Streamyx Streamyx "Super Upgrade Deals" Promotion, wow!!worth it

SUSsoundsyst64
post Nov 23 2009, 04:19 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

ahhh...24 months minimum subscription period... a term that really kills.. sleep.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Nov 24 2009, 04:35 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(nikose @ Nov 24 2009, 04:28 PM)
hi, i'm using rm77 package with modem, if i want to upgrade, which package have that 150kb/s speed?
if you mention 150 KiloBytes/sec, 1Mbps package is for you. smile.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Nov 25 2009, 04:24 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Nov 25 2009, 04:22 PM)
I'm sending TM an email...see what is the reply..at least it is in black and white.

If must pay RM88 no need upgrade cause I've just upgraded  from 1 to 2 mb last week. THat one oledi charge RM88...if additional RM88 I've to vomit blood for 4Mb line

If they say no need to pay, I'll bring the reply to TMpoint.

But if they dun reply my email...Screw them also.. mad.gif
just make a report to MCMC with all the details smile.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Dec 3 2009, 12:20 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

i prefer to use seedbox (aka torrentflux) and maintain my 1mbps streamyx account. can get constant speed 190++ KBps biggrin.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Dec 3 2009, 04:23 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(ch@ich@i @ Dec 3 2009, 04:22 PM)
i was on my way back home from work...

and i saw this project undergoing since last week...

so, i wonder the pic below was related to this topic?
[attachmentid=1336610]
i think related to HSBB project smile.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Dec 4 2009, 10:00 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Dec 4 2009, 09:58 AM)
wat da stupid tmnet.............yesterday i call 100 to tell them i wanna upgrade my streamyx to the promotion package and they say they cant do it need to go TMPoint

then just now they call back and ask ......Do you want to apply streamyx ? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

I wonder wat da fark customer service they got can so blur
to be safe, just go to TM point smile.gif

0.0228sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:20 PM