Supercars & Exotics 5

vinesh22
post Jan 12 2010, 08:53 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Jan 12 2010, 08:45 PM)
I meant "NOT exotic", was so outraged that my thought didn't come out the intended way.

Same goes to X6. What's wrong with this thread nowadays? People posting castrated Kancils and ever-so-common X6's.
agree with u dude..oh yeah, just outta curiosity, how the heavens do u manage to find those babies man?
and i really really enjoy your work bro, really nice to cuci mata..keep up the epic pics!!

oh ok, i just found u on facebook..lol

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Jan 12 2010, 09:01 PM
vinesh22
post Jan 17 2010, 12:06 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Jan 16 2010, 02:22 PM)
what's that next to the horse bro?

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Jan 17 2010, 12:07 AM
vinesh22
post Jan 17 2010, 01:14 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jan 17 2010, 12:19 AM)
That's The F430 Scud.Or maybe I'm wrong.The guy that holds the horse key is F430 Scud Novitec Rosso.The spoiler left of the Scud is F430 Novitec Rosso. smile.gif
u mean that family has 2 F430's?!...from the stripes on the roof, i guess it should be a scud, but wasn't sure about the car next to it..haha
vinesh22
post Jan 17 2010, 01:58 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jan 17 2010, 01:28 AM)
both he's selling lol.The car he owns there is that he is selling the car.And yes that's the 430 scud.And the other is normal F430. smile.gif
*gulps*..how much do u think he can get for 2nd hand?
vinesh22
post Jan 17 2010, 11:40 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Jan 17 2010, 09:35 AM)
whoa, thanks dude...anyway, when u guys say thats the house with the edo, u mean the pic with that bodybuilder dude?..how many freaking supercars does this family have..hands down, AWESOME
vinesh22
post Jan 17 2010, 06:26 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(twoNINEtwo @ Jan 17 2010, 05:18 PM)
don't reveal so many info about the owner lah. just focus on the rides.
to those who post it, fyi the owner is hunting for you now.

this is the automobile forum, not freaking gossip forum.
ditto that...

Added on January 17, 2010, 6:28 pm
QUOTE(Roland San @ Jan 17 2010, 04:37 PM)
They have so many because they have Iktikadraya.
I betcha that kid wishes he was 18 and had a driving license tongue.gif
dude, i honestly didn't know what that was until i googled it just now..then i went. WAH!!!!
ok, now having 2 F430's makes perfect sense..haha

oh and i saw the RR Phantom DHC on their facebook page

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Jan 17 2010, 06:28 PM
vinesh22
post Jan 18 2010, 02:27 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(jeffrey1004 @ Jan 18 2010, 09:19 AM)

people seriously have too much money...javascript:emoticon(':stars:')
i dont know whether i should be laughing or feeling pity for this dude..seriously la, WHAT THE EFF?!
even the tow truck guy looks amazed..lol

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Jan 18 2010, 02:29 PM
vinesh22
post Jan 19 2010, 03:36 PM

546 posts

AHHHH!!!...just saw a black zonda at the Second Link checkpoint..by the time i got my camera out of the glove box, the fella already chopped his passport and jalan..thought i could catch him on the second link itself, well, fat hopes..
vinesh22
post Jan 20 2010, 12:14 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Jan 19 2010, 09:27 PM)
sg car? might be the zonda F with naked carbon fibre...
yup, SG plate, but couldn't see properly whether it was a zonda f or a normal one...
anyway guys, have u all seen this pic?..a friend of mind just showed me this site and i got the pic from there..bloody hell, surely royal family la right?

from this site http://www.exoticspotter.com/car-pictures/...ani_zonda?mo=67

ok, definitely royalty..here's another shot with TMJ's official plate

and i found this too, exactly the same number plate as the pink zonda..maybe this is the original colour before the 100k plus paint job

and, and...taa daa, the thai veyron

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Jan 20 2010, 12:39 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
vinesh22
post Jan 20 2010, 02:02 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ Jan 20 2010, 01:30 AM)
Yes that is TMJ's
But pls don't post pics taken from websites.
That veyron is not in Malaysia.
oh ok, sorry..i just though of sharing it with u guys, thats all..and i added the original link to the site by the way...
AND, i got damn exited when i saw that veyron in thailand, i didnt even know they had one!!..haha

anyway guys, anyone knows whether any millionaires have booked any 458 Italia's for our shores?
vinesh22
post Jan 20 2010, 12:39 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Jan 20 2010, 12:17 PM)
Nice MC12 tongue.gif

This is not in Malaysia right?
if it was, this guy seriously has good taste in cars man..haha
but from the dried leaves on the ground, i doubt its malaysia
vinesh22
post Jan 20 2010, 03:11 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jan 20 2010, 02:49 PM)
Ok, to localise things, here's a Malaysian Carrera GT:
roland, do u own a supercar too buddy?
i mean, im new here, and other than jeff, im wondering who else has an exotic?..haha
vinesh22
post Jan 20 2010, 10:13 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jan 20 2010, 04:53 PM)
Heh, all the pictures I have put up here are of cars that do not belong to me.
If I do own something that does belong here, I'd probably prefer not to mention it, y'know what I mean.
i hear ya loud and clear mate..cheers =)
vinesh22
post Jan 21 2010, 01:33 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jan 21 2010, 01:10 PM)
interior looks dirty for me
not dirty dude, thats how the alcantara/suede is..just run your palms over it to even it out
vinesh22
post Jan 21 2010, 02:03 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(DarkChild @ Jan 21 2010, 12:28 PM)
You're right. There is...

Gemballa Mirage GT

Dude, its LHD right? Is that even road legal here?
Really curious..haha

oh anyway, just checked out your blog, and i have to admit, you're writing style is kinda impressive..cheers

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Jan 21 2010, 02:05 PM
vinesh22
post Jan 22 2010, 11:47 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Jan 22 2010, 12:10 AM)
is there by any chance a blue LAMBO Diablo in malaysia?
there's a black one in JB though..i'll snap some pics when i have the time..its been in the showroom for 2 years now
vinesh22
post Jan 22 2010, 11:31 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(DarkChild @ Jan 22 2010, 10:51 PM)
omg, i almost thought those were scratches on the right bumper..lol
really nice dino
vinesh22
post Jan 25 2010, 01:25 PM

546 posts

are those slicks on the Gallardo?
pirelli p zero, i likeeeee...haha
vinesh22
post Jan 27 2010, 09:01 PM

546 posts

guys, any idea how many veyrons there are between us and our two neighbours?..i mean, we've all seen the white thai one, but any idea if there's any in malaysia or sg?..damn tempted to see one otr after i saw pics of the one in thailand..lets go veyron hunting!!! *grabs dslr*
rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Jan 27 2010, 09:05 PM
vinesh22
post Jan 27 2010, 10:03 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jan 27 2010, 09:51 PM)
i thought there is already a Veyron in SG?
http://tomorrow.sg/archives/2009/04/08/bug..._singapore.html

and there was a picture of a man standing in front this same Veyron with number plate censored one..but i fail to find the pic. -.-
shiiiiit...i'll try hunt it down..i already know where the enzo owner lives, but i've never seen the car in his house..i wonder whether its the same owner..GAWD

just found this, and i cant read mandarin..anyone care to translate? thanks

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0450sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:49 PM