The SteelSeries Thread v4

xMeltz
post Dec 7 2009, 01:20 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 7 2009, 12:40 PM)
I don't think there's anyone beat them. Iianm, most kills from a player(Non FMJ) is 15.
Yes nobody beat them. Top score for challenger on Saturday and Sunday is at 15 only. biggrin.gif
xMeltz
post Dec 7 2009, 08:46 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 7 2009, 08:27 PM)
its coming leh bro
later add to my collection
Still SuBryN3 manage to get your purchase. Aiks tongue.gif
Does your friend bought the 5HV2 also?

xMeltz
post Dec 7 2009, 09:25 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Dec 7 2009, 09:05 PM)
aiyo...u sell so much ady let me take abit la lol...

anyway oso i dont mind if i din sell anything let u all sell lar...im just happy helping out there and meet up with all the gamers and forumers  rclxms.gif
Same same here la. I'm doing fine with helping out to register forumers and gamers to challenge FMJ. Nice to see them in action again after so long never see them playing. biggrin.gif

Actually I'm quite surprise that hellkeeper recognize me when i approach ya. tongue.gif

Oh ya btw, where is your video lol. I'm waiting for you to wake up and upload it leh. Fast fast. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xMeltz: Dec 7 2009, 09:29 PM
xMeltz
post Dec 8 2009, 01:25 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(pokip0ki @ Dec 8 2009, 12:59 PM)
hi xmeltz..
is me.. the fat fat guy tat register to vs FMJ
remember me anot?? : )
u busy waiting ppl to register for challenge lolx..
Ya i remember you. You wearing red color tee that day. You do quite well also as you able to get 10 score playing with FMJ.

Hope you enjoy using your new kinzu mouse. smile.gif
xMeltz
post Dec 8 2009, 05:32 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(pokip0ki @ Dec 8 2009, 02:48 PM)
haha thx..
i hope nex time there will b a challenge again  drool.gif
lol..

Added on December 8, 2009, 2:51 pmhey... xmeltz..
when will u upload the photo? ( that top 5 scorers tat included me )
i wan hv a look at it.. i may look stupid lol
The photo is not with me. Everything (photo, video) is at bro Edifier there. tongue.gif

I'm just temporarily being a cameraman for that moment. sweat.gif
xMeltz
post Dec 9 2009, 07:15 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 8 2009, 10:42 PM)
LOL u saw that guy too??damn weird weh got the letter
H at the hair lolx
my cs skill soso oni lar! where got pro? i lucky oni get 3 shots on the fellow
no la i trade my ikari and Qck for the siberia
8 months old d
add a few sponge at the socket can feel a better grip on my head
they should make the neckband rotate so its more comfortable and more grippy
The guy with the "H" letter is promoter from HTC. Actually they come in a group of 3. 'H' is one of them, then 'T' and 'C'.

Btw, the guy with 'H' letter came and ask me who H3LLKEEPER. tongue.gif

Seems you quite famous too. laugh.gif
xMeltz
post Dec 9 2009, 08:13 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 9 2009, 08:09 PM)
u ask urself stupid question for wat?
everyone know ur answer going to be get new mouse, ie. xai.

Totally agree with bro everdying rclxms.gif

You have tried out the Xai isn't it? So far it is more comfortable for me compare to kinzu due to the larger in size. smile.gif

xMeltz
post Dec 14 2009, 10:09 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(leyley @ Dec 14 2009, 09:51 PM)
How much is retail price for SS Siberia V1
Retail price for Siberia V1 without sound card would be RM269.
xMeltz
post Jan 8 2010, 10:36 PM

101 posts

Eh, just asking anybody got scrolling problem?
I'm using kinzu mouse but when browsing the pages and i scroll down, it doesn't scroll smoothly while it goes up and down.
Was wondering is my mouse problem or what.
Anyone have the similar problem can give advise?
xMeltz
post Jan 15 2010, 10:26 PM

101 posts

Legend,

I saw the wording "including USB virtual surround 7.1".
Buy it and open it, perhaps you can find out where the USB located and why it cost more.
xMeltz
post Jan 17 2010, 07:50 PM

101 posts

Just wondering who should i find to warranty for my kinzu?
Does bro edifier there or bro audio artist at lowyat tomorrow?
xMeltz
post Apr 11 2010, 12:19 AM

101 posts

Hey guys, long time no update myself on this thread already.

Time flies and PC Fair is around the corner again.
Hellkeeper bro coming over this time?
xMeltz
post Apr 18 2010, 07:41 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Apr 18 2010, 02:12 AM)
hmm then except the ss kinzu other mouse got promotion also ?
Kinzu is the most worthwhile promotion at the moment. With less than RM100 you can have a mouse pad and ss kinzu. An offer you cant get elsewhere. rclxms.gif

As for other mouse, come walk in perhaps we could give you special price for it. tongue.gif
xMeltz
post Apr 19 2010, 12:15 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Apr 18 2010, 10:50 PM)
i know, isit mean after pc fair.. i can go to inter-asia and buy SS from them also? i feel like looking for the same guy to that serves me @ the SS Booth to purchase in future
You should have bought it with the guy who serves you at SS booth. biggrin.gif
Perhaps wait until next fair find back the guy? (provided if the guy still working) tongue.gif
xMeltz
post Apr 25 2010, 08:57 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(jesila @ Apr 25 2010, 06:21 AM)
Alright.

Will the Siberia V2 be on display at the upcoming Pc Fair?
Siberia V2 was displayed on this PC Fair. I'm sure they would display it on the next fair too.

0.0364sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:43 PM