1,836 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Feb 18 2010, 07:26 PM)
what ferrari is that ? red one
F50.The owner lives in Penang.Seen the pics in previous thread. smile.gif
dinraxxx
post Feb 22 2010, 08:31 AM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Feb 22 2010, 03:31 AM)
I might be wrong, but I gotta feeling thats not an M5. Like a convert 5 series.. surprised that got along with the rest of the convoy lol
sometimes, you can make up a 5 series to look like an M5, and somehow it just doesn't cut it. Weird.
true.nowadays there's a facelift BMW.Even the side grille can be made nowadays.But check the disc brake.If it's not big=not M5. brows.gif
dinraxxx
post Feb 22 2010, 09:52 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(animaniac92 @ Feb 22 2010, 09:26 AM)
Not to forget the holes of course  biggrin.gif
2nd.Check the steering wheel for the paddle shift. brows.gif
dinraxxx
post Feb 22 2010, 10:46 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(animaniac92 @ Feb 22 2010, 10:20 AM)
And the matte side door windshield linings  biggrin.gif
Good job.Now you're ready to spot the fake M5. biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
dinraxxx
post Feb 23 2010, 07:15 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Feb 23 2010, 06:23 PM)
Gembella GT in BSC

[attachmentid=1454477]
at the top of that gembella, Is that a Rear view camera? smile.gif
dinraxxx
post Feb 25 2010, 07:28 AM

1,836 posts

Todays news.

Telco businessman earns RM 11 million by selling porn videos out mobile telco services.
Just 1 year he earned RM 11 million.He owns a Cayenne and BMW and waiting for his Lamborghini.

This is wow lol.Selling porn videos.11 million is somehow looks impossible for 1 year. shocking.gif
dinraxxx
post Mar 3 2010, 11:55 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(yan5619 @ Mar 3 2010, 10:26 AM)
what car is tis? and it has a "YTL" logo on it~
Oh wow.This car was at Geneva Motorshow.Nice shot lol.Runs on a Hemi engine. drool.gif

Added on March 3, 2010, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(chuakz @ Mar 3 2010, 11:54 AM)
I quite like the bufori....not many M'sians know bout this company though its actually a national car itself....so fast one already on the road....more expensive than porsche's panamera....of course that's because it's coach built
Well my aunt who lives in Penang owns the Mk II once.She gave it to her sister since she doesn't have time to drive it.It's quite a nice car.Even I myself fell in love with The Mk III La Joya lol. drool.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Mar 3 2010, 12:02 PM
dinraxxx
post Mar 7 2010, 12:51 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(al-dengko @ Mar 7 2010, 12:34 AM)
what car is that ?
Chrysler smile.gif
dinraxxx
post Mar 10 2010, 01:52 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(jeffrey1004 @ Mar 10 2010, 12:54 PM)
what colour?
i know there's one PH7 i think. or PHS7 i forgot. should be vanquish s and silver. if not then its new to my knowledge

edit:
pc7 pic in spoiler

not my pic

credit to yap.ben
Waaa!!Bond car!!I love this car man. wub.gif
dinraxxx
post Mar 21 2010, 06:26 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Mar 20 2010, 11:59 PM)
COme on guys,Dont hate,LOVE only wub.gif
Oh Em Gee.Nice Langkawi plate on that car
dinraxxx
post Mar 22 2010, 04:06 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(1GTR1 @ Mar 21 2010, 11:56 PM)
This is the video of the car, i'm not the one shooting the video, just found the video. Turn up your volume towards the end of the video, nice sound!  smile.gif

Wow.My kampung is nearby.Jalan Bakar Arang Sungai Petani. laugh.gif
dinraxxx
post Mar 31 2010, 10:21 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(ejat @ Mar 31 2010, 08:55 PM)
he alwayz park at the same spot??  biggrin.gif spot the differences..
I think the GTR owner is a kaki Lowyat too.haha brows.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 1 2010, 02:40 AM

1,836 posts

omg.I love the RS6!I love those Audi's. Vorsprung Durch Technik style brows.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 2 2010, 12:28 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Apr 2 2010, 12:38 AM)
With all the 458 Italia News and all... this is abit out of place.
but... I found this at Prince Court Hospital last night.. smile.gif

Audi RS6 Avant with MTM rim and MTM exhaust system

I realise how I've been posting alot of Audis. haha.. my bad.
Holy Mama.Those tints are cool.Makes the car itself look low profile.And those wheels are kinda tacky on the car. +1 on the car I most love. wub.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 5 2010, 02:57 AM

1,836 posts

I just saw a TV ad .Maybe Estee Lauder ad or something.There's the F430 Novitec Rosso KCM 5 spotted at a shooting scene in Dang Wangi.And that's the shooting purpose for lol.For an ad which a lady drives the KCM 5 as her car. brows.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 5 2010, 11:21 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Apr 5 2010, 11:05 AM)
V12 or V8? check the bonnet and you'll know
Bro it's V12.Look at the tail lights.It's clear.So this is the 1st V12 Vantage. brows.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 5 2010, 11:39 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Apr 5 2010, 11:28 AM)
hows the planned aston martin showroom in KL coming along? was planned last year and construction was slated to take place but then the world got hit by the financial crisis....wonder how is it coming along....stopped?
I heard of this plan.But seems that they stalled the progress due to what you just said financial crisis.Wonder where are they going to open the showroom?And speaking of Aston Martin,I wish to see a Rolls Royce showroom too showing the RR Ghost. biggrin.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 5 2010, 01:17 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Apr 5 2010, 01:05 PM)
Yeah.. i was about to say..The N400 Vantage has got rear clear lights too smile.gif 
and the V12 do have rear bumpers. i second you. haha
cool.. we got ourselves one N400 for KL XD

Added on April 5, 2010, 1:10 pmThe same Rolls Royce Phantom Drophead thats been posted round the thread..

and we move to new thread when we get to 150pages? what do you guys think? XD
Oh.I'm mistakenly wrong about the V12 Vantage.Look closely at the badge.you can see a bit greenish beside the vantage Letters.Wow this is N400. drool.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 5 2010, 02:04 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:29 PM)
Alamak leceh la wanna upload to photoshack all..will wait till the maintenance is over..got a V8 Vantage and Evora to post brows.gif
Photobucket FTW sign0014.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0189sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:35 PM