137 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

LEOPARD GECKO (VERSION III), All about Leopard Geckos & More ...

Qio
post Jan 29 2010, 05:36 PM

dis morning surprisingly drool.gif my gecko lay eggs again.. Im waiting around 2 months for dis eggs after the 1st batch egg wub.gif ... thanks God (alhamdulillah) hehehe rclxms.gif
luc
post Jan 29 2010, 05:37 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Qio @ Jan 29 2010, 05:36 PM)
dis morning surprisingly drool.gif  my gecko lay eggs again.. Im waiting around 2 months for dis eggs after the 1st batch egg wub.gif ... thanks God (alhamdulillah) hehehe  rclxms.gif
happy incubating!!! smile.gif smile.gif
billygoatz
post Jan 29 2010, 05:37 PM

353 posts

If you like the signatures I do for you ...please GIVE ME MONEY ~ I'm poor.

Echo..
Kekeke.. Your signature too small ler Bro.
I'll be ur first costumer.. design me a new signature and PM me the design.. I'll pay for the design..

This post has been edited by billygoatz: Jan 29 2010, 05:39 PM
Qio
post Jan 29 2010, 05:38 PM

thx Luc.... hehe..
Chinchillas
post Jan 29 2010, 06:09 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(luc @ Jan 29 2010, 05:20 PM)
takda sapa mau beli SHTCT ka?.....sombong la lu orang!!!!

sabar la,lu Luc, orang mesti beli ka u punya! biggrin.gif tak kan macam beli nasi lemak je, bayar dan lari! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Jan 29 2010, 06:10 PM
Funky Milo
post Jan 29 2010, 06:15 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(billygoatz @ Jan 29 2010, 05:37 PM)

Echo..
I'll be ur first costumer.. design me a new signature and PM me the design.. I'll pay for the design..

Ok...laaa

I will be second...laaa

wub.gif

This post has been edited by Funky Milo: Jan 29 2010, 08:07 PM
xMika
post Jan 29 2010, 10:32 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Woohoo ~ Thanks echo .. i got a nice siggy again tongue.gif

Quidditch93
post Jan 29 2010, 11:54 PM

50 posts

wht??this thread going fast.. rclxms.gif hi to all gecko pro..i hve a question..
why my LG egg always got mould even i have remove them daily..
yesteday got mold and today also got mold..i have to open the lid everyday to remove the mold and is it will be ok??will the eggs dry..
i know the egg still ok becoz i can see the vein when i candled them..pls give some advice..

Hi echo..can u design the siggy for me..i also want jugee biggrin.gif
if can just put gecko pic with words "Naz the wizard gecko"..sound weird whistling.gif
boyvai
post Jan 30 2010, 12:12 AM

325 posts

hi all
I'm newbie here. i'm interested to rare one of this beautiful gecko.i prefer a small one.wanna rise it since small till adult hood.
do pm me if anyone of u guys willing to sell to me with a cheap price for newbies like me~
TSechosmiles
post Jan 30 2010, 01:09 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(billygoatz @ Jan 29 2010, 05:37 PM)

Echo..

billy...what feel u want ?
billygoatz
post Jan 30 2010, 04:49 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(echosmiles @ Jan 30 2010, 01:09 PM)
billy...what feel u want ?
rclxms.gif .. PMed you already.. Can't wait for the siggy..
Be creative for me bro echo.. rclxm9.gif

Added on January 30, 2010, 4:53 pm

Bro Quidditch93,

I think you should take pic and show, it much clearer.
I think got several factor..
1) The peat moss u're using too moist,
2) U bought the peat moss from landscape shop??.. sometime it does have fertilizer that can lead to mold..

This post has been edited by billygoatz: Jan 30 2010, 04:53 PM
A-AN 07
post Feb 1 2010, 03:08 AM

Hi everyone, i'm new here. Hope you guys can guide me along in this lovely thread. Btw, i'm from Singapore. Lately i develop interest in Leopard Gecko. Hope to gain alot of pengalaman in here and of course new friends!!!!
Qio
post Feb 1 2010, 03:55 AM

Hye A-AN 07 welcome to this thread.... which part of singapore u live...? coz i hav saudara kat bedok too... hehe gud to know someone in singapore want to join this forum..

all can i said... get ready to be poisoned by the breeder here huhu... (T_T i already got poison by them.. but im happy wit my LG tangerine happy.gif)
A-AN 07
post Feb 1 2010, 06:30 AM

QUOTE(Qio @ Feb 1 2010, 03:55 AM)
Hye A-AN 07 welcome to this thread.... which part of singapore u live...? coz i hav saudara kat bedok too... hehe gud to know someone in singapore want to join this forum..

all can i said... get ready to be poisoned by the breeder here huhu... (T_T i already got poison by them.. but im happy wit my LG tangerine happy.gif)
Hi Qio, nice to know you.. Bedok jauh tu from my place, i stay in Yishun. You mean i'm the only Singaporean here?? Hmmm, hope i'm welcome. I have been following this thread 2 days ago but very shy to register and post a msg. Finally today, i got the guts to register and post a msg. Yup, geckos look tempting drool.gif I'm going back home from my night shift soon. Catch you guys some other times aite!!! Take care and have a nice day ahead...
Azazel
post Feb 1 2010, 09:53 AM

Welcome A-AN 07! We welcome everybody, Malaysian and Non-Malaysian alike. Enjoy! smile.gif
TSechosmiles
post Feb 1 2010, 12:42 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(A-AN 07 @ Feb 1 2010, 06:30 AM)
Hi Qio, nice to know you.. Bedok jauh tu from my place, i stay in Yishun. You mean i'm the only Singaporean here?? Hmmm, hope i'm welcome. I have been following this thread 2 days ago but very shy to register and post a msg. Finally today, i got the guts to register and post a msg. Yup, geckos look tempting drool.gif I'm going back home from my night shift soon. Catch you guys some other times aite!!! Take care and have a nice day ahead...
Welcome welcome... wink.gif
billygoatz
post Feb 1 2010, 11:14 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(echosmiles @ Feb 1 2010, 12:42 PM)
Welcome welcome... wink.gif
Bro.. check ur PM.. rclxms.gif
veddex
post Feb 2 2010, 01:41 AM

25 posts

hi guyz... im new here...
i've a little questions...
n im curious about that...

i've adopt a small baby gecko...
(got it from my friend)...
its about 2 week in age..
so the problem is, my baby still doesnt eat anything...
it's make me worried sad.gif
its there a opinion regarding to that problem...?

plz help me...

thx 4 any advance...

notworthy.gif

idesmond
post Feb 2 2010, 02:20 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(veddex @ Feb 2 2010, 01:41 AM)
hi guyz... im new here...
i've a little questions...
n im curious about that...

i've adopt a small baby gecko...
(got it from my friend)...
its about 2 week in age..
so the problem is, my baby still doesnt eat anything...
it's make me worried  sad.gif
its there a opinion regarding to that problem...?

plz help me...

thx 4 any advance...

notworthy.gif
Give it sometime.. i believe its just adjusting to its new surroundings. Also from what i gather, they usual dont eat before the first shed. Has the gecko shed yet?
jitshiong
post Feb 2 2010, 08:58 AM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

mine also didn't eat the first week i think...

137 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0344sec    1.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:40 PM