123 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V3, LYN Clan Wars Round 1 - refer to Post 3

blinky_w
post Nov 24 2009, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(s6xs9x @ Nov 24 2009, 02:41 PM)
What's the latest price for this game? all R1 right?
Btw can use mouse with this game?
im playing R1 ... and the price is RM185..
mouse ... yes...
but there is a special mouse for PS3 can't remember where i saw it but i was around 40-50 USD.
======
ronnt88
post Nov 24 2009, 02:46 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Nov 24 2009, 02:45 PM)
mouse ... yes...
but there is a special mouse for PS3 can't remember where i saw it but i was around 40-50 USD.
======
special mouse = fragX or something like that?
bestdo

43 posts

its called Frax FX...but i think you just use the controller nicer
fas29

948 posts

QUOTE(werksuckz @ Nov 24 2009, 03:44 PM)
when mr estee uses the grenade launcher, its definitely not a noob tube. he knows where u are, and he uses what he has against u. if u go 1v1 wt him using the boob tubes, my money is on mr estee tongue.gif
Haha why support pro sad.gif
eikan
post Nov 24 2009, 02:50 PM

326 posts

4 more hours!!
bestdo
post Nov 24 2009, 02:50 PM

43 posts

Just now played wif estee...hes a very co-oprative player lol..just now he tell me to share a care package wif him xD i got stealth bomber huhu
pakcikkantin
post Nov 24 2009, 02:51 PM

Ni sapa2 yang takder game MW2 , boleh masuk contest ni

http://star-techcentral.com/tech/story.asp...4851&sec=prodit
bestdo
post Nov 24 2009, 02:51 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(eikan @ Nov 24 2009, 03:50 PM)
4 more hours!!
4 more hours?? untuk ape
werksuckz
post Nov 24 2009, 02:52 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Nov 24 2009, 02:46 PM)
Haha why support pro sad.gif
sbb dia mmg powder... aku lauk jer... but it's troo la rite?
bestdo
post Nov 24 2009, 02:54 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(werksuckz @ Nov 24 2009, 03:52 PM)
sbb dia mmg powder... aku lauk jer... but it's troo la rite?
dier relax je...when i wuz his team i sempat dengar dier nyanyi lagu MR.Bean LOL
s6xs9x
post Nov 24 2009, 02:55 PM

My Stars Not Growing?
904 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Nov 24 2009, 02:45 PM)
mouse ... yes...
======
I guessed so, that some players are not using the analog stick to aim, superbly sharp shooter.
I just bought my PS3 not long ago, and I'm still half way with MGS4 & RE5, should I get MW2 or finish my games first ... argghhhhhh.....
eikan
post Nov 24 2009, 02:56 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Nov 24 2009, 02:51 PM)
4 more hours?? untuk ape
balik main mw2 laa.. inv2!
bestdo
post Nov 24 2009, 02:58 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(s6xs9x @ Nov 24 2009, 03:55 PM)
I guessed so, that some players are not using the analog stick to aim, superbly sharp shooter.
I just bought my PS3 not long ago, and I'm still half way with MGS4 & RE5, should I get MW2 or finish my games first ... argghhhhhh.....
Dude...finish MGS 4 first and buy this game!! I also like that when I bought my ps3...i bought MGS 4, LBP and Ratchet and clank...finished MGS 4 first than go to LBP...LBP cannot be finished to i play ratchet and clank haha
blinky_w

QUOTE(s6xs9x @ Nov 24 2009, 02:55 PM)
that one really have to depend on you like which one better. i also just bought my ps3 this month only.
im still playing MGS4 in the early stage.....but MW2 is the hotest now... lot of ppl playing.
with analog also got lot of sharp shooter pro here. (of course not me)
bestdo

43 posts

QUOTE(eikan @ Nov 24 2009, 03:56 PM)
tengok ah dulu...dah janji nk main Demon's souls dgn kawan sweat.gif
blinky_w
post Nov 24 2009, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(eikan @ Nov 24 2009, 02:56 PM)
sigh...i also have to wait 4 more hrs....can't wait to go back and practice. icon_question.gif
bestdo
post Nov 24 2009, 03:00 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Nov 24 2009, 03:58 PM)
that one really have to depend on you like which one better. i also just bought my ps3 this month only.
im still playing MGS4 in the early stage.....but MW2 is the hotest now... lot of ppl playing.
Yeah, what he said~~ But in my opinion dont buy the mouse...waste you hard earned cash oni. i use a controller, always get top 3 in a match brows.gif
K-End
post Nov 24 2009, 03:01 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Nov 24 2009, 02:50 PM)
Just now played wif estee...hes a very co-oprative player lol..just now he tell me to share a care package wif him xD i got stealth bomber huhu
sharing is caring..right? rclxms.gif

infact i always ask my team mate to pick up my Emergency Airdrop....better them than the enemy tongue.gif
s6xs9x
post Nov 24 2009, 03:05 PM

My Stars Not Growing?
904 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Nov 24 2009, 02:58 PM)
I think i'll go grab MW2 this weekend.

QUOTE(bestdo @ Nov 24 2009, 03:00 PM)
Yeah, what he said~~ But in my opinion dont buy the mouse...waste you hard earned cash oni. i use a controller, always get top 3 in a match  brows.gif
Yep, but it's kind of imba if some uses analog and some using mouse, I got my arse kicked in MGO and it's pretty *not fun* hahahha.. practice , practice , practice!
Anyway you guys got the BT headset as well? can normal BT work with PS3?
blinky_w
post Nov 24 2009, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(K-End @ Nov 24 2009, 03:01 PM)
sharing is caring..right? rclxms.gif
infact i always ask my team mate to pick up my Emergency Airdrop....better them than the enemy tongue.gif
Is there any care package that got emergency package??
see like hitting TOTO....throw 1 get 4 back haha...
great co ops
--------------------------------
QUOTE(bestdo @ Nov 24 2009, 03:00 PM)
Yeah, what he said~~ But in my opinion dont buy the mouse...waste you hard earned cash oni. i use a controller, always get top 3 in a match  brows.gif
In tournament or clan war should be just limited to ori PS3 controller...so everyone got even ground to get shot or shoot.
--------------------------
with MW2 i learn lot of country language...
like in afghan i learn BAAAbi
in russia i learn RAGU BI
in Brazil i learn NA BCG ZOU

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Nov 24 2009, 03:25 PM

123 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:00 AM