Peach Tea-o-Tiam V40, Yahoo! Cuti Mario Edition.

BlueBerry~
post Jan 8 2010, 06:52 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Jan 8 2010, 06:20 PM)
Sadly, I have to agree with you on that one sad.gif

Its not like burning churches is going to help anything.

And the Catholics I know are actually peeling of church stickers and stuff on their cars; bending to the will of these idiots.

If you're going to pretend your don't believe in a God due to a bunch of immature people, you'd best not do it at all.  wink.gif

EDIT: @bold - My PSN ID is monkeycawk laugh.gif

Irony at its finest  biggrin.gif

Added on January 8, 2010, 6:22 pm
Well, I don't actually go to one church only...

I'm more like a grasshopper; I go wherever is most practical for me at any given time.

Extremists doing idiotic things is pretty much expected, but stereotyping more than 10 million people due to a sore bunch is worse  shakehead.gif
Still pretty sad to hear that. Politics in Malaysia is so F'ed up. Talking about the use of "Allah in RC literatrue when there are other things to attend to.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 9 2010, 01:14 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

IMO. What I can tell is that the Malays in the West are a lot less tolerant than the ones here over in the East. We dont see these burnings happening around in the East.

Anyway. The Malay guys here in the Kopitiam such as String, Kyo, corez and those that I failed to mention are some of the Malays that I truly respect. For standing up for themselves. And see what should really be done. I salute you all.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 12 2010, 08:24 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Anyone missed me?
BlueBerry~
post Jan 12 2010, 10:24 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Cheat me one. No one misses me one.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 12 2010, 10:30 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

No one even know where I went. Sigh.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 12 2010, 10:33 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 12 2010, 10:31 PM)
I miss you, Bluey!

The Heroes episode you mentioned is indeed awesome! Currently downloading the latest episode of Season 4, just got the notification just now from iTunes. Also, new episode of Conan as well as Dollhouse S2, and Fringe is back! Great start for 2010! We haven't even touched the heavyweights like 24 coming next week and Lost next month. Busy busy busy! rclxm9.gif
Dollhouse has a serious plot twist in it. I was like What the F? How is that possible? Its a big shame they have to cancel Dollhouse due to its low ratings.

Anyway. Anyone want to know where I went? Its not good news. lol.

This post has been edited by BlueBerry~: Jan 12 2010, 10:36 PM
BlueBerry~
post Jan 12 2010, 10:41 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 12 2010, 10:39 PM)
Where did you go?

Dollhouse is ending with Epitaph Two this season, just like how Epitaph One is the curtain closer last season. Unfortunately, those braindead executives on Fox is again pulling a "Sarah Connor Chronicles" on Dollhouse, this season is its last. These numbnuts are not in tune with the viewing populace, pulling the plug on good shows. *slaps forehead*
Back to Sibu. Me granny passed away. So had to rush back for the funeral.

Yeah. I was hoping that Dollhouse would continue. Grr.

This post has been edited by BlueBerry~: Jan 12 2010, 10:42 PM
BlueBerry~
post Jan 12 2010, 10:59 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 12 2010, 10:51 PM)
My condolences. How's Sibu airport? Last time I was there, I flew in crazy crosswind condition. The runway length doesn't really give lotsa room to fool around.
Umm airportish? lol. Dont know what part of the airport your talking about. lol. But before the flight it was raining pretty badly and the ground was so wet and the first thing I thought was your little lecture about landing on water a while ago. I was thinking. "Hmm. How would this pilot fly today?"
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 02:13 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Jack of all trades, master of none. Opps. Badmouthing string. Goes away before he finds out. lol.

This post has been edited by BlueBerry~: Jan 13 2010, 02:16 PM
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 02:16 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

OI GUYS!!!!!! NINTY GATHERING ON SATURDAY CAN?
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 02:20 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

I meant can we have it this saturday? Thats when I'm in KL.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 02:28 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 13 2010, 02:25 PM)
Jack of all trades, master of fun. *corrected*  biggrin.gif

As for badmouthing, it's too late. It's already permeating into pop culture nowadays, and seen as "fashionable" to do so. World's gone topsy-turvy already, where mediocreness are championed, and any form of eccentricities are frowned upon. You cannot be different from us, or we will look down and disown you! flex.gif
Oh sheet. No!!!!!! I will die under string!!!!! That is just so random.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 02:30 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Random spam. Me go KL dont know do what. Die.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 02:33 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

It was suppose to be a trip with my gang of friends. But all of them wants to shop. And well, I aint a shopper. Now I'm regret going. Urgh.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 02:53 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jan 13 2010, 02:45 PM)
those gang of friends got hot chick u like is it? brows.gif
Nah. The hottest already has a damn rich BF. Bought her a 1.5k RM heels. Zzz. Theres another cute one that already has a bf too. The rest are not that good looking. lol.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 02:55 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Oi kyo. My spirit tracks ler?
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 02:56 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jan 13 2010, 02:55 PM)
wah...my shoes under RM100 only  cry.gif
http://u-complete-my-life.blogspot.com/

Her blog. lol.
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 02:58 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 13 2010, 02:57 PM)
hmm. i give this girl 6.5
Seriously?
BlueBerry~
post Jan 13 2010, 04:31 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

LAST.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0214sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled