126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Peach Tea-o-Tiam V40, Yahoo! Cuti Mario Edition.

TSSWATwolf
post Dec 9 2009, 10:23 PM

431 posts

fenix ayah cam best! thumbup.gif
yellowpika
post Dec 9 2009, 10:31 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Dec 8 2009, 04:54 PM)
yay~ SPM DAH HABIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
grats! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Dec 9 2009, 10:27 AM)
this kind of game is unappealing to me too..the same feeling i got when trying NGS2 and DMC4 sweat.gif
i love button-mashing games...(kh series, onimusha dawn of dreams, dmc4, or anything like these games?) i want to play ngs and bayonetta(i hope there's a pc port, but i highly doubt it.) too but no ps3/360 cry.gif

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 9 2009, 10:38 AM)
google pun tak cukup...siyes. especially when u involve China. sumer nak chinese. huhu.
siyes = serious ?

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 9 2009, 04:12 PM)
I hope they can make a bigger EDF than EDF2.. EDF3 was very lacking in contents and variety sad.gif
What's EDF?

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 9 2009, 05:15 PM)
Tandem and/or my own licensed jump for skydiving. That, plus base-jump off Stratosphere Hotel in Las Vegas, do Zero-G experience on a Zero-G plane trip (www.gozerog.com), and bungee-jumping with the A.J Hackett team in New Zealand are among the last few things I've yet to tick off in my "bucket list". I don't wanna be rich, just a chance to do all these. The bucket list may and will change as time goes by, but currently this is it. If Sir Charles Branson allows and lowers the cost of booking a seat on his Spaceship Two, that may go into the top of the list too.

P/S: I'm dead serious about all this.
Because people are afraid of conflicting opinions, and more often than not, are not comfortable stepping outside their comfort zone. Just do what you feel that is right, and ignore the others.What is best for you may not be for others, or may be just because the others are too narrow- and close-minded not to see what you are getting at. Sometimes you need to lead by example, and let these folks realize things by themselves. May take a long time, in my case, it took more than 6 years (yes, I went through the "plan" of making my point THAT long), before they see my point, but all that realization dawning on their face and their forehead-slapping for not jumping on the opportunity earlier, makes all those years waiting all the more satisfyingly precious.
It's more than button mashing. It has everything to do with timing. You may think that there aren't that many combos you can do with the face buttons alone, but open up the combo list, and timing is essential here.

People also fail to realise that games like Uncharted or other adventure-based games, are also button mashing, just that you mash buttons according to time-scripted situation presented to you during specific period on the game. The only difference is, in games like Bayonetta or DMC, you are made aware that it is button mashing through the many different ways you can kill your enemies. The other adventure-based games hides it under their own move- or action list and just don't advertise it as button mashing.

P/S: Get the XB360 version. The PS3 suffers from major framerate issues and washed out textures.

2010 will be a great new year for me. Will be going back to LA more often, probably 3-4 times a year, starting from now.
Wow, your dreams are quite ambitious notworthy.gif

2010 will be a great year for me... I would be able to learn e.guitar after PMR... thumbup.gif and also i got some personal reasons why i like next year. smile.gif

Added on December 9, 2009, 10:32 pmbtw, what is PDF?

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Dec 9 2009, 10:32 PM
viledante
post Dec 9 2009, 10:38 PM

414 posts

eh, pika PMR d next year? good luck!

yellowpika
post Dec 9 2009, 11:29 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Dec 9 2009, 10:38 PM)
eh, pika PMR d next year? good luck!
yeah, thanks! biggrin.gif

but the most important exam is still STPM...(IMO and my parents opinion lah)
viledante
post Dec 9 2009, 11:32 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 9 2009, 11:29 PM)

nah SPM is more important, no nid to go STPM if your SPM is good tongue.gif

PhoenixByte
post Dec 10 2009, 06:57 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Dec 9 2009, 08:03 PM)
alright, thanks for the precious advice
but at the meantime i will be volunteering by doing outdoor stuff such as fencing, weeding, urban restoration etc until X'mas hols then i start the lab volunteering during Jan
wow..that's a lot oredi thumbup.gif

Added on December 10, 2009, 6:58 am
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Dec 9 2009, 10:23 PM)
fenix ayah cam best! thumbup.gif
sweat.gif

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 9 2009, 11:29 PM)

Good luck!

what's important is that u must know what u want smile.gif

This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Dec 10 2009, 06:58 AM
aiyish
post Dec 10 2009, 07:17 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

fenix ayah mithali!!
Kyoyagami
post Dec 10 2009, 08:49 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Putting a happy face for work even though ur not. tongue.gif

Added on December 10, 2009, 9:23 amAh cool, Astro going HD tomorrow. Those who have one, I could use a review so I could consider buying one next year. at least I won't feel bad anymore if I wanted to buy a HDTV for myself, since the parents should get one first.

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Dec 10 2009, 09:23 AM
Lord_Ashe
post Dec 10 2009, 09:44 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

tried out bayonetta demo last night. was impressed by the chick who wears clothes made out of her HAIR and has an attack called CLIMAX.

LOL.

I'd still just rent it tho - not my kinda game.

As for Astro's HD, looks like you'll need a new dish which means people who live in apartments like me are outta luck as I have to share a centralised dish with everyone else.

BTW kyo, your parents may not even notice that it's in HD. If anything, they should get a nice tv, but don't count on them "enjoying" HD broadcasts. Just sayin.

This post has been edited by Lord_Ashe: Dec 10 2009, 09:46 AM
PhoenixByte
post Dec 10 2009, 09:45 AM

798 posts

astro HD? kena tambah harga ke?
gundamalpha
post Dec 10 2009, 09:52 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Morning nennens smile.gif
PhoenixByte
post Dec 10 2009, 09:54 AM

798 posts

sudah nenen gundam?
gundamalpha
post Dec 10 2009, 10:08 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Nennening who's nen? unsure.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Dec 10 2009, 10:11 AM

1,495 posts

gundam nenenning using timun
Kyoyagami
post Dec 10 2009, 10:27 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

damn, imeem sudah tiada. huhu.
PhoenixByte
post Dec 10 2009, 10:32 AM

798 posts

sudah lama tak dengar mp3 T_T
gundamalpha
post Dec 10 2009, 10:36 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Dec 10 2009, 10:32 AM)
sudah lama tak dengar mp3 T_T
OKK notworthy.gif

Midi is all I can afford blush.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Dec 10 2009, 10:39 AM

1,495 posts

midi using SoundBlaster 16 bit FTW
PhoenixByte
post Dec 10 2009, 10:44 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 10 2009, 10:36 AM)
OKK notworthy.gif

Midi is all I can afford blush.gif
how come didn't listen to mp3 is OKK? sweat.gif

i dun hv time to listen lah cool.gif

tetris midi podewin!
Kyoyagami
post Dec 10 2009, 10:45 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

giler lah.