Streamyx Streamyx "Super Upgrade Deals" Promotion, wow!!worth it

thaisxs
post Dec 4 2009, 12:52 PM

gay master
686 posts

the technician came yesterday n do the 4mbps setting for me
today morning i restart modem still same ip range but...

speedtest

first test

2nd test

3rd test

is it real ?
bt dl still 90~180kbs

haven't try rapidleech.
thaisxs
post Dec 4 2009, 01:33 PM

gay master
686 posts

QUOTE(azzrul @ Dec 4 2009, 01:16 PM)
they miscapped your port....calll 100 to complain brows.gif
call them n complain too fast is it ? biggrin.gif
lol but yesterday the technician set the cap at 5012

thaisxs
post Dec 4 2009, 02:05 PM

gay master
686 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Dec 4 2009, 02:01 PM)
duh...this is not a good day for me...

I'm at TMpoint now FOR THE THIRD TIME (!!) to upgrade my 2 to 4Mbline.

First time they said must pay RM88 installation fees...I didn't want.
Wrote an email to TM Customer Service, they reply no need RM88.
Second time go there and this time TMpoint say no need, so I registered the 4Mb line.
Nobody call me up after a few days..
Call 100 and they said got error in processing the request need to go Tmpoint.
Now I'm at TMpoint!!..for the third time...lets see what they gotta say.

If dun wan to give just say so..no need to waste ppl hopes, grief, time and money..my boss also angry with me always going out.
u want their contractor number ? is the contractor who come to activate for u. If u're subang area i think is the same contractor tongue.gif

0.0138sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:02 PM