Dec 3 2009, 10:17 AM
1,527 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Heaven |
@Melamal
It's normal for kids nowdays. This post has been edited by arshad: Dec 3 2009, 10:57 AM |
Dec 3 2009, 10:30 AM
932 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Dec 3 2009, 11:18 AM
1,096 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: KL |
rich kids..
I hope they are not spoiled. too bad if they are.. |
Dec 3 2009, 11:38 AM
385 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Dec 3 2009, 11:56 AM
1,836 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Dec 3 2009, 03:07 AM) i drive E90BMW3 to taylors and am 19 only..you dont have to be super rich for that..all just up to your parents.. well.Not meant to show off.But I myself don't drive nor riding any motors.Just a normal MTB.Well,it's her dad bought this and that to him lol.She's the one who's enjoying those things.I may drive a kancil after my exams.if I get my license this year. |
Dec 3 2009, 01:19 PM
546 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Somewhere over the rainbow.. |
u guys should come over to singapore more often, i'll show u the best car spotting places around..im 19, lived and grew up in jb, but will be joining Singapore Airlines next year..and yeah, i've been travelling to sg like 2 times a week since i was 5..lol
just bring along a nice dslr and you guys are gonna have an EPIC time, just let me know and i'll make a raincheck..cheers |
Dec 3 2009, 01:20 PM
4,237 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Nov 24 2009, 01:10 PM) haha bro...u should understand that idiots r everywhere here n many r kids...very hard 2 stop them unfortunately...give them a break will ya i taught is posted before ?anyway let me break some more ice with this one » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « credit goes here » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « quite great forum also but our lowyat still the best haha |
Dec 3 2009, 01:35 PM
all the pics taken in JB..
the 348 belongs to my friend's dad who is the chairman of the penawar group.. the 360 is parked in my friend's condo.. the lambos were just a random snapshot on the road opposite a mall while i was crossing the street.. LOADS more pics on my lappy. will upload when im free.. from pink zondas to yellow R8's in singapore..lol Attached thumbnail(s) |
Dec 3 2009, 01:56 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Dec 3 2009, 01:35 PM) all the pics taken in JB.. what b kit is on the yellow gallardo???the 348 belongs to my friend's dad who is the chairman of the penawar group.. the 360 is parked in my friend's condo.. the lambos were just a random snapshot on the road opposite a mall while i was crossing the street.. LOADS more pics on my lappy. will upload when im free.. from pink zondas to yellow R8's in singapore..lol |
Dec 3 2009, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(jeffrey1004 @ Dec 3 2009, 01:56 PM) dude, its standard..the shadows make it look like its a bodykit, cool eh?..anyway, the driver would have raised the car at the traffic lights coz they're many bumps like 100m after that..Added on December 3, 2009, 3:05 pmps, i know a few people who have sent their cars to this dude based in SG..been following his work for quite a while now, just never had the chance to visit his shop..lmao http://absolutegloss.wordpress.com/ This post has been edited by vinesh22: Dec 3 2009, 03:05 PM |
Dec 3 2009, 07:23 PM
48 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Dec 3 2009, 01:35 PM) all the pics taken in JB.. Wow, Lambos in JB!!! I assume they are from Singapore?the 348 belongs to my friend's dad who is the chairman of the penawar group.. the 360 is parked in my friend's condo.. the lambos were just a random snapshot on the road opposite a mall while i was crossing the street.. LOADS more pics on my lappy. will upload when im free.. from pink zondas to yellow R8's in singapore..lol I live in JB my whole life but never see so many exotic cars together in JB. Thanks for posting. |
Dec 3 2009, 08:03 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(phas3r @ Dec 3 2009, 05:46 AM) nope benz sclass,.....am not showoff or any thing,just telling every 1 its all up to your parents...arshad whats your real name?..the guy who drives DB9,is my friend also,funny guy...its not fair for people to say people are spoiled jsut because your 19 and your drive Bmw,if you had the chance you would also wanted to drive 1...This post has been edited by shanthan60: Dec 3 2009, 08:13 PM |
Dec 3 2009, 08:23 PM
4,631 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Dec 3 2009, 08:03 PM) nope benz sclass,.....am not showoff or any thing,just telling every 1 its all up to your parents...arshad whats your real name?..the guy who drives DB9,is my friend also,funny guy...its not fair for people to say people are spoiled jsut because your 19 and your drive Bmw,if you had the chance you would also wanted to drive 1... dont bother them la...most of them are just sour grape who say teenager that drive good car is spoilt kidas long as you know what you are doing, then its good enough. cheers |
Dec 3 2009, 08:24 PM
421 posts Joined: May 2007 |
"nice" parking from the 360 modena..
to prevent ppl from parking near his car huh |
Dec 3 2009, 08:38 PM
1,096 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: KL |
QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Dec 3 2009, 08:03 PM) nope benz sclass,.....am not showoff or any thing,just telling every 1 its all up to your parents...arshad whats your real name?..the guy who drives DB9,is my friend also,funny guy...its not fair for people to say people are spoiled jsut because your 19 and your drive Bmw,if you had the chance you would also wanted to drive 1... Not every rich kids are spoiled.Spoiled kids are those who take things for granted. I don't bother to drive my parents car though. I rather drive my own crappy car On exception if they own a lambo, I'll be nagging them all day long to go for a spin |
Dec 3 2009, 09:03 PM
46 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Dec 3 2009, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(paulljl @ Dec 3 2009, 07:23 PM) Wow, Lambos in JB!!! I assume they are from Singapore? dude, which part of JB u live in man?..the lambo photos were taken opposite Pelangi Plaza..and yeah, all SG cars, as usual..hahaI live in JB my whole life but never see so many exotic cars together in JB. Thanks for posting. |
Dec 3 2009, 10:21 PM
385 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
No one have right to judge on other people's life. People have good life, why don't you try harder to make yourself have a good life too.
Anyway, no matter what car are people driving around, as long as they can't park properly, then they are really...I don't know what to say. I've heard that my school F430 driver park at a place that making other cars hard to pass by due to the narrow space and limited car park space in my school, some more get out from the car and get a piece of clothe polishing his F430 door. I was speechless after I heard that, but what to do? And that driver definitely not Terence Cheah. They have their own life, hope they will appreciate what they have in their life. This post has been edited by oec88: Dec 3 2009, 10:22 PM |
Dec 3 2009, 10:28 PM
well guys, i agree with u, it doesnt mean that just because you can drive a nice car as a teen that you're a snob..trust me, i've got LOADS of friends who drive exotics both in JB and SG and they're nothing but humble..
as for me. too bad i have to wait till i get a SG or international license before i can drive their cars coz most of em are SG plates..sigh Added on December 3, 2009, 10:32 pm QUOTE(Predator10 @ Dec 3 2009, 08:24 PM) each resident in that condo has 2 parking spaces...so he fully utilised his lor..XDThis post has been edited by vinesh22: Dec 3 2009, 10:32 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:19 AM |