Supercars & Exotics 5
VeilSidex
Mar 7 2010, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(WadToDo @ Mar 6 2010, 11:47 PM) hi guys, is this rare enough?  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sry for the blur image, was only using phone camera Belong to some hotel, for rent to customer for party in the car?
johnkor
Mar 7 2010, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(Hearts @ Mar 6 2010, 11:34 PM) The murcie is always there huh? ._. i wonder why.. Why u always said that leh?
WadToDo
Mar 7 2010, 02:06 AM
QUOTE(VeilSidex @ Mar 7 2010, 01:35 AM) Belong to some hotel, for rent to customer for party in the car? no i guess not. As im working in shangrila, so its just opposite of the concorde hotel. I only saw that car once.
vinesh22
Mar 7 2010, 03:01 AM
LOL...i posted a similar 300C stretch limo previously, but it was SG plate..even this one probably owned by a hotel/limo company
kazasho
Mar 7 2010, 05:17 AM
KenDiriwan
Mar 7 2010, 05:47 AM
that was the convoy toward north =p
jeffrey1004
Mar 7 2010, 09:47 AM
antype, ue7 or any other senior gurus here. i remember there was a pic of an aston martin 6 cyl vantage, but is there any classic v8 vantages around. bt1? has anyone else seen that car
skylinelover
Mar 7 2010, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(OnOne @ Mar 6 2010, 12:05 AM) y i nvr hear about him b4 1?...what biz that he is doing??? BFB - big fkin biznez  QUOTE(cky6667 @ Mar 6 2010, 12:28 AM) he is bolton group director... the founder of JPM motorsport r u refering 2 BOLTON WANDERERS FC?  QUOTE(blinkblink88 @ Mar 6 2010, 02:45 PM) is it? but usually all those guy buy those limited edition car for collection...why he sell is...wasted.... *sarcasm on* he is going 2 upgrade 2 BUGATTI VEYRON  *sarcasm off*  actually is bcoz he got 2 much ghey surat cinte from every polise in every road block that he better downgrade the car 4 less polise target This post has been edited by skylinelover: Mar 7 2010, 10:26 AM
blinkblink88
Mar 7 2010, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(VeilSidex @ Mar 7 2010, 01:35 AM) Belong to some hotel, for rent to customer for party in the car? but I know that one of the hotel in singapore using Bently to send their customers and guests... but i forgotten what is the hotel name... Added on March 7, 2010, 11:12 amQUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 7 2010, 10:23 AM) If he can afford of his Enzo then what care for those suart cinta...those $ dont even enough for him to pump petrol for his enzo also...haha small case for him.... This post has been edited by blinkblink88: Mar 7 2010, 11:12 AM
JJ91
Mar 7 2010, 11:28 AM

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(WadToDo @ Mar 6 2010, 11:47 PM) hi guys, is this rare enough?  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sry for the blur image, was only using phone camera LOL yesterday i spotted Hummer H3 LIMO so big and long. number plate WSD 11 no pic. I was driving place spotted: near Tropicana ( he is going in just waiting for the traffic light)
vinesh22
Mar 7 2010, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(blinkblink88 @ Mar 7 2010, 11:05 AM) but I know that one of the hotel in singapore using Bently to send their customers and guests... but i forgotten what is the hotel name... Haha, no need to go as far as a hotel mate, they even have Bently 300C taxis, or what they call "Limo Taxis"...SGD5 extra added to the meter, that's all if i remember correctly
caerulln
Mar 7 2010, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Mar 7 2010, 01:01 PM) Haha, no need to go as far as a hotel mate, they even have Bently 300C taxis, or what they call "Limo Taxis"...SGD5 extra added to the meter, that's all if i remember correctly  Bentley or Chrysler? 300C is Chrysler
zftrans
Mar 7 2010, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Mar 7 2010, 05:47 AM) that was the convoy toward north =p where was the convoy heading to? ipoh? penang? This post has been edited by zftrans: Mar 7 2010, 02:02 PM
KTCY
Mar 7 2010, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(cky6667 @ Mar 5 2010, 10:56 PM) just finish read JP Chin article... Newspaper said that he got the 1st Enzo in malaysia... izit rite?? he got bentley, gtr, ferrari, hummer h3, db9, lamborghini murchielago... and old RR... Can you please paste the link of chinapress ? I can't find it there
KTCY
Mar 7 2010, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(kazasho @ Mar 7 2010, 05:17 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Heading to PG. And I was there shooting when there were at PG  This is the video of all the cars http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1384588939315QUOTE(zftrans @ Mar 7 2010, 01:55 PM) where was the convoy heading to? ipoh? penang? Penang
chuakz
Mar 7 2010, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Mar 7 2010, 01:01 PM) Haha, no need to go as far as a hotel mate, they even have Bently 300C taxis, or what they call "Limo Taxis"...SGD5 extra added to the meter, that's all if i remember correctly  bentley 300 C? chryslers are actually quite cheap....i rmb seeing one on sale on mudah...less than 200k...
xDjWanNabex
Mar 7 2010, 03:42 PM
Chrysler 300C taxi in Singapore.
magnate
Mar 7 2010, 04:48 PM

last night spotted F430 (PFJ 1) and GTR (BGE 6) at Pelita Nasi Kandar,Jln Ampang...both were driven by young malay guys...
paulljl
Mar 7 2010, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(magnate @ Mar 7 2010, 04:48 PM) last night spotted F430 (PFJ 1) and GTR (BGE 6) at Pelita Nasi Kandar,Jln Ampang...both were driven by young malay guys... Yeah, i spotted that ferrari many times in KL. Seen the owner too. He is lucky! Added on March 7, 2010, 7:15 pmQUOTE(blinkblink88 @ Mar 7 2010, 01:01 AM) what is his number plate? I seen that car at the parking lot of Pavilion Residence. If i remembered correctly, the car plate is WRU 8 This post has been edited by paulljl: Mar 7 2010, 07:15 PM
vinesh22
Mar 7 2010, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(caerulln @ Mar 7 2010, 01:07 PM) Bentley or Chrysler? 300C is Chrysler ADUI....chrysler chrysler...MY BAD mate, typed that an hour after i took panadol CF, haha Added on March 7, 2010, 7:44 pmQUOTE(chuakz @ Mar 7 2010, 03:23 PM) bentley 300 C? chryslers are actually quite cheap....i rmb seeing one on sale on mudah...less than 200k... i mean chrysler..haha.. note to self - don't post when sleepy/high..lol This post has been edited by vinesh22: Mar 7 2010, 07:44 PM