Peach Tea-o-Tiam V40, Yahoo! Cuti Mario Edition.

evilhomura89
post Nov 25 2009, 06:31 AM

5,886 posts

morning ppepz
evilhomura89
post Nov 25 2009, 05:21 PM

5,886 posts

i'm bloated and lost here...won't be eating calamari for at least 3 months
evilhomura89
post Nov 26 2009, 06:36 AM

5,886 posts

sexpo sexpo XD
evilhomura89
post Nov 27 2009, 04:31 PM

5,886 posts

just came back from sexpo, hehe
evilhomura89
post Nov 28 2009, 05:12 AM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Nov 27 2009, 07:50 PM)
pict?
didn't take much pict, but they gave some restricted mags in their goodies giveaway bags
evilhomura89
post Nov 29 2009, 12:35 AM

5,886 posts

getting pissed with 2 unwanted visitors at odd hours as my sleep is disturbed...
evilhomura89
post Nov 29 2009, 07:23 PM

5,886 posts

As requested by viledante...the pictures from sexpo are ready!
Don't worry, it's work safe biggrin.gif

evilhomura89
post Nov 29 2009, 08:35 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Nov 29 2009, 08:12 PM)
...itu bukan sexpo
macam kiddie funland je doh.gif
lol...interesting stuff not allowed to be posted
evilhomura89
post Dec 5 2009, 06:17 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 4 2009, 02:35 PM)
tiada duit setelah Fallout 3. WRT54g tak boleh support PS3, tapi Wii ok. macam hampas.
hmm...i always thought linksys products are quite good...
it can't be fixed with firmware update or flashing with 3rd party firmware?
evilhomura89
post Dec 7 2009, 09:59 AM

5,886 posts

can someone give me some advice?

evilhomura89
post Dec 7 2009, 10:03 AM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Dec 7 2009, 10:01 AM)
Spend time in Melbourne. But if you're alone then sad.gif
well, if i'm jobless, in the daytime I would probably be alone as my friends got their job already, nighttime still okay
have to consider the living cost over here as well
evilhomura89
post Dec 7 2009, 11:10 AM

5,886 posts

guys, any comment on this?
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Dec 7 2009, 09:59 AM)
can someone give me some advice?

evilhomura89
post Dec 7 2009, 11:34 AM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 7 2009, 11:12 AM)
Just stay there evil
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Dec 7 2009, 11:17 AM)
ask the lect for confirmation ASAP if u can in a nice way  nod.gif
coz imho if u got nothing to do there it's also a waste of time + money, so maybe u can show that u're really interested and what's ur constraint (if they didn't already know)
Another prob is, most of the lecturers have already used up their quota for vacation students (at least for those who have replied me)...
I would like to stay but I'm just scared that all the lecturers will reject me and in the end i'm just wasting my time and money in melb doing nothing
Things like opportunities appearing right before or after you leave the place always happen...sigh...
evilhomura89
post Dec 7 2009, 12:12 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Dec 7 2009, 11:49 AM)
What do you think your choices are evil?
choices or chances?
evilhomura89
post Dec 7 2009, 12:29 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 7 2009, 12:15 PM)
We need ur view too and which one are you heavily inclined at.
I'm more inclined to staying back with the hope that there will be something for me to do rather than wasting money.
I'm pretty sure if I go back, I'll be wasting time other than meeting up with my friends and family.

evilhomura89
post Dec 7 2009, 12:45 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 7 2009, 12:35 PM)
Any other jobs besides helping the lecturers?
I'm living in the suburb, so finding some other job out of campus will be harder and requires me to travel
And helping the lecturers by participating in lab works would be best as it serves like a internship to me
evilhomura89
post Dec 7 2009, 01:02 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 7 2009, 12:55 PM)
True. I think you're better off staying and getting the confirmation asap. If you didn't succeed, you can go for a part time job around there. I lived at a suburb and my friends didn't have that much of a problem to travel for the job they are going for. Not sure your visa allows it or not, but you can't hurt anyone by asking.
Guess I'll change my ticket to early Jan and spend Christmas with my friends who are still here and managed to get their job.....
There's no one to blame but myself as I should have email all the lecturers earlier instead of just waiting for reply from one lecturer who in the end say all the supervisor are fully occupied and there's no slot left for me cry.gif
evilhomura89
post Dec 7 2009, 03:31 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Dec 7 2009, 01:34 PM)
Chances. IMO, if you feel fairly confident you will get it. Then stay back.
Confidence...not quite as i know i'm late when i started emailling them...so by now, some of the labs are full now
evilhomura89
post Dec 8 2009, 08:05 AM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Dec 7 2009, 10:46 PM)
OMG. I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW. RESULTS ARE OUT. I AM IN FOR THE UNIVERSITY I WANT. JOIN IN THE HAPPINESS PEOPLE. JOIN IN.
gratz smile.gif
receive another 2 replies today saying the labs are fully occupied...at this rate.SIGH doh.gif
evilhomura89
post Dec 8 2009, 10:59 AM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Dec 8 2009, 09:05 AM)
Awh. Sad string. Pats on the back. I want Spirit Tracks too.

@evil. Maybe you can reconsider staying?
i'm definitely staying, and i'm going to volunteer all the way out..from arts museum to wildlife park to bushfire remains

0.0468sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:44 AM