127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Supercars & Exotics 5

lugiamcg
post Dec 16 2009, 10:43 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(jeffrey1004 @ Dec 16 2009, 01:13 AM)
haha ok il post 1... my bro is driving the aston as well now and it has the p sticker on it...
Plz do post it lol...
jeffrey1004
post Dec 16 2009, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Dec 16 2009, 01:44 AM)
awesome man, hope u could just gimme some links if its not too much trouble for u..im kinda new here actually, and its cool that im actually learning some new stuff from the people in this thread including yourself..cheers man
oh yeah, and the DB7 looks amazing,,i'd say go for it!!..and the mileage doesn't look that bad either..haha
ok by request this is one of the first photos i took of it...
ill post the pic of the p sticker when i take a photo of it... lol

vinesh22
post Dec 16 2009, 11:37 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(jeffrey1004 @ Dec 16 2009, 11:06 PM)
ok by request this is one of the first photos i took of it...
ill post the pic of the p sticker when i take a photo of it... lol

WOW, awesome man..thanks for posting it again..anyway, sweet ride nonetheless, an aston is an aston, regardless of the model..cheers

Added on December 16, 2009, 11:40 pm
QUOTE(anType @ Dec 16 2009, 09:07 PM)
Silver 360

haha, i hope the owner didn't just park it like that to go makan..imagine if a bike or sumtin scratched the rear end, OUCH!

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Dec 16 2009, 11:40 PM
vinesh22
post Dec 16 2009, 11:46 PM

546 posts

i can't really remember when i took these, either last year or the year before that at Sutera Mall JB...was using my spare phone at the time and i didn't even know it was going to be there, so forgive me for the low quality photos..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ir1z
post Dec 17 2009, 11:03 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

Would this apply for this section

thomstho
post Dec 17 2009, 11:18 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Dec 17 2009, 12:03 PM)
Would this apply for this section

user posted imageuser posted image

Of course, this is exotic.

This post has been edited by thomstho: Dec 17 2009, 11:19 AM
ir1z
post Dec 17 2009, 11:47 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

the car is in matte black colour.....looks awesome on the reserved parking bay
sqwerk2
post Dec 17 2009, 11:59 AM

The Big One
1,799 posts

is it a 930 with a GT2 wing? i'm not really into porsches, so pardon my question.
geforce88
post Dec 17 2009, 12:14 PM

2,841 posts

QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Dec 3 2009, 03:07 AM)
i drive E90BMW3 to taylors and am 19 only..you dont have to be super rich for that..all just up to your parents..
proud owner of LRRR Sport, a matte black evo x and a red convertible horse with lots of hp...

this yr i'm 19 too icon_rolleyes.gif
B0uNceR
post Dec 17 2009, 12:23 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Dec 17 2009, 12:14 PM)
proud owner of LRRR Sport, a matte black evo x and a red convertible horse with lots of hp...

this yr i'm 19 too  icon_rolleyes.gif
bro can you post the pics ?
Killerz622
post Dec 17 2009, 12:38 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(lugiamcg @ Dec 16 2009, 01:02 AM)
hey guys, have u ever seen any exotics/supercars with P sticker here? I would like to see some lol...thx
i remember i saw a db9 near my house with a P sticker on it. the driver is quite young oso
lugiamcg
post Dec 17 2009, 01:48 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 17 2009, 12:38 PM)
i remember i saw a db9 near my house with a P sticker on it. the driver is quite young oso
LOL, QTG 9? If yes, i've heard lots about it but i can't find the pics anywhere on the web lol. I do hope someone could post it here =D. F430 with P is lovely lol : )
paulljl
post Dec 17 2009, 05:00 PM

48 posts

I would definitely be proud too if i have your collection. smile.gif
vinesh22
post Dec 17 2009, 11:15 PM

546 posts

awesome bro cry.gif ..too bad all i have at home are an A4 2.0T, 330i, 525i and an Alphard..AND im 19 too, sigh FML..hahaha
chuakz
post Dec 17 2009, 11:48 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Dec 17 2009, 11:15 PM)
awesome bro cry.gif ..too bad all i have at home are an A4 2.0T, 330i, 525i and an Alphard..AND im 19 too, sigh FML..hahaha
too bad?
thomstho
post Dec 18 2009, 12:01 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Dec 18 2009, 12:15 AM)
'chui sui'

Added on December 18, 2009, 12:02 amHave to make this thread alive! It's getting kinda different here.... other than exotic.

This post has been edited by thomstho: Dec 18 2009, 12:02 AM
hihihehe
post Dec 18 2009, 12:07 AM

13,784 posts

feel like inside "show off" thread
thomstho
post Dec 18 2009, 12:11 AM

97 posts

Ferrari F355 Spyder

Added on December 18, 2009, 12:12 am
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 18 2009, 01:07 AM)
Totally agree with u... Dunno... what's with them... 'chui shui'

Added on December 18, 2009, 12:12 am
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 18 2009, 01:07 AM)
Totally agree with u... Dunno... what's with them... 'chui shui' at the wrong thread.

This post has been edited by thomstho: Dec 18 2009, 12:12 AM
VeilSidex
post Dec 18 2009, 12:17 AM

177 posts

Porsche

evazym79
post Dec 18 2009, 12:18 AM

15 posts

nothing...unless no picture to share...more pix please huhu..
i'd contribute some long time ago ;]

127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:06 AM