QUOTE(echosmiles @ May 23 2010, 02:57 PM)
thnks bro..but everytime after i feed her i see her lick calcium several time..the eggs sudah bkulat already..
hope to see healthy eggs next time
LEOPARD GECKO (VERSION III), All about Leopard Geckos & More ...
May 27 2010, 05:03 PM
50 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
May 28 2010, 08:42 PM
hey guys,my 1 months old LG eye got prob..mcm ade taik mate kt mate die..
tpi mkn still mcm biase..anyone here have facing this prob.. |
May 28 2010, 09:27 PM
how can i flush it..he very ganas u know..
even nk pgg pon x bole.. |
Jun 9 2010, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(echosmiles @ May 29 2010, 01:12 AM) Bika maybe it is my eye problem or ur camera problem thnks for the tips bro..sory for the very2 late reply..The normal one looks like a Mack Snow and the Dwaft one looks like a snow albino...LOL Jackpot la wei !!! Hahahaha... Congratz. Added on May 29, 2010, 1:15 am I know this may sound a little tricky... try using a cloth, damp it with water.. then wrap it gently over the gecko only leaving its head expose... this way when it struggles it wont hurt itself. From my experience from the skittish geckos i have with eye problems.... i do it this way...eventually it will give up the struggling and just lepak. Try la bro.. no choice already because the eye maybe infected who knows....hope it is just a dry skin stuck there. can the eye problem bjangkit other gecko?? |
Jun 10 2010, 09:29 PM
echo,this is LG that has eye prob..is it bad??
Attached image(s) |
Jun 10 2010, 09:32 PM
Jun 10 2010, 09:39 PM
hye,i want to confirm my LG gender..pls help yaa
1) (perut die bengkak x??) 2) can you guys determine the morph of this two gecko?? they are same clutch but why diff in colour.. 3) 4) Added on June 10, 2010, 9:40 pm QUOTE(atok194 @ Jun 10 2010, 09:38 PM) thnks..just normal HY..This post has been edited by Quidditch93: Jun 10 2010, 09:40 PM |
Jun 11 2010, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(atok194 @ Jun 10 2010, 11:30 PM) dont know..maybe the pearl..HAAHAHAAdded on June 11, 2010, 12:46 pm QUOTE(BIKA @ Jun 10 2010, 11:51 PM) Atok,urs is homozygous albino.jus look at the eyes,it has albino eyes. try click the pic to enlarge..So it's not heterozygous albino.Mack snow or not,have to refer to parents history. Quidditch,can't really help u with eyes problem I m sure echo can.what wrong with those eyes?can't really see from pics. Both of ur leos looks female to me,the plum 1 maybe ovulating,u can see pinkist spot on the belly if a female is ovulating. Both look like tremper albino to me.1 with more tangerine influence and the other less...e.g. Some chinese are fairer and some darker but they are all chinese. btw,thanks for the xplanation. ovulating??i dont think so,coz she just 4 months old.. Added on June 11, 2010, 12:50 pm QUOTE(idesmond @ Jun 11 2010, 01:31 AM) So far no ovulation for my fat girl owh thanks Added on June 11, 2010, 1:35 amokie set.. if i catch 2 cicak.. i wanna breed them.. mebbe i will get Cicak Dinding het Lantai Added on June 11, 2010, 1:37 amQuidditch93 : Great looking Tremper albinos u got there (my 2nd fav morph) This post has been edited by Quidditch93: Jun 11 2010, 12:50 PM |
Jun 13 2010, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(Quidditch93 @ Jun 10 2010, 09:32 PM) anyone??Added on June 13, 2010, 9:56 pm QUOTE(Quidditch93 @ Jun 10 2010, 09:39 PM) hye,i want to confirm my LG gender..pls help yaa anyone??1) (perut die bengkak x??) 2) can you guys determine the morph of this two gecko?? they are same clutch but why diff in colour.. 3) 4) Added on June 10, 2010, 9:40 pm thnks..just normal HY.. This post has been edited by Quidditch93: Jun 13 2010, 09:56 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0476sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:41 AM |