms stating i have a voicemail ..

but i do receive an email from one of your technical support teams member tonight i go home i try try see see will update u ...

last weekend i tried to download the 1st Batman movie it took me 36 hours to download 1 movie
Icehart
post May 26 2010, 08:10 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat_P1W1MAX @ May 25 2010, 12:49 PM)
Hi there,

We tried to call  you but number is either not in service or phone turned off.
Please PM us your alternative number.

Thank you
My account number has been updated with the latest contact information. Please call during lunch time. Thanks. smile.gif

This matter is logged in the report number 717729.

SUSP1Maggot
post May 26 2010, 11:34 PM

39 posts

finally since March till now, i can successfully complete my speedtest in less than 5 minutes. hooray P1. And this is the new base station the technician help me to lock on. A NEW BASE STATION in my neighbourhood. WOW, new base station. but at least i get to complete the speedtest which i never can.

P1, you are champion broadband provider.
Boy96
post May 27 2010, 06:48 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

P1 Called me saying all the base station upgrade nationwide will be completed in June 3rd. they said this will fix the slow connection issue once and for all or sumthing like dat
SUSP1Maggot
post May 27 2010, 08:43 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ May 27 2010, 06:48 PM)
P1 Called me saying all the base station upgrade nationwide will be completed in June 3rd. they said this will fix the slow connection issue once and for all or sumthing like dat
yeah right, last year they told me the samething twice....just last week they told me the samething....and still my connection is always like snail
Icehart
post May 27 2010, 08:57 PM

14,899 posts

I hope they do fix and they already gave me 2 weeks rebate. Hopefully it all worked out in the end for us. smile.gif
Boy96
post May 27 2010, 09:27 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

but why they wanna do maintainance on my base station, my connection is already fine, youtube can stream up to 2000kbps.... then suddenly cannot connect, now have to rely on edge connection via digi coz phone no 3g... missing the speed sad.gif
Legendary Big Boss
post May 28 2010, 12:49 AM

56 posts

p1 rep,can u teach me how to setup port forward since i dont heck even know what im doing.

i only know the step where going to configuration and forwarding tab but i dont know how after that.

i wanted to port forward for online gaming

If you have a router in your home network, please make sure that you have
the latest firmware installed for that device. Your router manufacturer
should be able to help you complete this update.
- In addition, the following ports will need to be open in your router or
any firewall software you may be running:
9103, 9100, 10196 (UDP outbound/inbound)
80, 3081, 3105 (TCP outbound)
22350 - 22380 (TCP inbound)
If you are unsure of how ports work, the best course of action may be to
contact your router manufacturer, system administrator or ISP for more
information.

shirley_andy
post May 28 2010, 12:52 AM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

P1 having maintenance.... Sigh.. Can't use for the whole day from 1am later till saturday morning 7am....
Legendary Big Boss
post May 28 2010, 09:07 AM

56 posts

at last my bandwith limit has been reset,btw p1 rep,can u please check my last month april-may bandwith suddenly became 0,as far i can remember i still have around10GB left suddenly became 0GB.

here my acc number : 102227105
piscesguy
post May 29 2010, 07:06 AM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

The signal is weak at puncak jalil since yesterday.. sad.gif

137 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:19 PM