Lolz.From a people's blog.But still hawt! =-=
huh, blog?
lugiamcg
post Jan 11 2010, 08:28 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jan 11 2010, 02:15 PM)
Lolz.From a people's blog.But still hawt! =-=
oo...i get wad i mean. I tried google for it.
Well, lemme tell u something, my fren sent it to me. I've no idea where she got it from...haha

Added on January 11, 2010, 8:29 pm
QUOTE(wackyflik @ Jan 11 2010, 08:12 PM)
is this consider exotic? found it during go to lembah jaya selatan last saturday
for me, yes, it is =D

This post has been edited by lugiamcg: Jan 11 2010, 08:29 PM
lugiamcg
post Jan 11 2010, 09:32 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(thomstho @ Jan 11 2010, 08:50 PM)
It's quite common already lorh...  doh.gif
U sure, i've nvr seen a real one here =D Pics plz... cry.gif
lugiamcg
post Jan 12 2010, 04:41 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jan 12 2010, 08:46 AM)
is this exotic?
haha
the one and only two seater Kancil@Mira Convertible =D

haha, thats wad i called an epic troll =D
lugiamcg
post Jan 16 2010, 06:49 PM

640 posts

saw a Mustang @ kesas this afternoon...i don't have the pic
any1 has it?...it's in yellow with a lil' blue top
lugiamcg
post Jan 17 2010, 05:27 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(twoNINEtwo @ Jan 17 2010, 05:18 PM)
don't reveal so many info about the owner lah. just focus on the rides.
to those who post it, fyi the owner is hunting for you now.

this is the automobile forum, not freaking gossip forum.
+2
lugiamcg
post Jan 17 2010, 10:12 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ Jan 17 2010, 09:17 PM)
I don't think so..
It is legal for magazines or newspaper to publish those info.
U think those tabloids go ask for permission?
That is the job of their paparazzi biggrin.gif

Just use our mind & think before we post.
If it is deemed unsafe, don't.
+1
lugiamcg
post Jan 17 2010, 10:15 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jan 17 2010, 09:19 PM)
Got bored so decided to sketch . Outcome of boredom :

[attachmentid=1404014]

Is this even identifiable? Lol
well, it seems like an SLR...it could be a 722 too...only u knows =D
but, when i take a closer look, i can be a Tiburon too hmm.gif
lugiamcg
post Jan 18 2010, 06:55 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Jan 18 2010, 05:25 PM)
the only 1 and only corvette ZO6 in Malaysia..there was a lambo lp540 and BMWM6
[attachmentid=1405372]
[attachmentid=1405374]
wow...it's great to see it here =D
it's a ZR1 btw
lugiamcg
post Jan 18 2010, 07:51 PM

640 posts

Michaelyii1988/Chuakz/Caerulln : LOL, sry bosses. I made a mistake. It's not ZR1. In fact it is a Z06. Why? U juz need to take a look on the spoiler. I missed out that in the beginning...sry cry.gif

ZR1, it has a whole spoiler whereas Z06 juz the middle portion =D

PS: also provided that the driver didnt change it
lugiamcg
post Jan 18 2010, 08:15 PM

640 posts

The zr1 has a larger front splitter that is made of carbon fiber instead of plastic. The hood bulge is bigger to accommodate the supercharger and has a window in it. The side ducts are split into two and the rocker covers have carbon fiber extensions supposedly to help reduce lift. The roof is exposed carbon fiber and the rear spoiler is bigger. The same general shape is shared with the z06 but I believe more body panels are made of carbon fiber.

credits: not on me

btw, i got u a pic of its rear

lugiamcg
post Jan 18 2010, 08:16 PM

640 posts

and btw, any nobels here?
lugiamcg
post Jan 21 2010, 10:25 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Jan 21 2010, 10:15 PM)
i know this place...they have this Countach...same owner with this Caddy... biggrin.gif
The countach's side mirror...spoilt or is it being placed in that way? haha =D
lugiamcg
post Jan 22 2010, 05:35 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jan 22 2010, 04:52 PM)
my fren's photo..the 3rd car is it a Diablo?
i guess it is =D
lugiamcg
post Jan 23 2010, 09:53 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Jan 23 2010, 05:25 PM)
Informed my Bro-In Law as he was there. Panamera not at there alr there only Ferrari California...

lol, why u wanna hide the plate...=D

PS: WKM 28 tongue.gif
lugiamcg
post Jan 27 2010, 05:35 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(ghood @ Jan 27 2010, 05:24 PM)
Have anybody ever seen a Mitsuoka Orochi on the road????????
orochi never! but i've seen old mitsuokas a few times =D
lugiamcg
post Jan 27 2010, 06:11 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Jan 27 2010, 06:09 PM)
with a Rm 1 million price tag + weird looking = very hard to see here tongue.gif
+1
lugiamcg
post Jan 28 2010, 10:55 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jan 28 2010, 10:24 AM)
ah here it is..manage to dig it.
+1
zomg, that mini has a s'pore plate and therefore, that veyron has to be at s'pore too =D

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:24 PM